Apple Tree Dental - Mounds View

Dentist

2442 County Hwy 10

Mounds View, MN 55112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
They Got Me In!
I was given a new, convenient appointment when my regular appointment had to be changed on short notice. Very satisfied. Excellent professional care at this clinic. Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Great with Kids
Dr Anderson is so great with our daughter. She is patient and kind and does a great job explaining what she is doing in a kid friendly way.
K
2 months ago
Friendly caring staff, high quality work
Dr Cook and Natalie were caring, thorough, and skillful. They took time to address my concerns and explain treatments patiently. Atmosphere was friendly, relaxed but efficient and professional. Will definitely return.
K
2 months ago
Friendly caring staff, high quality work
Dr Cook and Natalie were caring, thorough, and skillful. They took time to address my concerns and explain treatments patiently. Atmosphere was friendly, relaxed but efficient and professional. Will definitely return.
L
3 months ago
Professional and personal care received today!!
Today our daughter Bria was seen by Dr. Maddy and Alicia the DA. Our daughter has special needs. Dr Maddy and Alicia were kind and efficient in taking xrays, diagnosing & giving us treatment options. Our daughter had a GREAT experience! Thank you for caring for our daughter as if she was your own 💕
E
3 months ago
Professional, understanding
Being very apprehensive about visiting the dentist I had delayed my treatment for a long time. I found the worry was in vain. Apple tree dental in Mounds View was a completely relaxing and positive experience from start to finish.
P
3 months ago
Smooth experience
Apple Tree Dental is by far the best dental facility for special needs adults. My son had a dental procedure that required sedation. Everyone was so professional. I was really happy with the way my son was treated. His dentist was very thorough with every steps that needed to happen.
S
3 months ago
I was greeted by the receptionist. She had purple hair and was extremely friendly! Bridgette was amazing and professional. She was thorough and educated me on changes I needed to make. Then Courtney and Dr Anderson took over. They were gentle and I honestly didn’t even feel the shot of novocaine. They were amazing and Courtney was pure joy. I will never go anywhere else. They are all dental “ANGELS”!!!! AT Dental ROCKS!!!!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids are happy to see Apple Dental they had very experience at the clinic with dentist nurse and Doctor ! Good job guys !
N
3 months ago
Extremely professional & very friendly.
The assistant Erin is the best tooth tech around! Been going back for a few years now because of her, but the dentist(s) have all been very good as well. The technology and record keeping seem to be pretty good also.