Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Nice, Friendly and understanding
Everyone there was extremely nice and friendly (even the other patients), but most importantly for me, the dentist was understanding and not overbearing. One of my biggest points of anxiety was the dentist ridiculing me or expressing major disappointment about the condition of my teeth (they're in bad shape, and I'm well aware) but they were kind and matter of fact, giving me easy to follow advice and information rather than criticism or nagging.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I am so pleased with my visit to Apple Tree Dental. They are very friendly and helpful with anything I need or any of my concerns. Clare is AWESOME!!!! Thank you!
F
3 weeks ago
Perfect job. Everyone was very friendly. Fayrouz had so much fun :)
C
3 weeks ago
I had my 4 1/2 year old granddaughter in for 2 small cavities and Dr. Heather was Amazing with her, she didn't cry at all. :)
L
1 month ago
Nice staff
R
1 month ago
Service professional and friendly. Cleaning was done thoroughly and pain free. Dentist was also thorough and informative.
F
2 months ago
Staff was friendly and cleared all my concerns.
B
2 months ago
Not Happy
Back in April or May 2018 I had a tooth removed and they added it to my bottom partial I have not been able to wear that partial it hurts on the right side they’ve tried taking some off and when I went in on Friday they told me that maybe I just can’t wear a partial I’ve worn that partial for four years and I had no problem with that at all i’m just trying to get it fixed on my left side I am only eating with four tickets I need help I had this appointment on Friday I wanted to make another appointment but they told me no wait till disappointment and then they wouldn’t do anything with that anyway with my partial that is so now I have to wait until September or do you Cember I’m getting tired of chewing on one side of my mouth not happy at all thank you
L
2 months ago
This is my review from Google. Saw someone with a comment there and now I'm here I just went there today. I TOLD the dentist that my old dentist gave me twice as much novocaine and in certain veins that I don't know where, even before we started. I was feeling pain right away. She said that she's only smoothing it. Later when we were over half way through (Which I thought we were still just getting started) I was feeling to much pain to handle and she was saying it's only prep work. It's their job to make sure your in no pain during the procedure. So I do believe that she was not completely truthful. And just an FYI apparently I got a mouth wash prescription with out my knowledge from the previous time to have a checkup. There are just to many red flags here. I do not trust them! I am throwing out my prescriptions that I got from them. Also they were very hard to understand. I only went there cause my insurance is extremely limited on what dentistries take. And I still need a crown which the county does not pay for. I am going back to my old dentist, paying full price. It's worth it to stay away from harm. (I saw her in end of March early April) Update: 6/28/2019 (Took Name Down) But I know who. Was the one that worked on my tooth and I have been feeling pain and is getting worse! Because of this I am now taking supplements for the pain. By the way this was already a 1 star witch has 0 value of good 0% ! Now I need to see a new dentist to have it redone. It's absolutely not going to be apple tree! 😡🤬 (Don't know if this is a second review I meant it as only 1 review. Had to correct something)
L
2 months ago
This is my review from Google. Saw someone with a comment there and now I'm here I just went there today. I TOLD the dentist that my old dentist gave me twice as much novocaine and in certain veins that I don't know where, even before we started. I was feeling pain right away. She said that she's only smoothing it. Later when we were over half way through (Which I thought we were still just getting started) I was feeling to much pain to handle and she was saying it's only prep work. It's their job to make sure your in no pain during the procedure. So I do believe that she was not completely truthful. And just an FYI apparently I got a mouth wash prescription with out my knowledge from the previous time to have a checkup. There are just to many red flags here. I do not trust them! I am throwing out my prescriptions that I got from them. Also they were very hard to understand. I only went there cause my insurance is extremely limited on what dentistries take. And I still need a crown which the county does not pay for. I am going back to my old dentist, paying full price. It's worth it to stay away from harm. (I saw her in end of March early April) Update: 6/28/2019 Thuy Nguyen was the one that worked on my tooth and I have been feeling pain and is getting worse! Because of this I am now taking supplements for the pain. By the way this was already a 1 star witch has 0 value of good 0% ! Now I need to see a new dentist to have it redone. It's absolutely not going to be apple tree! 😡🤬