Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
I had my teeth cleaned this morning, along with an exam. It all went well, and I was told that I'm doing a good job of taking care of my teeth at home. Gotta like that!
R
1 day ago
Very professional work!
Had a filling and it went pretty good!
E
2 days ago
Amazing & Compassionate Staff
I appreciate your receptionist for getting me in for my dental emergency on such short notice. Your admin/medical staff are so kind and thorough. You made me feel comfortable and listened to. Thank you for taking such great care of me.
J
2 days ago
Professional friendly knowledgable
Love Apple Tree dental. I take all 4 of my children here the staff are wonderful. Always polite and friendly with short wait times. I can make all our appointments together if I want. My daughter just laughed through her cleaning and they showed her all the tools so she wasn't nervous.
J
3 days ago
Best ever with children!
K
1 week ago
Wonderful people
I was about to try and find a new dentist until today’s visit. The people that worked with my son and I where wonderful! Definitely changing dentists but not dental office.
S
1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly!
D
3 weeks ago
They're always professional, happy, and helpful!
All of my appointments at Apple Tree Dental have been great! They are always professional, happy, and helpful.
A
1 month ago
WOW!
I started bringing my son not too long ago and after such great care with him I decided to go myself. As not a densits lover, I can say my outlook on the dentist have 100% changed! Great people from the beginning to end. Wonderful attention to detail. Consideration of my my finances was dicusessed many times which was something I greatly appreciated! I have to go back for some work and I am not even dreading it! Called 3 people when I left to tell them how pleased I was!
S
2 months ago
Incompetent staff who blame customers for their mistakes, and then falsify reports
I have a sleep issue that means I am mostly awake at nights. Several times., I have called several business days ahead of appointments to leave messages canceling or requesting a callback for rescheduling. The staff often will not check those messages, and when customers do not show up, report them as no-shows and inconvenience and alter those records to thus reflect such information. The Mounds view store is most guilty of this, but the Coon Rapids store also backs their play and won't even question things. Bad service, poor representation of customers, and outright lying make for a bad company. Which sucks, since the dentists are top notch.