Apple Tree Dental - Rochester

Dentist

973 Skyline Dr. SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Dr. and hygenist very friendly and profesional.Listen to my concerns and fears about getting dentures. Thanks.
T
4 weeks ago
Kind, Polite, Funny and Friendly!
Today I had to have a lot of uncomfortable scraping done and Dani did a wonderful job! She is funny and relatable! We talked and had a few laughs through the appointment. I left smiling and very pleased with my experience! Also, the receptionist is very polite and understanding. She does very well juggling several things at once! A keeper! Thank you Apple Tree, you guys are wonderful!
S
1 month ago
Polite and extremely patient with both of my boys and very helpful throughout the whole visit. Very appreciative of everything throughout their appointments. Very satisfied!! Very thorough with the exam and treatment plan for my older son and very patient and helpful with my youngest sons exam.
C
1 month ago
Personal yet professional
As a parent, I was listened to carefully and met with care, professionalism and respect when communicating with the staff at Apple Tree Dental during appointments for my 3 young children. My children look forward to their dental appointments, as do I. Thankful for such a well-rounded, patient-focused practice for our family!
B
1 month ago
Great place!!!
Went in after 3 years of not and the ladies and gentlemen that work there are AMAZING!!! Highly recommend them!!
B
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional
Great first time experience with my 14 yr old! Very friendly, professional and explained everything thoroughly. Highly recommended!
A
2 months ago
Great care, usually prompt with appt times
We really like Appletree Dental in Rochester. With the amount of Dentists and Hygenists they staff, I can bring all 3 kids at once. Caring staff that explains things very well and doesn't drill and fill unless the absolutely have to.
J
2 months ago
Good People
Every time I have been here it is pleasent. They do a good job and make going to the dentist seem great.
B
3 months ago
It was good experience. They were nice to me and my daughter that was watching me. Waiting room is alittle small and need stuff for kids to look at is only downfall.
S
3 months ago
it was good the dentist did a great job taking my tooth out