Apple Tree Dental - Madelia

Dentist

115 Drew Ave. SE

Suite 202

Madelia, MN 56062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
50-50 visit
Truly enjoyed the visit but would prefer not to see the same Hygienist again. She was rude, rough during cleaning which made the time with her incredibly unpleasant. Couldn't wait for the head dentist, gentleman to enter the room to finish up. Would recommend the location but not the hygienist.
B
4 days ago
Caring
They were knowledgeable, caring and compassionate but also efficient and respected my time.
S
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with all are appts. @ Apple Tree Dental
J
1 month ago
Most amazing care within a hundred miles!!
This dental office provided us with amazing comprehensive care on our very first visit. I was extremely impressed by the entire team who provided care to my 6 year old granddaughter. I cannot express enough how important this office is to our surrounding community due to the fact many dentists think they are above all the rest and do not have to provide care to patients on medical assistance. I will soon be switching to this dentist if they can take me because I am willing to pay CASH for this outstanding care!! Kudos to everyone in this office! You are the best within a 100 mile radius of this office!
L
2 months ago
Great place for the whole family
My kids all love going, not one time have they ever not wanted to go to the dentist. Staff all from the front desk to the Dentist and everyone in between. Friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
Professional, caring people.
I am grateful for the care shown and provided at Apple Tree in Madelia. I just had another very professional cleaning by assistant and exam by a doctor that both seem knowledgeable, friendly, and qualified. New X-Ray machine scanned all the way around my head. More care provided and shown than I would have expected, friendly too. Found two problem teeth and have them scheduled to fix already. Very thorough. They do everything possible to make sure I make it in and do what needs to be done--I need that when it comes to dental work.
M
2 months ago
Te atienden muy bien con mucha hospitalidad y estás en manos de profesionales, es un muy buen lugar se los recomiendo
C
2 months ago
Informative
Very thorough and professional
A
2 months ago
I drive to Madelia from Mankato to bring my kids to apple tree dental because they are really good with my children. Going to the dentist is scary sometimes but the staff here make my children feel calm.
D
4 months ago
Comfortable environment and happy friendly staff
No one ever love going to the dentist, but I like going to the madelia office. They have such friendly and tourist staff! Even after having to have all my wisdom teeth pulled, I left the dentist office with a smile of my face. Thank you!