Apple Tree Dental - Rochester

Dentist

973 Skyline Dr. SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
7 year old check up
Everyone is so kind. They make her feel special, and she just eats it up. I am always informed of issues, and everything is explained before procedures.
G
1 week ago
Everything about my appointment was excellent from check in, the exam and cleaning by the Dental Hygienist, and the scheduling of my next appointment.
G
1 week ago
Everything about my appointment was excellent from check in, the exam and cleaning by the Dental Hygienist, and the scheduling of my next appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Kids love the staff
My kids have absolutely zero fear of coming to get treatment for their teeth. Thank you for keeping their smiles healthy!
D
1 month ago
Excellent 2nd Experience for my 3 year old
Once again Miss Ashley and Colleen were wonderful and made me and my lil guy feel so comfortable with being in the BIG CHAIR! He wasn't scared at all because she showed him and explained what she was about to do before doing it... Including putting the toothbrush on his finger before his teeth. Thanks again for another great dental experience!
T
1 month ago
Great quality, very accommodating.
My whole family has benifited from going to Apple Tree. I like how the share everything up front and during the process. I felt like a person not a number, they are kind and did a good job!
S
2 months ago
Great service yesterday. Look forward to next visit
B
2 months ago
Very professional, very competent.
I'm giving this only 3 stars because it took a week in which I was in a great deal of pain before I could get in for a molar extraction. Once they got me in everything went very smoothly.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient service
The hygenists at Apple Tree have been fantastic with our kids. They are kind, explain what they are doing, and work efficiently in tiny mouths.
O
2 months ago
My previous experience
My last visit was not pleasing because I felt that there was no trust in my transaction even though I have been doing my regular check ups . The reason I am saying this is because the staff knew or know that I have reimbursement payment method and that I pay for my visit but the staff kept on insisting that I should pay upfront which I was ok. I felt so uncomfortable during that visit . Hope they rectify and have a better way or method in dealing with this kind of issues in the future. I will continue to have my future check ups at Apple Tree.