Apple Tree Dental - Rochester

Dentist

973 Skyline Dr. SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
When ONLY the best will do!
The entire Apple Tree Team is professional and very helpful. Outstanding customer service in every category. Thank you for getting me into an available opening... A positive " treat" along with the treatment! Thank you.....
J
1 week ago
My visit with the dentistry at Appletree dental the Rochester, was a great experience. Your staff is very helpful and answered every question I had about my dental visit.
J
1 month ago
Every time I have a dental visit with Apple Tree it's always very professional.
K
1 month ago
High quality service & kind staff
this is a dentist and staff I would recommend to anyone. Very patient, knowledgeable, caring and they are also great with my kids, not just me. My kids don't mind going. From cleanings to cavities getting filled , we are all very satisfied with The Apple Tree office in Rochester Mn.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We LOVE this dental facility! Staff are always smiling and friendly. My boys are comfortable and not scared of the thought of going to the dentist. THANK YOU for fabulous care!
B
1 month ago
Another very positive dental experience......a treat and a treatment!
The entire Apple Tree dental team.....outstanding! When ONLY THE BEST will do.....Apple Tree dental....that is you!! Thank you so very much. Kathy, a special thank you in working your with me and my pre-shoulder replacement surgery date to establish appointments on both of our calendars.,........
M
2 months ago
The only thing I am not happy about is you do not have your hrs open on the website. Otherwise they did an amazing job with my son.
J
2 months ago
Dissapointed
I have always had great hygentists clean my teeth. I have always been happy with Apple Tree Dental. But this time not so great. She had me in and out in 35 minutes. That included having X-rays and seeing the dentist. I feel she did Not do a good job cleaning or polishing my teeth. I hope to have someone else next time
B
2 months ago
Comfortable, relaxed and informative
I really felt at ease even though it was a big deal. Getting my teeth squared away has been quite a process but they have never been in better shape than since I have been going to Apple Tree Dental. I'm so happy that my daughter is getting to have her teeth taken care of also!
D
3 months ago
My Great Dental Experience
No one loves going to the dentist however going to one that treats you like a good friend makes it all worth it. They are very Professional and explain what they are doing before they work on you. Quality of service is amazing and the best place I've been to when it comes to the dentist. I have back and neck problems and going to the dentist can be very painful for me, so from the moment I walk in and get that friendly Hello from Ann at the front desk to the person who brings me back for my appointment and works on me are by far the kindest people in their field. Before even starting on me that make sure I've got a rolled up towel under my neck and a blanket if I'm cold. My teeth feel amazing and I'm always pleased and happy with the work and the personal touch they have with their customers. Thanks Apple Tree Dental staff :)!!!