Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Super job. Made me very comfortable for a lengthy appointment.
H
2 days ago
Good servicing
Nicely and good cooperates
M
6 days ago
New client broke a tooth
From the first phone call “kind courteous and informative “. Upon arrival greeted and kept informed... short wait. Dental assistant was well prepared an hospitable.. Love my dentist, she was calming, very informative giving me her opinion of all my possible options.... I have found my new dental home.....
O
6 days ago
The service is good
J
7 days ago
Such congenial staff member and assistant. Always feel very comfortable with these people. And...they also laugh at wry humor! That's a plus for me.
K
7 days ago
Appletree Dental provides high quality service, they are friendly and great customer service
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Had a fractured tooth repaired. The experience from the receptionist at the front desk to the Dentist drilling in my mouth was delightful. Never thought I’d use the word delightful to describe having a tooth DRILLED. I would wholeheartedly recommend the Coon Rapids location. Staff please don’t change s thing!
J
1 week ago
My front tooth filling broke and because it was initially installed last January, they fixed it at no charge.
Everyone was professional and worked to get the filling perfect. I appreciate their tenacity to get it just right. They advised to use caution when biting on those front teeth to prevent it happening again. Addition to detail was excellent.
G
2 weeks ago
I love you guys! I've been to other places with very poor quality work and long waiting times. When I come to Apple Tree Dental in Coon Rapids I never have to wait very long at all. Even if I come early I get in early. Everybody is very nice, and the work you do is excellent! I would never go anywhere else. Thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
6-month check up completed
Friendly staff, I felt comfortable from the moment I stepped in the door and was greeted immediately. There were two things that I noticed that were negative, very small things, but they should clean the exam light and the safety glasses after each patient visit. The light wasn't that bad, but I really didn't want to put those dirty safety goggles on my face. Other than that, I received a very thorough cleaning and it was a pleasant experience.