Apple Tree Dental - Rochester

Dentist

973 Skyline Dr. SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
fixed tooth
It was a good one and they did a great job on fixing my broken tooth
M
4 days ago
Highly professional and wonderful people!
Going to the dentist isn’t always enjoyable but they try their hardest to make sure that it’s enjoyable.
A
1 week ago
Great dental office for all ages!
I've been bringing my grandchildren to Appletree Dental for 3 years now and they always do a great job, are rather prompt getting them in on time, and explain what's going on with their teeth. Now, I'll be bringing elderly neighbor here as well!
M
2 weeks ago
Great with Kids!
Wonderful with my 5 year old. Appointment was a breeze.
R
2 weeks ago
Best experience going to the dentist. They are caring and very friendly and treat you like family!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Both the assistant and the dentist j saw were excellent communicators, caring, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Excellent visit. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Got into my appointment early. My hygienist was very friendly, as was the Doctor! A job well done!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and very professional and upbeat.
As enjoyable as it can be when getting your teeth worked on. The people in this place really do put great care into what they are doing and try to make you visit as painless as possible
N
3 weeks ago
Welcoming and informative
Very friendly staff, I left happy, and my needs were met.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional Adequate Care