Apple Tree Dental - Rochester

Dentist

973 Skyline Dr. SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly yet professional
Amy was amazing! She was friendly and professional. She explained what she was doing. She answered my questions in a way that I could understand. She did not ask a million questions that are impossible to answer when you're sitting there with your mouth open and someone has their fingers and dental tools in your mouth. She was very considerate about my comfort.
C
2 weeks ago
Answered all my questions and concerns
I hadn’t been to a dentist in a while. They were friendly and thorough, they answered all my questions (and I had quite a few - about dental products I’d seen advertised, about a pain I sometimes felt in a tooth, about an odd bump I noticed in my lip, etc.) They gave me detailed answers to all of that! And they told me their recommendations, giving me the choice of what to do, with no judgment. Really happy with their services.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and proffessional
I went with a client who was quadriplegic and had a traumatic brain injury. The staff were able to place him in the dental chair with their lift system. They were professional and polite to my client. I was very impressed.
R
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, courteous
I had a broken tooth. Called, left a message and received a call immediately the next morning. As a matter of fact, I had missed a call and they called me back, less than 10 minutes between calls. When I went in. Both the technician and the doctor were very personable. Doctor looked, made a determination on how to handle the situation. Tooth was taken care of, good experience. Best part NO NOVOCAINE!! GREAT facility!
E
3 weeks ago
Honest, Friendly, Thorough and Quick!
First visit, and the review title says it all. Happy they were able to get me in, and keep my teeth going!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional experience! Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
All the staff I deal with here get top marks for scheduling, communication, professional service, prompt and courteous. I'll stay with Apple Tree Dental. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Great Job!
The staff were very profession with my cavities and attentive with my need while filling my cavities.
D
1 month ago
broken tooth
The work that was done on my teeth was great the dentist and all the staff were very professional and friendly it was a very good experience I am completely satisfied with the experience and work done on my teeth
N
1 month ago
The visit was amazing as always. I just they has the tvs like most dentist offices do nkw so it cant distract us from what's going on