Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Dental Hygienist and Dentist were great!
I seem to get a different dental hygienist and dentist each time I visit, so I believe they have a big turn around in staff, but Erin, the dental hygienist today was fabulous as was the Dentist, Dr. Anderson. Quick but thorough and I hate to have my teeth cleaned but Erin did a nice job.
M
2 months ago
I had two fillings done with Dr. Anderson and Courtney. I had a chipped tooth as well and instead of filling it down, she chose to do a composite and the color match was SO perfect you cannot tell I had anything done to my tooth except it is a bit longer, which looks amazing. Courtney her assistant is ALWAYS pure JOY. She is cheerful and happy.. You never see that at the dentist. And the Lady at the front desk with purple in her hair is playful and so sweet spirited. I love this place and will never ever go anywhere else. You never get this kind of skill and happiness in a dental office. If you are looking for a great dental experience, choose Appletree Dental Moundsview.
L
2 months ago
Complaint
I have complaint about decision of Dentist Franklin Steen. He never prescribed 1.1 sodium fluoride dental cream for my son. This dentist does not want to take care of minor problem, but looks for larger projects like pulling teeth out and later have implant restoration. December 27 10 am appt.
Response from Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View
Please contact our office directly to discuss your experience at 763-316-5400. Thank you
S
2 months ago
Apple tree Moundsview!
I would like to shout out to Dr. Sidda I was so nervous needed a 🦷 pulled she was such a comfort and the nicest dentist ever she kept me in formed on everything she did. She has the best attitude and truly made my visit so comforting! I just recently came back to get a prep for a crown and finished up the crown 1 wk later she did an amazing job! I will be coming back to get my partial done by a doctor Sidda so Excited to have the same person that did such a beautiful job on my Crown and pulling my tooth . I Would also like to recognize Nicole Ramstad The receptionist for being so welcoming at the front desk and Marie Erickson so comforting. And there were others on my visits dental assistance that were wonderful also I do not remember all of the names that worked with Dr Sidda Great group!!!!!!!!!
B
2 months ago
Professional, reasuring
It is very hard to find dental cleaning for people with disabilities, especially when they are no longer at the pediatric level. Our appointment went smoothly. Apple Tree was very calm with our daughter. She was very anxious about her appointment. We are coming back. Thank you!
H
2 months ago
All around great
We have been coming to Apple Tree dental now for maybe 6 years.... Bridgette is amazing at her job. Efficient, thorough and friendly. We love coming to see Bridgette every 6 month.
N
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
K
2 months ago
The hygienist who worked with my 92 1/2 year old father was excellent. She was careful to explain everything clearly to him and to pay attention to his needs while working on him.. Patient with the patient!
C
2 months ago
Kid friendly, Professional and Thorough
My 9 year old son had an abscessed tooth and the Mounds View clinic was able to see him same day. The dental team that he had was absolutely amazing. He didn't even realize he got a shot because they distracted him with playing Simon Says. They explained everything to my son in a language he could understand and explained everything to me as well. My son was even pleased. We will definitely go back!
A
2 months ago
Dental care by people that care!
I'm always happy with the work they provide for our entire family and continually impressed by the friendly nature of everyone on their team.