Apple Tree Dental - Madelia

Dentist

115 Drew Ave. SE

Suite 202

Madelia, MN 56062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Very thorough
They did a great job with both my children and made them feel comfortable. And I love that they don’t make people feel guilty about their teeth.
J
1 month ago
Very great experience. Staff was talkative, friendly and above all very competent !! Dr. J
S
1 month ago
Quality, professional service provided by a friendly staff
Nobody looks forward to sitting in the dentist chair but my time went by quickly, pleasantly and painlessly. This makes it much easier to return.
N
1 month ago
Good
Got checked in right away. Front office lady was very nice and helpful.
K
2 months ago
You offer wonderful service, thank you for your effort!!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff that helped make my son comfortable during his cleaning!
J
3 months ago
The BEST dental office
My son has extreme dental anxiety and the entire staff at Apple Tree was amazing with him. They were patient and went at his pace. We drive 2 hours one way just to get that level of care
S
4 months ago
Great care with top notch customer service
My kids have been receiving dental care here for 8 years. We have had nothing but great care with good bedside manners.
P
4 months ago
Perio maintenance, service with a smile
I am on a strict regiment of periodontal maintenance and it is well documented in my record. So when I went in today and met with a new dentist, I was a little surprised when measurements of my gum recession were not done and the first thing he says to me is, ‘ you have recession here. Talk to your periodontist about doing grafting because it is only going to get worse.’ I already had that done a couple of years ago and this is why I follow up with the periodontist and dentist every 4 months. Karly (the hygienist) on the other hand was a pleasure to work with, like always.
S
7 months ago
Great Bedside manner
My 7 year old had a filling. Mama doesn't do dentist's offices well... But this was exceptional. He did great because the dr. did great! Thanks