Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Daughter loves this place!
“I love the dentist” they have kid days and EVERYONE there knows all of the cartoons that kids wear. They make it fun for kids my daughter wants to go back everyday to get her teeth cleaned.
A
1 week ago
Not friendly at all, don’t listen to patients
They don’t listen to their patients needs or wants, they come into the room with a crappy attitude almost every time. They won’t accommodate anyone’s medical needs! If I had better insurance I would definitely go elsewhere! Waste of time, rather my teeth fall out then deal with this staff anymore.
Response from Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View
Please contact our office directly to discuss your experience at 763-316-5400. Thank you
S
1 week ago
Compassionate professionals
From reception to hygienist to dentist, all were so very helpful and kind. Making a difficult appointment manageable and informative. Thank you all that you do to help special needs patients and their caregivers.
B
1 week ago
Prefer the Rochester location.
I thought my appointment was for a sedation consult. They told me it was already done and wanted to know what I needed. An updated x ray was done by a very rude technician who told me it was only for a few seconds when I complained that the x ray wedge hurt . She then took the xray and then left to go watch an exam being done on a child. I watched her standing there doing nothing for a good 5 minutes. I will not come back to this location. Communication and professionalism is horrible.
Response from Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View
Please contact our office directly to discuss your experience at 763-316-5400. Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly staff, professional service
Always great
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
New Customer. Overall a great experience talked me through the experience on the phone. Had paperwork ready when I arrived. They requested that I release x-rays so they would have them when I arrived for the first appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, but X-rays could not be taken from our room
Apple Tree Dental needs to fix their computer-xray interface. Whatever was wrong required moving my brother from one room to the next and back again, and added at least 20-30 minutes to our appointment. In 2018, the same thing happened. It was not the fault of the dental professionals there at the time, they tried many solutions. If the computers need to be fixed, they should be!!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly.
Love my Dentist and my assistant. They make me feel safe and important. Absolutely think highly of them both. So gentle and caring.
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Very Educational
I was impressed with the service here. The receptionist was pleasant, and I was called on time with a smile. Fatima my dental hygienist was excellent. She taught me well today! I've never been taught how to save my gums from decay with explanation. From start to finish; I'm very pleased. I would highly recommend this dental office.
N
2 weeks ago
The hygienist and dentist are great and so friendly. It was awesome experience for me and my husband.