Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Amazing with my very anxious teen daughter
We came to Apple tree after a very uncomfortable, painful and unacceptable experience at another local dentist. The people at Apple tree were GREAT with my daughter. They spoke very gently so as not to increase her fear, they answered all of her questions, they really helped to reduce her anxiety. She’s actually willing to go back to the dentist now!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
We have gone there twice now and my kids are well taken care of!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Although they have excellent service, employees often seem like they have an attitude and don't come off very friendly. Things are often not explained as well as they should be and often times my questions go unanswered from feeling rushed to leave.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and kid friendly
Very pleasant and professional. They are wonderful with my kids.
T
1 month ago
GREAT with kids!!!
I have 3 kids that I take to Apple Tree dental. The oldest 2 love it when they have a dentist appt coming up. The youngest just had her first dentist appt and was very apprehensive. The dental hygienist was SO good with her. She took her time with her to show her all the instruments and let her test them out. She made it fun and light-hearted. It wasn't too long before my daughter decided she was comfortable getting in the chair and having her teeth cleaned. I go here as well and have liked all the staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
The staff is amazing. My son felt comfortable while he was there. Everyone was friendly and patient with us being new there.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, informative.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had my appointment first thing in the morning, however it was the morning of a horrible snowstorm and I was a half hour late!!! Well, so was everyone else apparently. They were able to still get me in for my appointment so the hour drive was not a waste. They are NICE and professional every time I go. I absolutely love the dentists and the assistants!! I also appreciate that they work with people that are typically not able to afford dental straight out of pocket unless they have insurance. I want to keep my choppers for as long as I can!! I still need to go back for more at the end of February but they were able to space the appointments so that I could pay half on one check and the other half on another check with the appointments. Otherwise I would not be able to have this necessary procedure done.
T
2 months ago
Follow up appointment
The taking care of my cavaties was done quickly and to my satisfaction. The dentist and her assistant were courteous and efficient. I would recommend them to others for service. I have recommended Apple Tree Dental to others.
N
2 months ago
Everyone was really friendly, especially the hygienist who worked on my teeth. Her name was Cathy, I believe. She was gentle and in a good mood and the dentist, Dr. Cha was friendly and kind as well. Great time going to the dentist :)