Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very professional
They were extremely helpful at getting us up to speed with registration!
K
3 days ago
Thank you!!!!
I’m very grateful to the whole team that worked with my daughter Ava McCorkel today! Everyone was very patient, nice and professional! Thank you all very much!!
R
5 days ago
Very Professional
They are the best at sedation dentistry! Dr. Mohebbi is excellent! The entire staff were great.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have always been terrified of the dentist because of one bad experience after another, but not at Apple Tree, this place is amazing and peaceful even with having to get multiple fillings done everyone that worked on my teeth was very caring and gentle and these fillings look fantastic and the place is so clean. Starting with Donna at reception to Tommy who did my last fillings, you can tell this entire place truly cares about the health and well being of each individual smile they encounter everyday. Thank you for taking the time and being the BEST team I have encountered!
C
2 weeks ago
My daughters dentist appointment.
My daughter has been seen by Apple Tree Dental for about three years now. Today was cleaning and x-rays. Very pleased with the service her dental hygienist provided.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate, friendly
Went in for deep cleaning. She talked me through it and did a good job.
A
3 weeks ago
Disappointed
We have been going to Apple Tree for many years now and we have had very pleasant experiences time and time again. Unfortunately, today was not one of those times. My daughter saw Dr. Maddy DuPlessis and it was a terrible experience. My daughter was unable to get x-rays because it was gaging her so much. I finally asked the hygentist to stop and said that was enough for today. Dr. Maddy insisted that she get the x-rays. I let her try and after half a dozen attempts and my daughter crying, I told her we were all done. She bullied and argued with me insisting that we must get x-rays. She said if we don't get x-rays they will be unable to see my daughter. My daughter had x-rays 1 year ago, she is 5 and has never had any problems with her teeth whatsoever! The bullying and Dr. Maddy's inability to listen to her patient and her patients mother is disturbing. My daughter has been talking non-stop about how she does't want to go back and get gagged. So disappointed in Dr. Maddy's beside manner, tactics and behavior.
Response from Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View
Hello, we appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to speak with you to resolve your concern. If you would like to discuss this further please give our office a call at 763-316-5406. Thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Great job
D
3 weeks ago
Cannot ever reach them
I have been on hold for over a half hour. This happens almost every time I need to call them. They need to hire more support staff. One star only because it won't let me submit none.
M
3 weeks ago
Super friendly
The staff here is great! Very friendly and knowledgeable !