Apple Tree Dental - Rochester

Dentist

973 Skyline Dr. SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Patient, caring, and understanding
I had several oral issues that needed to be addressed and the Apple Tree staff took the time to fully explain the procedure and listened to my concerns. The Dentist and his Assistant made sure I was as comfortable and as pain free as possible...very professional. I would certainly recommend Apple Tree to anyone, as I will be seeing them again myself, very soon.
E
2 weeks ago
Warm
She was very kind and made me feel good about being there.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and very professional
I was impressed by the attention to making me feel comfortable. My previous experiences with the water jet cleaning tool were very uncomfortable, felt like I was drowning. Indira knew the procedure very well and I felt no discomfort at all. She also saw potential problem areas (deep pockets) and recommended some additional procedures.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental office
My grandchildren have gone to Appletree for 2 years now. Just had 2 of them in this morning and both commented on how nice everyone was to them.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly without the long wait
I love Apple Tree Dental because they are all really friendly and the best part for my family is that you never have to wait a long period of time to be seen they are pretty quick!
H
1 month ago
Awesome personal service, professional team and thorough with information
We were welcomed immediately and felt comfortable also. Everyone we worked with was very polite and professional. They went above and beyond to get my son up to date on treatments.
C
1 month ago
Es muy degradable el lugar y el personal es super excelente y agradable. No me arrepiento de elegir ese lugar.
A
1 month ago
Very fast, quick appointment. Answered all questions. And best of all painless
J
2 months ago
First Visit Impressions
Kids and i came in for our first visit this week (5/25/2018) and we were very pleased. - Staff was very friendly and caring towards my children's neeeds - Staff did a great job at explaining what was done, (cleaning, X-Rays ect) and provided a detailed report of additional work needed. - Establishment was clean and inviting
D
2 months ago
Great dental office and great service. Just need a water cooler.