Apple Tree Dental - Little Falls

Dentist

808 3rd Street SE

Suite 330

Little Falls, MN 56345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stgabriels.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Appt started on time. Info I was provided about the procedures were accurate and accomplished as stated. I have always enjoyed my visits.
R
4 weeks ago
The services and taking the time to make sure I understood everything as well as was I comfortable or had questions..
J
1 month ago
Professional
Great place wouldn’t go anywhere else
C
1 month ago
Great Service
I came in with bad Tooth pain. They made me feel comfortable and worked hard at getting me in to take care of me. I went home pain free.
A
1 month ago
Really nice and conferting people and caring for there patients.
Super nice this is my favorite dentist! They are super caring and comforting!
S
1 month ago
Polite,friendly staff. Made me feel I was in good hands and cared about. Guided through procedure letting me know what and when as it was being done. Best dental experience I’ve ever had.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Also were very good with my kiddos, they explained things as they were doing them. And made sure we were comfortable. My son had fillings and still came out smiling from his wonderful experience thru them. The only thing that could be better is the confidenciality with the rooms.. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Excellent care for my kids! Really friendly.
The hygienist Emily was very friendly and great with my kids ages 6 and 2. She did an amazing job at explaining everything and made sure they were comfortable with what she was going. She mad it a fun experience. The Dentist Zachary was also very kid friendly and explained everything and showed me what needed work in ways I could understand. 5 star experience from my family!
G
2 months ago
Friendly service
First time there today. Fast and friendly Will be going back again!
G
2 months ago
Great dentist and dental assistants. Everyone was very friendly and did a great job on my teeth