Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
1 week ago
They help like quick and Ashley Johnson was soon point.
L
1 week ago
Great Place
Wonderful experience for being my first time there. Very professional, clean and friendly environment, I will definitely go back for my routine dental needs!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Needed a extraction done got me in the same day got it done very professionally done everyone was great and they made me feel comfortable and safe Grey job apple tree dental Wow service
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My experience with Apple Tree dental was good. I had a filling fall out and was in pain. They got me in right away, I was apprehensive to go to my appointment in light of what’s going on with covid. They were really good at helping me feel comfortable and explain measures they are taking for everyone’s safety. The dr did a great job fixing my tooth, and my hygienist was super caring. Overall very happy with today’s visit.
J
1 month ago
Horrible Insurance tracking
Lack of competence and accuracy when taking insurance information and terrible timing in billing. Because of their poor and in timely Billing, guess who is stuck with a big bill to pay?
J
2 months ago
There great
I had an emergency with a tooth just the other day. I was in extreme pain. I talked to them at 830am 2 days ago and I was in at 2pm the same day. They were very polite and did a great job. I'm pain free and happy I went to them. And I huge thing for me is they made me very comfortable. And took care of the issue. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants quality work done and to feel comfortable while doing it thank you apple tree for helping me on short notice and making me comfortable during the process.
Response from Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it.
J
3 months ago
Fatima, Dr Astudillo
Fatima is a hygentist. Awesome job, told me a lot about my teeth that I didn't know. Very thorough job. Dr Astudillo is forth coming, kind, knowledgeable. Told me my treatment plan and advised me. I was there for a cleaning and exam. Had 1 cavity that I was able to get taken care of a week later. I have been a patient for over 6 years and love the group at Apple Tree.
Response from Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it.
H
3 months ago
A great service
Response from Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it.
B
3 months ago
Very nice and professional
Had both kids in and both hygienist were wonderful. Especially Cindy with the 6 year old having her first visit.
Response from Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it. I will make sure to let Cindy know!
B
3 months ago
High quality service, complete and thorough job,. very nice staff, love the place
Response from Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it.