Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 days ago
Thank you! 😊
A
5 days ago
I enjoyed my appointment along with getting my teeth fixed. All was done professionally. I would recommend Apple Tree to others.
T
6 days ago
Great Place
We got there a few minutes b/4 our time. We no more than sat down and they called us. They are friendly and kind. Answered my questions and gave helpful advice.
N
1 week ago
A Big Thank you!
Well the night before my crown popped off, and I thought to myself Oh no but, the staff at Apple Tree in both locations, the first in Mounds View looking for a opening but could find one today (12/7) hooked me up to the Coon Rapids office! Wow what service. The Coon Rapids office not only found a opening later on the day of, From the staff at the desk to tech and the Dentist are top notch, kind, warm, well trained, and patient centered. I really can't say enough. I've seen a few dental offices, all I can say Apple Tree is the best one I've experienced. Thank you.
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Staff was knowledgeable and compassionate.
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Friendly staff. Super quick. Gentle and Caring
E
3 weeks ago
Nice people, professional service
I have been with Apple tree dental since 2005. Good quality work done with cleanings and fillings. I have a good hygienist who does a thourough job cleaning my teeth. I like their appointment reminder system as well.
K
4 weeks ago
Nice, professional and thorough
Appletree has been a great place for our family.
M
1 month ago
Unsatisfied very not friendly to the kids
Its our first dental appoinment for our daughter who is three years old and her experienced was traumatized because none of them were friendly or patient with her. The dentist wants us to held her tight so she can performed what she needs to do,They didnt even greet or show smile and welcoming to us or our daughter, the dentist was worst! I cant believed!
D
1 month ago
i was late for my appt and they got me in and got my issue taken care of right away.. thank you !!