Apple Tree Dental - Madelia

Dentist

115 Drew Ave. SE

Suite 202

Madelia, MN 56062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
They are very professional on how they do everything, very well organized and friendly. Very helpful in planning for dental care and explained everything very well.
J
2 weeks ago
Thanks!
They were patient, helpful, kind and cost effective!!! Thank you SO MUCH!
J
2 weeks ago
Thanks!
They were patient, helpful, kind and cost effective!!! Thank you SO MUCH!
T
2 months ago
Best dentist U can have!!!*Great service @ care for ur teeth.The hygienist was polite and caring, U will never find a better office as this one!
M
3 months ago
I got a headache when she leaned me back,but seemed concerned. Equal for when she raised me and I got dizzy. Both where more then professional.They seemed to care.
S
3 months ago
Apple Tree Dental
Love Apple Tree Dental always so nice,friendly and helpful. Everyone is always so respectful
S
3 months ago
I absolutely love this dentist office. Everyone is very nice. The dentist takes his time with you and tells you everything in details you understand. They make you very comfortable to be there. Well recommended!
B
4 months ago
Professional
Was in for a routine exam and cleaning. Cleaning went well overall. I always feel better afterwards. Jody did my exam. She was very thorough and explained everything very well. Afterwards the hygienist printed off my treatment summary and asked if I had any questions. Reception staff were friendly and efficient as always.
B
4 months ago
Professional,
We moved from Iowa and I hadn't established a dentist for my family here yet. I took my children in for check ups and cleanings. The dental assistant was very nice, she did a great job with both my kids. The dentist was quick and very helpful with referrals we needed. The only thing I am concerned about and wish was available at your office was TVs. At our last dentist they had tvs with adjustable mounts so the kids could watch tv while they were having work done in their mouths. Since both my kids now have cavities for the first time I worry that sitting there might be hard for them.
S
4 months ago
My experience with Apple Tree Dental
I'am always pleased at Apple Tree Dental. Always going above and beyond to help patients out. Everyone is always so nice and kind. I'am a very satisfied patient with Apple Tree Dental.