Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Excellent
Excellent fast and professional
A
9 months ago
Kind, professional, stress free
My visit to Apple Tree Dental was stress free, the staff was kind & friendly. They took time to answer my questions, but we’re also very efficient so I could get back to my day quickly after my appointment. Love that they provide reminder emails & texts to help keep me organized. Highly recommend.
D
9 months ago
Very professional
They worked very well with granddaughter made her very comfortable.
J
9 months ago
From the first time I walked thru your doors, I have always been treated with respect. Your staff makes me feel at home. I’ve been so impressed that I have told friends & family about Apple Tree. Thanks for making me feel important. Your friend Jean Arechigo
C
9 months ago
Very pleasant and treat respectfully
D
9 months ago
I'm amazed at how quick and efficient they were, very satisfy thx...
P
9 months ago
Great over-all experience every time!
Our visits to Appletree are always a pleasant experience. The staff is professional yet friendly. I've had extensive work done here and always feel confident that my needs will be met completely. I recommend Appletree to anyone, any age.
K
9 months ago
I've been going here for years and I think they do a very good job
I've been going to Apple Tree Dental in Hawley for years. I think they do a good job. I like the staff, the dental hygienists and the dentists. I've had very good experiences with them.
J
10 months ago
Kind gentle dental care!
Kindness from the confirmation calls & front desk check in all the way back to the dental hygienists & dentists! My kids have no fear of the dentist at all! Thanks Appletree Dental! <3
J
10 months ago
They made my boy feel very relax and comfortable.