Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very warm, friendly, personable, & Enjoyable
I had a filling today with Dr. Rebecca in Mounds View. I always enjoy seeing her & her assistant. They are very personable & friendly. They're very concerned about my comfort level. I Highly recommend seeing them!
B
4 days ago
Fantastic!
My 90 year old mother has dementia and macular degeneration. They were very patient and professional with her. All the staff were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable from the receptionist to the dentist. They went out of their way to help us with insurance, pharmacy and payment issues. Happy we found Apple Tree, Mounds View!
S
5 days ago
High quality care.
My experience with the Apple Tree Dental clinic in Mounds View has been completely positive. The location is convenient, the staff is well-trained and professional and the equipment and procedures are state of the art. I have full confidence in this clinic and am so happy they have come to Mounds View.
N
5 days ago
High quality care, treated compassionately & friendly
Excellent care!
C
6 days ago
The best!
Over the past 15 years I have been to Appletree countless times - bone grafts, implants, crowns, a full range of treatment. Dr Mohebbi and the Appletree staff are completely wonderful.
S
1 week ago
Professional
I like the dentist. She made me feel safe and welcome. I could understand what she was saying. She had to look into my throat and she was gentle. Thank you for making me feel better about being able to get my tooth extracted!
M
1 week ago
Always great!
Love Peg and the whole team!
S
2 weeks ago
Very polite and patient
I thought the service was very good and very thoughtful of the patient. They made him feel very comfortable. And also keep me informed.
C
2 weeks ago
Great place and love the staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Been going here for years. Always great service. Friendly staff. They are honest about what needs to be done. They don't sell you services or products that are unnecessary. Love this place. They take all insurances, & will even charge you on a sliding scale if you don't have insurance.