Apple Tree Dental - Little Falls

Dentist

808 3rd Street SE

Suite 330

Little Falls, MN 56345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stgabriels.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Very good dental office
I went to apple tree dental today and received aeesome service from receptionist to dental hygienist to dentist very gentle dentist i would recommend this dental office to anyone i know!
M
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
Caring and comfort environment.
R
1 week ago
Professional and caring
Needed a tooth pulled and they did an amazing job.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very very nice and amazing people. Such great work.
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing service by caring staff!!!!
I got an appointment sooner than expected. When I arrived, my pain level was off the charts. I am an adult who has always been terrified of the dentist!! The ladies were very patient an gentle with me. After a quick exam they did what was needed to help diagnose the problem. It so happened that I needed referrals to other specialists but I had those papers and info in hand before I left the office. Within an hour I had xray results, a prescription to get me by until I could be seen by an oral surgeon, and contact info for after hours care incase I needed it. I was a scared new patient today in incredible pain and they made me comfortable. I didn't feel rushed or like just another number. I wish every visit to the dentist could be this good.
B
1 month ago
Great Service
I would like to say how much I like Apple Tree Dental of Little Falls, MN. I found the staff delightful and cheerful. Great at making the most anxious patient feel at ease. They go above and beyond for their patients. They know what they are doing to ensure the best outcome for the patient. I would happily recommend this dental office to all.
S
2 months ago
Very happy with their service very friendly people would recomnd them
C
4 months ago
Appt started on time. Info I was provided about the procedures were accurate and accomplished as stated. I have always enjoyed my visits.
R
4 months ago
The services and taking the time to make sure I understood everything as well as was I comfortable or had questions..
J
4 months ago
Professional
Great place wouldn’t go anywhere else