Apple Tree Dental - Rochester

Dentist

973 Skyline Dr. SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great experience and great team!! I have terrible anxiety about the dentist and the girls there made me feel so comfortable! Would recommend appletree to anyone!!!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
I don’t think I’ve ever had such a thorough initial examination. Never had water pik cleaning either on top of scraping type cleaning.
N
2 weeks ago
The two ladies that helped me today were great!
I am very scared of the dentist and these two woman made it very easy for me to stay calm. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone! Thanks ladies and get some lunch!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and personal care
The provider and dental hygienist worked so well together and took the time to talk out treatment options with me and answer all my questions. Also, when filling my cavity, they were very knowledgable and careful with each detail. All of this combined really put my mind at ease during treatment!
J
1 month ago
I was very happy and pleased with the work I had done on my teeth. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
K
1 month ago
Informative and caring 6-month checkup with Apple Tree...
I am very satisfied with my checkup at Apple Tree. Well, not with my cavities, but with the professionalism of the hygiene technician and the dentist. Very thorough and very informative. My technician took extra time to investigate an issue I was having and gave suggestions on how to alleviate it.
S
1 month ago
Friendly & Comppassionate
Staff is very friendly and compassionate. I didn’t feel embarrassed or judged and they were very concerned about my comfort during the procedure.
S
1 month ago
I hate going to the dentist. But the made me feel comfortable and my anxiety went away within minutes of sitting in the chair.
L
1 month ago
Listen to patient
Great work but unwilling to work with low or no novocaine even though we haven’t used it for years. We know how much pain it is and can handle it or we would ask to be numb. We don’t handle the chemical well and would rather be done when we walk out of the office. Not 10 hours later.
S
2 months ago
Great overall experience
The staff was excellent as usual and provided us with wonderful service! Apple Tree Dental has been great to my family.