Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Very profesional, friendly and helpful
i had 4 bottom front teeth extracted. The dentist and assistants i had were amazing!!! They were able to make me feel comfortable through the most uncomfortable procedure. Very thorough with explaining the procedures and after care. I will definately recommend Apple Tree Dental to anybody who is searching for dental care.
A
7 days ago
Wonderful place!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, helpful staff
Everyone was so great helping my niece feel as comfortable as she could when going in for oral surgery. Would definitely recommend Apple Tree Dental!
L
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
The best job of a painful situation. Dr. Anderson was outstanding! My extraction was difficult but she did a fantastic job getting it done as efficiently as possible! Love AppleTree dental!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff
They are wonderful! Very patient, kind, and they always offer options to keep you comfortable
D
2 months ago
This experience at apple dental was amazing 😇 I had a broken and absesed tooth. Dr Anderson took the time to contact my oncology team and make sure everything was in place before any thing was done! Dr Anderson and here assistant were the best I have ever seen. I am a 54 year old male with stage 4 cancer! I would highly recommend this team to any one ☝️ thank you apple dental for the great experience I will be back 😇😇
A
3 months ago
Best dental clinic so friendly and patient with kids
B
3 months ago
First time with Apple Tree Dental. Very professional and friendly. Procedure went well. Great with instructions post procedure.
W
3 months ago
The best care in the world. Didn't want to leave.
A
3 months ago
Understand And care about patients special needs