Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dental appointment with Dr.Lu
I was satisfied with my excellent Service with Dr. Lu.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Ramana was gentle, caring, and efficient
I appreciate the excellent work and attention to detail.
D
3 weeks ago
Made me feel very comfortable
I gonna be honest , I’ve been coming here for years. I had a bad experience a few appointments back at a cleaning I had & the lady was very rough on my teeth. Ive never had a cleaning like that before , I was hesitant came in again and got another cleaning and felt a ton of anxiety because of the last appointment I had that didn’t go so well. This cleaning was perfectly fine & came back again to have work done , was also a little hesitant because of the cleaning in the past. The dentist was so comforting and professional, even offered to let me take my shoes off to feel more at home & asked me if I wanted her to adjust the temp in the room. She asked every few minutes if I was okay , and told me to raise my hand if I felt any pain . She also small talk to distract from my nervousness & had me laughing. I will definitely be back again & won’t be as nervous next time .
L
4 weeks ago
Great friendly and professional service. Asked me if I had any questions or concerns several times. GREAT!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been with Apple Tree Dental for many years. Good quality work done with clesnings. I have a good hygienist who does a through job cleaning my teeth 🦷.
N
1 month ago
WORSE DENTAL VISIT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED IN MY LIFETIME!!
I've have been a loyal Apple Tree Dental client for 10 years and more. I have NEVER had a bad experience until TODAY 5/7/2019 - Lack of professionalism and rushing to finish the fillings - the dentist and assistant I had were not prepared with tools and couldn't make up their mind if they were going to numb me or not. Their conversation about missing tools, materials, and going back and forth about what they were doing made me feel unsafe in their care. And poking my lip with the needle. I'm sure that's not where you put the numbing liquid.
Response from Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids
Please contact our office directly at 763-600-6800 to discuss your concerns. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and kind (I was nervous)
I loved the care I received at Apple Tree. Connie was so gentle and walked me through the whole process. It has been embarrassingly long since I've been to the dentists and she made me comfortable through the whole thing. I am excited to be back on track and have a great clinic to go to. I will be recommending to others.
S
2 months ago
I had a very good experience. It was a first time visit. I will definitely be going back.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Apple Tree was/is great. Our family has had great service at Apple Tree Dental. Friendly staff, always professional and they make sure you know what is going on along the way. Highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, easy to schedule