Apple Tree Dental - Little Falls

Dentist

808 3rd Street SE

Suite 330

Little Falls, MN 56345

Open Today By Appointment

stgabriels.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great Staff
We just had our first appointment with Apple tree dental. It was my daughter first time at the dentist. She loved it! They were very accommodating for my son whom is on the autism spectrum, warning us about loud equipment and providing extra appointment time to go slower if need be. Emily was excellent with explaining her tools and telling what steps they were doing to do next. We definitely recommend and will be returning in the future.
W
1 week ago
Great
Everyone is professional and very courteous!!
C
1 week ago
Great with my kiddos
I’ve been bringing my kids here for years now and I have never had a bad experience! So patient when scheduling appointments and all of the staff is so friendly to everyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant
They listened to my concerns and helped me with the proper plan that works for me.
I
2 weeks ago
My second visit.
Doctor Zach and his assistants are amazing and were able to take care of my pretty complicated situation. I totally trust them with my dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
It was a great first visit. I'll be back soon!!
Thanks for squeezing me in when I needed !! Would recommend doing the paperwork ahead and getting confirmation that they received it.
D
3 weeks ago
First visit ever
The staff here are wonderful. I’m so thankful I was able to find dentistry for my kids. Miranda and Dr. Zach are professional and compassionate. They provided age appropriate care. Thank you for a great experience.
R
1 month ago
Dentist was kind and conciderater
K
1 month ago
Horrible !!
One star is being generous. The place was awful. They are located in a large facility. There are no signs anywhere indicating where to park. I parked at the main entry and then had to walk across the entire faculty with my daughters which ended up making us late for her appt. They then refused to see her because it’s their “policy” that they won’t accept appts that are more then 10 minutes late. I explained to them that we were on time but it took THAT long to get through the building. They did. Or care. The receptionist was extremely rude and condescending ! There was no supervisor on site to handle the situation ! They gave me a number to call and it was an hour and half before I The supervisor returned my call !! I made the appt. 6 months in advance and drove 40 minutes to get there only to be treated poorly and turned away !!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, caring
Our dental hygienist was amazing! Both of my 3 year old girls had dental appointments. Both girls were apprehensive about being at the dentist. Our hygienist explained all of the tools and equipment to our girls in ways that they could understand and helped relieve fear of being there. They took their time, was very gentle and caring. Great Job Apple Tree Dental.