Apple Tree Dental - Madelia

Dentist

115 Drew Ave. SE

Suite 202

Madelia, MN 56062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great caring team
M
2 months ago
Really Good Service!
Good Service, Super friendly, Fast and Efficient. Great Customer Care! My kids and I have gone here for years! I love the staff! I would recommend Apple Tree Dental before any other dental office! Thanks Apple Tree Dental, for the great care that you give your patients!
K
3 months ago
Very Friendly
I don’t think I will go to another dentist again! Me and my son both go here and the dentists and the hygentosts are all so personable and thorough! I highly recommend Apple Tree!
S
3 months ago
My kids do very well!
Everyone is very kind and polite to us (I have 4 who all come in at once!) My only concern is the "One person back" policy. When we have smaller children, or even apprehensive 9 year olds, it can be stressful for them to go alone when a parent has a baby with them and baby is counted as one of the people... so baby can't be left in lobby alone, parent can't go back with baby to help the patient. We are thankful that we trust the assistants and the dentists, we are thankful that the kids are willing to face their apprehension and go alone... but if ever this was not the case (if they have more work than just a cleaning), this policy is a big deal. Babies who can be carried by a parent should not keep a parent out of the support role of the patient. 5 stars for a top notch dental clinic though! Thanks, Apple Dental!
B
4 months ago
Great Experience
Had my teeth cleaned and X-rays taken. The modern equipment was great hadn’t been to a dentist office for a while. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!
L
4 months ago
I have major anxieties and usually need nitrous, but my dentist and her assistant work so well together that I didn't need any gas. I love Appletree Dental, I really do!
S
4 months ago
Emergency Appointment
Had a filling that was only two years old fail... I called right at 8:00am to see if I could somehow get in, they moved some things on the schedule and squeezed me in. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, fun, and timely - nice office and staff
T
5 months ago
Had my appointment today,The best caring@polite service u can find for a dentist,U wont be disappointed!
J
5 months ago
I had a new hygentist and dentist today.
They both exceeded my expectations, professionally and very personable.