Sonrisas Dental Health, San Mateo

Dentist

430 N El Camino Real

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Dr. Laurie is the best
Have been a patient of Dr.s Vincent Jue and daughter Dr. Laurie for many years in San Francisco. I have total confidence in both and have mainly been seeing Dr. Laurie recently. She's very gentle and is always concerned about my comfort which I really appreciate. She explains every dental procedure thoroughly and presents options if appropriate. On this occasion I had a crown put on a molar. All is well and thanks to Dr. Laurie no root canal!
B
6 days ago
The staff are helpful, happy and polite. Jim is thorough with cleanings and educates about oral health care in detailed and understandable way. I appreciate his reminders and tips for keeping my back wisdom teeth clean. The dentists performed high quality work with my cavity last year. I'm very grateful for Sonrisas Dental!
R
6 days ago
Very polite and professional
All the staff are always so pleasant and the dental care that I get is excellent and I feel like they do such a great job in taking care of my dental needs ! My commendations to all the staff, the wonderful dentists and thank you very much for taking care of my dental issues.
V
3 weeks ago
Quick and professional
We were seen on time and with swiftness, that means a lot with two young children. A plan was set forth and executed in a timely fashion.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Larry is outstanding with infants and toddlers!
Thank you for your kindness, patience and reassurance working so competently with my nearly 17 month old and nearly 4 year old! Everyone from the front lobby to all the areas was kind to me and my children while making them feel very comfortable at a dentist's office.
K
3 weeks ago
Both dentist Dr. Jue , dental hygienist Jimmy and accountant Betsy were courteous and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service - professional and clean
Everything was great. My only concern was that the doctor felt we should wait to work n a small cavity near a crown. I still don't understand why. Ever hear of a cavity disappearing? I have coverage now, but .she wants me back in six months.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality
As always, efficient, high quality care with a family atmosphere. I had a teeth clean and examination (with friendly advice thrown in). Thanks
J
4 weeks ago
Professional service !!
W
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable
Both my husband and I had our dental checkups with Dr. Laurie Jue. She was gentle, thorough, and explained each step well. Her assistant, Sue, was efficient and kind. Since we are getting up in age, some issues were found. Dr. Laurie was very caring, and will formulate a plan and schedule future appointments for us to resolve our problems. We are confidant we are in good hands. Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming.