Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
ok
T
4 years ago
fast and courteous
My hygienist answered all my questions and she encouraged me to keep taking care of my teeth. Another great check up at apple tree dental
C
4 years ago
AWESOME SAUCE!!!!!
I found everyone to be friendly, gentle,and knowledgeable . Everything was done quickly and painlessly
P
4 years ago
Awesome!
My experience is always wonderful there. Very courteous and helpful staff. Couldn't ask for a warmer atmosphere. Had a tooth filled and my partial adjusted.
E
4 years ago
Love this office
My kids love thier dental visits and have gotten more done with less trauma.
K
4 years ago
Vary good and friendly, your appointment process and follow up notification is excellent.
J
4 years ago
Dr C and Jessie were amazing
Very tough appointment for me today...and with the recent loss of my mom...they were WONDERFUL attentive,supportive and courteous to all of my fears,concerns,apprehension,etc..Even though I had some tears they helped me through it and made me feel OK about it all... I cannot thank them,enough. Jill Miller
G
4 years ago
It was very Professional! And friendly!
D
4 years ago
The Service Was Excellent
Went in for a routine checkup and clean. The staff were friendly, and upon my dentist finding a cavity, the staff members in charge of scheduling allowed me to take a vacancy/no show appointment slot to have my cavity filled. It was quick and easy without any hassles. Thanks Apple Tree!
S
4 years ago
👍
👍