Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, understanding and patient
Our son has Down syndrome and a diagnosis of Autism Spectrum disorder. This was his first time at this Appletree location (we usually go to the one in Coon Rapids) but it was very reassuring to see Deb since she knows his "glitches" and is so able to make him relax and feel comfortable without patronizing him. The young man, Josh, who assisted was also great with our son--again, welcoming and professional but understanding and accommodating.
M
4 days ago
All around good experience
The finance lady Dawn helped to ascertain my insurance, Lisa the hygienist was friendly and thorough and the doctor was fast and efficient .
K
5 days ago
Service, friendliness, cleanliness
The clinic is always clean, and the staff is always great. Dr. DeWolfe and her assistant are always terrific. They explain what they will be doing so I can understand.
D
5 days ago
Efficient
No waiting. Staff friendly, went smoothly. Treatment was painless
R
6 days ago
For the ENTIRE family
My experience was great, they were VERY FRIENDLY, and KIND. Took their time explaining to my mom what was going on with my teeth, and what steps were needed next.
T
1 week ago
Everyone is always very friendly & prompt with getting me & my son in! We're very satisfied here!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Patient Care
After my third visit I am confident I found a good dentist and clinic. They are all kind, patient, and professional. I appreciate Dr. Astudillo taking the time to ensure my dental anxiety wasn't getting the best of me during my last visit when they removed an old filling and took care of a cavity. I wish that my dentist had more appointment options. It's understandable given Dr. Astudillo is very good and her patients probably stick with her.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have Dr. DeWolf at the Mounds View office location she is by far the best! She is very patient, caring and understanding about a persons needs and wants. Explains everything thoroughly and is by far the best! Absolutely recommend her!
S
3 weeks ago
Steve really looks forward to his dental appointments, no kidding!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff.
They are so fantastic with our children. It is clean and peaceful.