Apple Tree Dental - Madelia

Dentist

115 Drew Ave. SE

Suite 202

Madelia, MN 56062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Kudos to all, well done!! Marlys & John Waibel
R
2 weeks ago
Quality of service
Your people are FANTISTIC!!!! From the front reception to the dental tech's and the dentist. This was one of the BEST dental visit's I've ever had!!! Thank You
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The dentist here are very friendly and I love how they explain everything they do to my kids before they do any procedure:) awesome staff and dentist!!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
I really really enjoy how they work so well with my son. He’s still young and the terms they use to make him feel better are outstanding. There hasn’t been one staff member I didn’t enjoy working with my boy. If there was anything I would like to make different, it would be that the same dentist worked with him each time so his treatment plan was understood and thought through and other doctors didn’t have to try and pierce together what the other doctor said plan of action was. Not one doctor I saw better than the other I just think it would be smoother if it was consistent. I understand life happens and sometimes doctors can’t make it in for their shifts. All in all, wonderful place and I’m happy to get service at Apple Tree!
A
2 months ago
Amazing, professional, and patient with children!
My boys had a great experience with Haley and her assistant, Macey. They were so kind and patient, explaining everything along the way. The boys were nervous coming in, but they felt calm and comfortable throughout their procedures! They were seated right at their appointment times. I highly recommend this dental office!
L
4 months ago
Thorough Exam and Cleaning
Was called and asked to come at an earlier appointment time. However my appointment didn’t start until after the previously scheduled time, and included a delay for the dentist in the middle. All three—assistant, hygienist, and dentist were friendly and informative.
D
4 months ago
Your staff is always polite and friendly. And they come and explain what he needs next time.
C
6 months ago
Great caring team
M
6 months ago
Really Good Service!
Good Service, Super friendly, Fast and Efficient. Great Customer Care! My kids and I have gone here for years! I love the staff! I would recommend Apple Tree Dental before any other dental office! Thanks Apple Tree Dental, for the great care that you give your patients!
K
7 months ago
Very Friendly
I don’t think I will go to another dentist again! Me and my son both go here and the dentists and the hygentosts are all so personable and thorough! I highly recommend Apple Tree!