Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Everything went perfectly--quickly, efficiently, thoroughly and painlessly.
D
2 days ago
The staff were very friendly and efficient. Excellent service and care given.
S
3 days ago
My visit was very good.. Doc lu was great and the girl that worked with her answered all my questions. And they made me very relaxed .
K
3 days ago
Staff did a great job easing my aprehension
I went in for a deep cleaning procedure. I had heard stories about how the possibility how painful this procedure could be. But I was very pleased how well it actually went. Got done faster than expected. Thank you Apple Tree.
Z
4 days ago
5
Friendly and very professional!
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent job
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Expalined evrything to the girls when they had questions. Comfortable atmosphere
Very friendly staff. Very informative about procedures. Helped us to change schedule without any issues when we had conflicts.
L
2 weeks ago
dentist was mean.
the dentist would not wait until the novocain kicked in. was very pain full. will not go back...
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent, considerate dentist
The dentist was very considerate and fast.
A
2 weeks ago
Got in on the scheduled time. She modified the plan because of jaw pain and did two fillings that were pain free. The staff was professional and did an excellent job.