Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I had a very good experience. It was a first time visit. I will definitely be going back.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Apple Tree was/is great. Our family has had great service at Apple Tree Dental. Friendly staff, always professional and they make sure you know what is going on along the way. Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, easy to schedule
S
3 weeks ago
Frustrating situation!!
We had three appointments scheduled. Someone didn’t put my phone number into our records so no one called to confirm and our appointments were canceled. They were only able to fit in two of my three kids. I had no idea they would cancel my appointments without letting me know! I’m sitting here right now for a follow up with one of my kids and it took 20 minutes for her to get called back. My other daughter was in and out of her appointment in 20 minutes so we have been sitting here all morning
T
1 month ago
Dentistry @ APPLE TREE
Love Dr. Lu!! She Definitely gets the job done. My kids enjoy and trust her Also. I really enjoy Christine @ the Front desk , she is friendly & Very informative.
T
1 month ago
Dentistry @ APPLE TREE
Love Dr. Lu!! She Definitely gets the job done. My kids enjoy and trust her Also.
A
1 month ago
Chan's best dental experience yet!
Chandler is a high anxiety kid in general and quite a bit with teeth. He had to get a tooth pulled today and the encouragement and confidence that he was built up with today by the whole team was amazing! I have never seen such gentile kindness for my son's concerns. I greatly appreciate everyone there today!
A
1 month ago
Dentist and Assistant were great
I thought the dentist and assistant were excellent. My son was in and out in 30 minutes, not bad for his first visit. He felt very calm and welcomed. I was nervous about the visit and the assistant assured me we would go step by step and she showed him the tools she used and he thought it was so fun! The only downside, was the staff at the front desk.. They were complaining about the dress code and were talking so loud that everyone could hear their conversation even if they were talking behind the wall.
D
1 month ago
I made an appointment for what I though was a loose cap on a tooth. It turned out the tooth was broken and had to be extracted. Even though I didn't have an appointment for an extraction the work war performed in a timely basis. in less than an hour and was well satisfied with the work. as I type this in the evening of the procedure i am well satisfied with the results at present and am quite comfortable. Thank you Apple Tree for taking care of my problem in a such a timely manner.
K
1 month ago
"Miss Connie" and her tech were absolutely amazing with my son. The two of them were so kind and soft spoken to him, explaining each step so there were no surprises for him. I greatly appreciated that! Thank You Apple Tree Dental!