Apple Tree Dental - Madelia

Dentist

115 Drew Ave. SE

Suite 202

Madelia, MN 56062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
I have major anxieties and usually need nitrous, but my dentist and her assistant work so well together that I didn't need any gas. I love Appletree Dental, I really do!
S
6 days ago
Emergency Appointment
Had a filling that was only two years old fail... I called right at 8:00am to see if I could somehow get in, they moved some things on the schedule and squeezed me in. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, fun, and timely - nice office and staff
T
2 weeks ago
Had my appointment today,The best caring@polite service u can find for a dentist,U wont be disappointed!
J
4 weeks ago
I had a new hygentist and dentist today.
They both exceeded my expectations, professionally and very personable.
W
1 month ago
Apple Tree dentistry is the best-- we have referred many people to our local Madelia office and to the offices in Minneapolis as well. Thank you for all your kind and thoughtful work you have provided my family over the years!
H
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr was very professional and caring and the assistant was just as good.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
We've been going here for a few years now and we've never had a bad experience. We usually have a different hygienist and dentist each time but their record system is very thorough so who ever you get knows your history. They are also great with kids, spending the extra time to explain things and make them feel comfortable!
K
2 months ago
excelente clinica dental mis tres hijos van ahi estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo que hacen con ellos y las secretarias super amables
M
2 months ago
They were wonderful with my son! Made him feel safe and comfortable so he wasn’t scared to be there.