Sonrisas Dental Health, San Mateo

Dentist

430 N El Camino Real

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today By Appointment

appletreedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Professional Dentist with Highest Integrity
Dr. Laurie Jue is a professional dentist with the highest integrity. She only recommends treatment when absolutely needed. She's gentle with dental procedures and is extremely knowledgeable about the best treatment plan. I had to see Dr. Jue for a toothache caused by a bad filling done by another dentist. She was able to rectify the issue and help me relieve the pain immediately, with the least amount of cost. I trust her completely with my dental care!
A
1 week ago
Excellent service
My son had his first appointment here today. Everything was perfect - kind staff, no wait, tech explained everything to my son (and me). Dentist was very thorough. A very positive experience.
J
1 week ago
Awesome dentist
Dentist was amazing - super informative and clearly competent. Really appreciate the time she spent with me to teach me critical information about my teeth.
T
1 week ago
Sliding scale fees ensure that low income seniors who don't qualify for Medi-Cal, can still afford good care
We are fortunate to have this agency in our county. The fees charged are on a sliding scale, so a senior who must continue working for modest wages, without benefits, can still get good basic dental care. In addition, the waiting room is clean and bright, and the staff are friendly and efficient. Staff also take the time to explain and demonstrate proper dental hygiene. This is as good a dental experience as one could hope for, and I'm grateful for it.
D
1 week ago
Finished on time as I requested
I had called in advance to let them know that I had to be at work at a certain time and they saw me right away and finished on the time they suggested they would finish. Thank you again for your service and accommodation.
J
2 weeks ago
My late husband, Keith and I have been patients of Dr. Jue, and now Dr. Laurie for over 25years. Betty and Dr. Jue and the entire Family are always very warm and friendly, and welcome us with Open arms, and do always great dental work, providing detailed information on every procedure Performed. Betty,and Dr. Jue have always been most helpful and Accommodating when we’ve needed an ‘emergency’ appointment, I.e., Toothaches, broken dentures. I Highly recommend the Jue Family to Everyone!
N
3 weeks ago
Very Prompt, empathetic service
Our appointments were always prompt and we were provided the necessary service with To-The-Point and addressed all our concerns very well. Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Dr. Jue, Betty and staff provided professional and excellent service throughout my appointment!
K
1 month ago
Never knew I could love the dentist
This place is one of the best!!! I’ve been to many dentist and have had nothing but bad experiences, but this place is great!! They are super friendly and make you feel comfortable and calm. They make sure to thoroughly explain everything so that you understand what they tell you. Definitely will make them my permanent dentist!!
J
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Around!
I've been going to the Jue family for dentistry my entire life, and there's a reason why - they are the best! Always professional, considerate, and they take great care of my teeth. Jim is a also great hygienist, who has some jaw dropping (pun intended) stories to tell while he cleans your teeth! I now look forward to going to the dentist. They are always willing to go above and beyond, I highly recommend them!