Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Apple Tree Dental it's a really good incredible nice and amazing place.
J
5 days ago
Kind, gentle and thorough
We saw Dr Cook and Natalie on 1/21/20 and they were both incredible. It was our first time seeing them and they immediately put my very anxious child at ease. They were patient and kind and really took their time making sure he understood everything they were doing.
B
6 days ago
Great oral care.
My grandsons have had regular dental care here and have been treated extremely well. Easy to get appointments, friendly, professional care. Couldn't ask for any more. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to others in need of dental care.
N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Everyone from check in, to the dental assistant/hygenist, and the dentist himself were very friendly and easy to talk to. I called last week due to a tooth problem and they got me in fairly quick. Which I am very grateful for, so thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Great work and awesome people.
Came to Appletree needing a lot of work. The staff has been amazing and I am on the road to having my smile back!
V
2 weeks ago
No shaming here!
I was embarrassed about the state of my teeth, and put off getting a check up because of it. The staff at Apple Tree was sensitive and understanding, and made me feel comfortable enough to plan to return for additional treatment. I’m very pleased with the service I received.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly helpful staff and quality dental care
Front end staff are always helpful during scheduling with multiple family members. Even in the waiting room, you can observe the staff's courtesy and friendliness with the other patients. Hygienists and dentists are great with kids and adults. Quality of care is excellent.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful and our experience went perfectly! We are new to the practice, and we are delighted to have found them. When you have an autistic son, dental appointments can be very hard, but this office is amazingly helpful and kind.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing with our special needs daughter!!
Dr Maddy was super nice and very quick to place a filling for our daughter. The front tooth looks perfect, too! I love how the whole office works together to provide high quality service with caring providers. Maria was also super helpful with our insurance information. The office is clean and updated. I highly recommend Apple Tree Moundsview for everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, well done
Dr. Maddy and the hygienists at Mounds View have made going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. I know I am in good hands and am well taken care of when I come to Apple Tree. I am so thankful for everyone I have encountered.