Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
The clinic is BEAUTIFUL I LOVE THE STAFF very nice, polite, kind and helpful. My 5 year old had the best experience so i am going to switch to Apple-Tree for her and her sister. Its veey clean and everything has an amazing SMILE. Thank you 🙏🏾 Apple tree dental
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
It was my daughter's first visit to dentist the doctor was vary friendly. After the hygiene finish her cleaning and left my daughter start laughing and said "she is funny".
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing !
The staff, doctor , and care were great!
L
2 weeks ago
Mounds View location much better!
Love Deb O. The best! Have been seeing her for years. Mounds View location much nicer! Friendlier staff there also!!
A
2 weeks ago
Keep the good work
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgable, comfortable for kids
My son had a filling today and was so impressed that the dentist/doctor came out and greeted him, usually its the assistant. He was so friendly with my son, made him comfortable as he was getting a filling done. I cant remember the dentists name, Thomas, maybe. But he was GREAT with my son! Never a bad experience at Apple Tree.
J
3 weeks ago
This appointment was for my great Grandson. He had a cavity filled. It went perfect! He acted perfect thanks to his dentist! This is the first time he had a SUGAR BUG fixed. He didn't mind at all. Thank you for the gentleness you showed and how you explained everything and answered all of Zayden's questions.
S
3 weeks ago
Fair
The cons: Dr. Wolf was very rough. She did not use numbing Q-tip before injecting novacaine, maybe that's standard prodecure? She used my jaw as a support and practically cut my air supply off. My jaw muscles were soar for days after my procedure. She was really rough pulling things in and out of my mouth. I was having a crown put on and the Trauma from the procedure put my tooth into shock and I now have pulpitis. I'm not sure if the drill was properly cooled during the procedure. Excessive heat can cause pulpitis. Pros: the staff is friendly and helpful. I did call in my complaint to the manager. Hoping they will address this.
Response from Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View
Hello, we appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to speak with you to resolve your concern. If you would like to discuss this further please give our office a call at 763-316-5406. Thank you
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Dentist and dental staff were helpful at putting me at ease for the procedure. Additionally, everyone I encountered were friendly. I was grateful for the financial assistance for the cost of dental care. I don't have insurance and I'm on an extremely tight budget (disability benefits). I have more work that needs to be done so, as I get money together, I will continue to go here.
M
3 weeks ago
This is the second time that I’ve been in the mounds view location The doctor is awesome He is so nice with the kids This will be my dental for my both kids