Apple Tree Dental - Rochester

Dentist

973 Skyline Dr. SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Everyone was extremely efficient and kind. They asked for my input.
T
1 week ago
Lack of Customer Service
I have been on hold for 18+ minutes to speak with someone at their office and it keeps saying my wait time is 3 minutes. Very annoying. Plan to discontinue service for my elderly mother. She has been waiting since September 2018 to get a tooth repaired. It is now January 2019 and can't reach any one. Simply unacceptable service.
Response from Apple Tree Dental - Rochester
Hi Terry. I'm so sorry you were on hold for an extended period. We do visit our mobile sites monthly and apologize that we weren't able to see your mother sooner. I'd be happy to discuss those reasons further, if you wish to, and get your mother on the schedule. Thanks.
M
1 week ago
Great service
In for a toothy problem. My infection made it so that they could not numb the tooth and made my journey difficult for myself.
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone was kind, thorough, listened and answered my questions. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Positive experience!
I had a very positive experience with my cleaning and exam. The tech was very gentle, and always asked me if everything was going OK, i.e. no pain. The Dr. gave me options of what to do with the work I needed done. At no time did she try to change my mind. A very positive experience, for sure.
J
2 months ago
Great Place
They have always been there for my family, always do as much as they can for us, and genuinely care that we get taken care of.
K
2 months ago
7 year old check up
Everyone is so kind. They make her feel special, and she just eats it up. I am always informed of issues, and everything is explained before procedures.
G
2 months ago
Everything about my appointment was excellent from check in, the exam and cleaning by the Dental Hygienist, and the scheduling of my next appointment.
G
2 months ago
Everything about my appointment was excellent from check in, the exam and cleaning by the Dental Hygienist, and the scheduling of my next appointment.
K
3 months ago
Kids love the staff
My kids have absolutely zero fear of coming to get treatment for their teeth. Thank you for keeping their smiles healthy!