Apple Tree Dental - Rochester

Dentist

973 Skyline Dr. SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 hours ago
Friendly and kind
I like the dentist I had and she helped me with my teeth. I liked the girl that cleaned my teeth too, she was fun.They cleaned my teeth really well and I wasn’t worried.
J
3 days ago
This place is totally amazing! The staff are so generous, sweet, kind and they can take time to take you through every process needed and the best referral places. I couldn’t be prouder for my childrens destist Ms. Brophy for referring us to this wonderful place. My frustration, worries subsided after my son being seen by the Apple Dental care team! So thankful. Imma take my whole family to this place and I highly recommend anyone who is struggling to this place! You will definately experience the difference. Thanks Apple Dental♥️
N
3 days ago
Felt like home
My teeth have been bad for as long as I can remember I went through some hard times and didn’t take care of myself . Today I got three of them fixed (many more to go) when I looked at my teeth after she finished I was in shock I haven’t stopped smiling since. They way the ladies made me feel going through this today was a huge help just constantly talking through it with me and giving me a break when I needed it! Just a great place! And I can’t wait for my next appointment!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Thorough
Aimee did a great job cleaning my teeth today. She was very gentle and made me feel comfortable. Looking forward to my next cleaning already!
F
2 weeks ago
Tooth Repair
I have 6 teeth, front ones, that need to be extracted and most dental places would say the teeth are not repairable and need to be extracted. Today, the dentist did an amazing job fixing my 6 teeth beyond repair and made the teeth look like my natural teeth and could not tell my front top 6 were advanced decay when i came in. They did a great job!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and service
All staff are nice and friendly! Can get scheduled within a few weeks! Never an issue! I highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
During my visit today I had a Student dental assistant working along side the dentist and one other dental assistant. They were all very professional, and went above and beyond to make sure my dental experience was professional.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Staff
The best dental office around. They treat you with respect and caring.
C
2 months ago
Very respectful awesome staff
They make you feel as comfortable as possible I highly recommend them, they saw me right away got me taken care of quickly in and out!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and staff
I had a tooth extraction done today. I used to get bad anxiety when I went to the dentist. I have been coming to Apple Tree for about a year now. After the first visit I never had any anxiety about going there again. They make you so comfortable and relaxed with their playful staff. They are very good and efficient at what they do. All dental offices could take lessons from them. I would recommend them to anyone and have done so. To the staff....you ladies are the rock stars. Thank you so much for making what was once a very scary thing now a piece of sugar free gum. Lol