Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
I have been seeing Dr. Dewolf for some time now. But on 4/23/18 I seen an different dentist and a different assistant. They were both GREAT. Alisha was the assistant. Very polite and specific with what they were doing and what not to do and what to do. I felt in good hands.
H
5 days ago
Good Dentist.Good services.Thank you so much!
C
6 days ago
Friendly staff, high quality service
The staff at Apple Tree are always warm and welcoming and show they truly care about your needs
C
6 days ago
Very knowledgable
Every time I have an appointment at Apple Tree (Mounds View location specifically), it's always about as easy as it can be. The doctors are very good and thorough, and make every experience as painless as possible.
K
7 days ago
I❤️ Apple Tree Dental
I just completed a review but when I went to push a 5 Star Rating, it came out 4.8 in error. LET IT BE KNOWN THEY RATE A 5 STAR!!
K
7 days ago
I ❤️ Apple Tree Dental
I chose Apple Tree Dental because my Dentist that I have gone to forever, was not accepting Delta for Seniors. Upon researching my options, I loved the fact that they followed the platform of the Mayo Dental. I needed some serious work and it took almost a year but I can say that it was professional, painless, along with the most pleasant and friendly staff that I have ever met. I love how you schedule, develop an understandable care plan, with the cost and scheduling right up front, and with an end result of my smile being back. I am a very active 72 year old, still work and never missed a beat while having my entire mouth “redone”. Do I need to say anymore? Dr. DeWolf and the entire staff are to be highly commended. There is one issue and that is that these wonderful people have not been cloned!
M
2 weeks ago
Not fond of dentistry but was made as comfortable as possible and kept informed of procedure and what to expect.
H
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
I love this place . I've been going there for the last 4 years, and I've never been disappointed.
R
2 weeks ago
THE best of the best
Apple Tree Dental has the most incredible staff - from reception to billing - hygienists and dentists. They are so thoughtful, engaged and really care about me as a patient. I've had to do a lot of dental work over the last two years and they have helped me prioritize what to do first. They're incredible.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and quality service. Thank you Apple Tree Dental!