Apple Tree Dental - Rochester

Dentist

973 Skyline Dr. SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Good
They were awesome
S
1 week ago
Professional, calming, friendly
Good experience - one minor detail that the filling is rough on the inner surface of the tooth.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
M
3 weeks ago
A+++++ All the way.
Amazing place. I have issues with dentist but am very very pleased with them. They made me feel very very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
My mother is in one of the care centers that you go to. Seems like there has been a lot of changes/different doctors/staff going. My mothers last visit was horrible. The one assistant seems to know what she is doing but always has rainbow hair and acts very childish/unprofessional with the male assistant. Then the young doctor gets in on it. We have been getting care for 3 years and it never used to be like that.
J
1 month ago
My hygenist was so professional and honest in her interaction with me. She let me know what I was improving on and discussed ways to achieve higher goals for tooth care.
R
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Best and Friendliest Atmosphere I've Experienced In A Long Time!! Thank You
R
1 month ago
Everything ok .
Just concerned about the bill. There was a 20 dollars difference from one week to another that was not well explained. Otherwise everything ok
B
1 month ago
Professional
U took care of me wonderfully were very kinda and helpful. The dr explained everything so great to the point understood what was going on. I would Definitely recommend u to everyone I know....
J
1 month ago
Tooth cleaning
Thanks I enjoyed your personable service at my recent cleaning appointment!! I do believe I’ll be back!!!