Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been there for the first time for regular cleaning and checkup. The hygienist was very friendly and professional and the dentist was very nice and professional too.
N
6 days ago
High Quality Service, Awesome Staff
Awesome staff and wonderful service.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
I had a bad experience with my previous dentist, and needed to find another. I also am disabled and live on Social Security. Someone told me that Appletree Dental gives discounts according to income so I went for an initial exam. Everyone who I talked to, from the receptionist to the dentist were SO nice, that it brought tears to my eyes. They worked up an entire treatment plan for me and went through it with me to make sure I understood the whole thing. It was great. I never thought I would ever say these words...."I can't wait to go back to the dentist!"
D
1 month ago
Friendly comfortable office.
The staff made sure we understood what they were doing, and were upfront with costs involved. I felt no unnecessary work was done at this appointment.
Z
1 month ago
It was a very nice experience for Zayden. The hygenist was so patient, kind and a wonderful person. Took a lot of time with Zayden because this is the first time he was ever at a dentist. The only thing I had a problem with was he didn't talk loud enough for us to hear everything he was saying.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Nice place, friendly staff, flexibility in scheduling appointments And they accept new patients unlike many other clinics
C
2 months ago
Would recommend
First time visiting apple tree and was happy with my experience, The other dentist I went to tried getting $4,000 out of me for dental work and said I needed a root canal. No root canals needed and am very happy with the price!
C
2 months ago
Always fast and great with my 2 year old
The dental hygienist and dentist are great with my son here. I drive 45 mins to get there and it’s worth it. They’ve given me tips about things I’ve not known (like not brushing for 20 mins after having juice and cheese neutralizes ph in the mouth).
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist and assistant did a great job of making my daughter comfortable during her exam. They also did great explaining to me what they were seeing in her exam and what future visits will be needed. I was very pleased that they worked hard to find availability and were able to get her scheduled asap to take care of her current discomfort. My only complaint for this appointment was that she was not called back until about 30 minutes after her scheduled time. That 30 mins could have possibly left them enough time to do the extraction that day. I understand though that things happen sometimes that can cause delay in appointments.
A
2 months ago
The dentist deed a very good job