Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Pleasantly surprised! Not a fan of going to the dentist. Everyone was awesome. The visit was so good, it won't be years before returning to my new dental office. A very special thank you to my hygenist.
R
2 days ago
They have prepared me well
I was very happy to be assigned to the surgeon that did my consult. The first consultation I did, the dentist made no mention of shaping the bone and gums for a uniform denture fitting that would not need to be adjusted. The first surgeon said he would take out the tooth fragments but that is all/ I may have just been a communication issue but my recent appointment made me much more confident that the procedure would yield the best possible result
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Was a very good visit. Staff was kind, courteous, and very caring.
A
2 weeks ago
Kid-Friendly and Professional
Bringing your 2.9-year-old to the dentist can be stressful! We worried about how she’d handle it— or if she’d even open her mouth. But not to worry at all! The very kind dentist and assistant went above and beyond to ensure our daughter was comfortable, and that led to her being calm, which meant they were able to get a good look at her mouth. Thanks so much to Apple Tree! You guys are awesome!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr Mohebbi is an awesome dentist. Very knowledgeable and professional. The best dental implant specialist!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Quality, caring, understanding
Myself and two of my children got same day, same time appointments and were so well taken care of. Our issues were heard and our wishes respected even if not agreed with. (We differ from AppleTree on our opinions about fluoride!)
A
3 weeks ago
Dr.Hanowski and his Dental Assistant Sam were great. Bailey said she had fun and wants to do it again.
T
3 weeks ago
Terrific staff
Everyone here is so friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating.
S
3 weeks ago
The dentist and his assistant were very courteous and helpful to take care of my Dental problems. They are all very kind. Thank him and his assistant for helping me.
R
3 weeks ago
The Dr. explained the procedure thoroughly and didn't talk down to my 14 year old grandson and thus inspired trust.
Nicole was very friendly, thorough and professional. Dr. Mohebbi was also friendly, thorough and was open and inspired trust in my grandson. I have no reservations about scheduling my grandsons wisdom tooth extraction.