Apple Tree Dental - Madelia

Dentist

115 Drew Ave. SE

Suite 202

Madelia, MN 56062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Very friendly staff that helped make my son comfortable during his cleaning!
J
1 month ago
The BEST dental office
My son has extreme dental anxiety and the entire staff at Apple Tree was amazing with him. They were patient and went at his pace. We drive 2 hours one way just to get that level of care
S
1 month ago
Great care with top notch customer service
My kids have been receiving dental care here for 8 years. We have had nothing but great care with good bedside manners.
P
2 months ago
Perio maintenance, service with a smile
I am on a strict regiment of periodontal maintenance and it is well documented in my record. So when I went in today and met with a new dentist, I was a little surprised when measurements of my gum recession were not done and the first thing he says to me is, ‘ you have recession here. Talk to your periodontist about doing grafting because it is only going to get worse.’ I already had that done a couple of years ago and this is why I follow up with the periodontist and dentist every 4 months. Karly (the hygienist) on the other hand was a pleasure to work with, like always.
S
5 months ago
Great Bedside manner
My 7 year old had a filling. Mama doesn't do dentist's offices well... But this was exceptional. He did great because the dr. did great! Thanks
M
5 months ago
Kudos to all, well done!! Marlys & John Waibel
R
6 months ago
Quality of service
Your people are FANTISTIC!!!! From the front reception to the dental tech's and the dentist. This was one of the BEST dental visit's I've ever had!!! Thank You
C
6 months ago
Highly recommend
The dentist here are very friendly and I love how they explain everything they do to my kids before they do any procedure:) awesome staff and dentist!!
K
7 months ago
Very friendly staff
I really really enjoy how they work so well with my son. He’s still young and the terms they use to make him feel better are outstanding. There hasn’t been one staff member I didn’t enjoy working with my boy. If there was anything I would like to make different, it would be that the same dentist worked with him each time so his treatment plan was understood and thought through and other doctors didn’t have to try and pierce together what the other doctor said plan of action was. Not one doctor I saw better than the other I just think it would be smoother if it was consistent. I understand life happens and sometimes doctors can’t make it in for their shifts. All in all, wonderful place and I’m happy to get service at Apple Tree!
A
7 months ago
Amazing, professional, and patient with children!
My boys had a great experience with Haley and her assistant, Macey. They were so kind and patient, explaining everything along the way. The boys were nervous coming in, but they felt calm and comfortable throughout their procedures! They were seated right at their appointment times. I highly recommend this dental office!