Apple Tree Dental - Rochester

Dentist

973 Skyline Dr. SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always quality care
Dani, as usual, super sweet and made my step daughter feel very comfortable and at ease after not seeing a dentist in so long. Thanks, Dani! I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else nor would I go anywhere else. Love ATD! 🍎
J
3 weeks ago
The staff at AppleTree Dental are awesome with children !
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and very kind
Dr. double checked thoroughly my situation and conditions and symptoms before just doing the procedure to make sure the correct/best course of action took place.
T
4 weeks ago
. I wish I had better Dental plan,For a person with a disability, there should be better coverage. It is hard to live on a set income each month.
Very nice & friendly Staff, who are aware of my financial situation,to get the best possible care
S
1 month ago
Amy
She is very thorough and knowledgeable!
A
1 month ago
Always warm and welcoming
Not only are the staff professional and experienced they are all so polite and informative. The Rochester location is always clean, and kids friendly. My family has some anxieties with going to the dentist, but Appletree Dental’s staff brings comfort like no dentists office I’ve ever seen before.
L
1 month ago
Everything goes good and on time!
Nothing bad to say about it
M
1 month ago
A+++++ All the way.
Guys do amazing with my children. Thank you. You rock all rock stars.
L
1 month ago
Best dental experience
The providers and assistants are AMAZING! Through my beginning process so far they have been so helpful and understanding. Theyhave made me feel comfortable but also excited for the end result assuring me Iwill have my beautiful smile back again.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful dental office
I have been bringing my grandchildren to Appletree for 3 years and am always happy with their service. They are caring, explain things before they do them and make the kids comfortable. I also bring my elderly neighbor here and they are wonderful with him too. I would recommend them to anyone!