Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Very personable staff.
R
2 days ago
Goodwork
Tommy my dental therapist and Marlena did amazing work on my fillings! ..They listen to music and sing songs during the procedures they make the tiime fly by ane help make my anxiety lessen Awesome team they are. ..
A
3 days ago
Wonderful care
Very happy with my dental Cleaning appt. Valery was very attentive and gentle with my sensitive teeth. Very grateful!
N
1 week ago
I had a tooth extracted by Dr. Astudillo today. She and her dental assistant were so professional and so concerned that I was not experiencing much pain. She took her time extracting the tooth so it did not break apart and came out in one piece. They both were so good about giving post extraction instructions. My husband, John, and I want Dr. Astudillo to by our primary dentist at Apple Tree Dental.
L
1 week ago
Good Customer Service
The only thing I would change is the waiting area. Some parent let their child throw cookies on the floor and didn't clean up after them. Then my special needs daughter proceeded to pick up the cookies and try to eat them. So, there were a few tense minutes while we were waiting to be called back, because I had to struggle to keep her from the cookies. Other than that, everything was great.
H
1 week ago
Professional service
Dr Mohib is such an excellent doctor. He is very caring individual with highest of ethics and morals
S
2 weeks ago
A contradiction of service
They have great service from the dentist but lying and rude front desk people who will not check your messages on their message service and will hang up on you. Then lie about it later.
Response from Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View
Please contact our office directly to discuss your experience at 763-316-5400. Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
High quality, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff! I am always pleased with all services. Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff was absolutely amazing, my daughter was pretty nervous about going to the dentist but Bridgette made her feel soo comfortable and kept her laughing and having fun.