Apple Tree Dental - Madelia

Dentist

115 Drew Ave. SE

Suite 202

Madelia, MN 56062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
excelente clinica dental mis tres hijos van ahi estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo que hacen con ellos y las secretarias super amables
M
4 days ago
They were wonderful with my son! Made him feel safe and comfortable so he wasn’t scared to be there.
N
5 days ago
Wonderful staff, wonderful results!!
L
5 days ago
Great Dentists!!!!
B
1 month ago
Great with kids
The staff at Apple Tree Dental is always very caring and also knowledgeable. They are also so great with my kids.
C
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
The gal that cleaned my teeth did a fantastic job and was pleasant to be around.
A
1 month ago
they help me a lot with my teeth cleaning is my favorite part they are very friendly and they tell you about your Day from alisson
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional environment
Does excellent work
R
3 months ago
Best dental office
Everyone is so friendly and professional. You can tell everyone is a team player.
T
4 months ago
50-50 visit
Truly enjoyed the visit but would prefer not to see the same Hygienist again. She was rude, rough during cleaning which made the time with her incredibly unpleasant. Couldn't wait for the head dentist, gentleman to enter the room to finish up. Would recommend the location but not the hygienist.