Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
My childs first x-rays were a breeze!
My 5 year old had his dental check-up and Heather and her Assistant Cindy were wonderful! He even got x-rays done and they made it fun and easy! He will have no problem going back for his 6 month check ups. We love Apple Tree!!
J
1 week ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Dr. Mohebbi is the best! Kirsten and Laura were great! Jeff was good. Chandra is the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Punctual and friendly
We were called in just a few minutes after arrival and the dentist explained everything very thoroughly. The staff made sure all of my questions were answered before we left.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing service and people
The office is clean, welcoming and comfortable. It puts you at ease right away. The staff, hygienists and dentists are kind, gentle and show genuine care/concern for your comfort and well being. It was the most thorough exam I have ever had. I am beyond impressed. They go above and beyond and I am thankful they are my dental team. I highly recommend them.
K
3 weeks ago
Great job and as always a positive experience
Our hygienist Bridgette was great and Dr DeWolfe was also excellent. These two women are friendly,compassionate professionals of whom I would highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cook
Dr. Cook and his crew did an amazing job with my five year old son. They made him feel comfortable when he was very nervous to fill his cavities. Very happy with their demeanor!
J
3 weeks ago
5 STAR !!
I made a severe error and canceled my appointment over the telephone. (I am deaf). (8:00) The people at the desk helped rescheduled my appointment for later that day. Since I live in North St. Paul, having the appointment at 1:00 was so much appreciated! Bridgett did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, and bringing my health record to date. Dr. DeWolf was kind to take time from her schedule to repair the cavities for me. (painless)..Her assistant (I did not get her name). was also excellent! The entire staff should be commended for making my first visit a win-win situation! Thank you.. Jack (now known at the clinic as "Montana Jack"
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Erin was wonderful with my daughters first visit to the dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
I brought my brother, who has a Traumatic Brain Injury, to Apple Tree Dental because he has heightened-sensitivity to dental pain. The Sedation Dentist who we met with was very straightforward in his evaluation of my brother's presenting dental problems. His plan to correct the problems was clearly stated. He communicated genuine concern and empathy for my brother in a very professional manner. I highly recommend this clinic.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff very good with my son!!