Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
Good work
They did a very good job they welcomed us with an open hands and heart doctor and the nurse were very nice and helpful keep up the good work thanks a lot
H
17 hours ago
They were gentle and patient.
J
2 days ago
Professional, thorough, ethical, friendly
I was referred to Apple Tree for a second opinion. They were thorough in their examination and took time to check everything, then told me they concurred with what the other dentist had done --and would not bill me anything!! They were so caring and careful. I would recommend this practice so highly!!!!
K
5 days ago
Great dental service
My two boys and I had great experience today at Apple Tree. It’s our clinic and we love it.
L
1 week ago
Amazing dedication to giving me the best experience possible
I am constantly impressed with my experiences at Apple Tree Dental
J
1 week ago
Don't mind going to the dentist
Dr. Guttormson and her assistants are exceptional! Very thorough! Compassionate, caring and competent. Very personable. They remember me and ask about my family. The billin department is helpful and caring. Dawn is very good.They have discounts of up to 30% depending on your income. I am comfortable there and highly recommend Apple Tree Dental.
T
1 week ago
Excellent for the elderly!
Last minute appointment for our 81 year old mother with dementia who chipped her front tooth. They were very accommodating to get her an appointment, so helpful with all of the paperwork, and were especially kind to her. Tommy was the Dental Therapist who worked with her. I would recommend anyone with an elderly person that needs dental care to request him. He was so patient and gentle that I had to ask if he had trained specifically to work with the elderly (which he had not), because he certainly looked like it was his life calling!
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
I love Dr. Guttormsen. She is very friendly and knowledgeable and has a natural knack for serving her patients with quality and genuine care.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. De Wolf was great this morning , as always, love her.
N
2 weeks ago
Caring,Understanding Professional
I have been to several other dentists and have found no other ranks up to appletree.