Apple Tree Dental - Madelia

Dentist

115 Drew Ave. SE

Suite 202

Madelia, MN 56062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, proactive staff provide quality services.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and caring staff
Thank You for taking the time and being very patience with my little fellow today during the extraction of his four teeth. Without your calm disposition it may have not been as successful.
B
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
I was there to get teeth cleaned, this time, I am VERY SORRY but I did not like the lady that cleaned them, she was kinda rude when doing the xrays as I have a very hard time biting down on the thing as I really don't have that much room in my mouth. Really she didn't show me anything until Jodi said to her to show me the xrays. I just Love Jodi Hager she is really good, and I would go to her at anytime. The only thing that I would like since I drive so far is that you get everything done on the same day as you have to wait so long to get back in, unless you make them away ahead of time. But it would be nice so that you don't have to make several trips.
K
1 month ago
Very respectful
My 6 yr old daughter unfortunately had to have 3 teeth sealed and 1 tooth filled. Dr Neil was amazing with her. He talked to her while he was doing everything, he explained why things were that way and he have her tips to for healthier teeth in the future. They have a great staff from the front desk to the back. I'll keep going back :)
D
2 months ago
Got into the appointment on fast. Check-in was courteous and staff was professional.
L
3 months ago
Thank God for Apple Tree!
I have previously had really bad experiences at other dental offices in my area. Unfortunately, I struggle with dental issues due in part to medical conditions and medications that are hard on my teeth. Thankfully since coming to Apple Tree, my dentist anxiety is nearly tolerable. Everyone from the office ladies to dental therapists and dentists have been amazing! I am so grateful to have them taking care of my smile and those of my family!
G
3 months ago
high quality, friendly and professional
Our child received excellent treatment for his sealant/fillings.
C
4 months ago
Friendly staff
I felt well taken care of during my appointments.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and thorough
They are courteous and do a great job! Some hygienists can be a little "rougher" than others, but is probably due more to the different techniques each have.
A
4 months ago
Everyone was professional and greeted you with a smile!
Dentist was gentle and did a great job at describing everything.