Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Kind and efficient
Super happy with my visit. very patient focused
M
3 weeks ago
Was really scared at first staff were warm friendly fixed my tooth and I didn’t feel a thing. Will definitely refer family and friends
V
3 weeks ago
Dr Lou is great!
The receptionist was freindly and remembered my name! Dr lou took her time to explain and was pleasant!
M
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience
E
1 month ago
Very rushed and uncomfortable cleaning.
We were several minutes late so the cleaning was very rushed and maybe inefficient. I am grateful we were seen, however, a good job done should always be important.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly everytime
I'm always pleased with the friendliness of the staff and overall appointment.
S
1 month ago
The hygienist was pleasant and did a good job cleaning my teeth.
S
1 month ago
Incompetent staff who blame customers for their mistakes, and then falsify reports
I have a sleep issue that means I am mostly awake at nights. Several times., I have called several business days ahead of appointments to leave messages canceling or requesting a callback for rescheduling. The staff often will not check those messages, and when customers do not show up, report them as no-shows and inconvenience and alter those records to thus reflect such information. The Mounds view store is most guilty of this, but the Coon Rapids store also backs their play and won't even question things. Bad service, poor representation of customers, and outright lying makes for a bad company. Which sucks, since the dentists are top notch.
Z
2 months ago
Thank you! 😊
A
2 months ago
I enjoyed my appointment along with getting my teeth fixed. All was done professionally. I would recommend Apple Tree to others.