Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Would recommend
First time visiting apple tree and was happy with my experience, The other dentist I went to tried getting $4,000 out of me for dental work and said I needed a root canal. No root canals needed and am very happy with the price!
C
1 week ago
Always fast and great with my 2 year old
The dental hygienist and dentist are great with my son here. I drive 45 mins to get there and it’s worth it. They’ve given me tips about things I’ve not known (like not brushing for 20 mins after having juice and cheese neutralizes ph in the mouth).
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist and assistant did a great job of making my daughter comfortable during her exam. They also did great explaining to me what they were seeing in her exam and what future visits will be needed. I was very pleased that they worked hard to find availability and were able to get her scheduled asap to take care of her current discomfort. My only complaint for this appointment was that she was not called back until about 30 minutes after her scheduled time. That 30 mins could have possibly left them enough time to do the extraction that day. I understand though that things happen sometimes that can cause delay in appointments.
A
2 weeks ago
The dentist deed a very good job
D
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the service. Very nice staff.got in right on time and felt very comfortable. Would recommend them to anyone.
D
4 weeks ago
The staff were very friendly. Dr Lu was competent and helped put my daughter's mind at ease as she was pretty nervous about having a tooth removed. The entire procedure was efficient and satisfactory.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and very professional
Claire is very thorough and I love coming to her for my cleaning and x-rays.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and very professional
Claire is very thorough and I love coming to her for my cleaning and x-rays.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and very professional
Claire is very thorough and I love coming to her for my cleaning and x-rays.
A
1 month ago
they are always the best
Thanks so much.. I have been with them for more than 7 years ,, they are always great ...