Apple Tree Dental - Rochester

Dentist

973 Skyline Dr. SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Great dental office and great service. Just need a water cooler.
A
1 week ago
Professional and welcoming
The attitude of the staff puts children's fears at ease! My daughter walked in screaming and left with the biggest smile' my older kids go back by themselves without a worry. My entire family always has a positive experience.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Apple Tree staff is very professional yet friendly! My family has gone here for years and I have no plans to change.
D
1 month ago
Very caring and thorough
I was in Rochester for a few days. I had a swelling on my right jaw line. I called since my Apple Tree home office said I needed to be seen quickly. Rochester office was able to see me within a few hours of my call. Dr. Ajagbe was very caring and thorough in looking into my situation. She determined it was NOT dental related but was a blocked saliva gland. She gave me recommendations for treating it and what to do if it did not resolve. After seeing her, the swelling started to subside and in another day or two, my jaw looked back to normal. I am very thankful for the staff there in Rochester. How very convenient it was to get into a branch office when away from home.
D
1 month ago
Very caring and thorough
I was in Rochester for a few days. I had a swelling on my right jaw line. I called since my Apple Tree home office said I needed to be seen quickly. Rochester office was able to see me within a few hours of my call. Dr. Ajagbe was very caring and thorough in looking into my situation. She determined it was NOT dental related but was a blocked saliva gland. She gave me recommendations for treating it and what to do if it did not resolve. After seeing her, the swelling started to subside and in another day or two, my jaw looked back to normal. I am very thankful for the staff there in Rochester. How very convenient it was to get into a branch office when away from home.
K
1 month ago
Great care at Appletree
I needed a couple old fillings removed and replaced. Dentist and assistant were wonderful through the process. Attentive to when I needed a break and letting me know where we were at in the process and what the next step would be. I've been very pleased with each visit at Appletree!!
A
1 month ago
Quick and painless
As always, I was seen promptly at my appointment time and did not have to wait long at all. The cleaning and exam were quick yet thorough, and I did not have to wait long for the dentist either.
D
1 month ago
2.5 year old's FIRST Dentist Appointment
We had a very successful FIRST appointment at Apple Tree Dental. He was super excited for the appointment, upon entering the room he got a little shy/scared/nervous. I presume the big chair and all the equipment was a bit intimidating and overwhelming... Miss Ashley was fabulous!! She didn't pressure him and knew of ways to make him feel more comfortable. He got to pick out his own color toothbrush and she even let him push the button to raise/lower the chair himself which was pretty cool in the eyes of a 2 year old! She showed and explained things to him first so he wouldn't be scared. Like, her "funny" glasses with a light on them, a fancy little mirror for his mouth so she could see ALL the teeth, etc. She really made him feel comfortable and of course a toy from the Treasure Chest was icing on the cake (or should I say toothpaste on the toothbrush! ;) ha) Thanks for a great first experience Miss Ashley and Apple Tree Dental!
M
1 month ago
Endira did a great job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Pence was also knowledgeable and pleasant. Friendly, polite staff.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I took my son here and they did an amazing job explaining to him what everyrhing was and what they were doing. I am so happy with the staff and the experience here.