Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
professional and friendly
had to wait 20 minutes past our scheduled time of 9 a.m. apparently they were behind with patients but they still should tell the people what is happening instead of letting them sit and get upset with the wait
S
7 days ago
very good
C
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly
The dental hygenisy and dentist were very sweet with my one year old for his first visit. I also learned a few fhings that I've been doing wrong my entire life so that helps. My only problem was the cute children's area was really dirty. Potato chips all over the floor and on the cute little picnic table, along with little bits of a wrapper and dirt that looked old. My son puts everything in his mouth and i wanted him to move around after being in his car seat and before being confined at the appointment. Only issue, I do recommend this place and we will be back!
S
2 weeks ago
Waste of time
First visit was for a cleaning they offered a treatment plan for bleaching and fixing a tooth. Scheduled an appointment for that and when I went in for that they wouldn't do it and refereed me to someone else. We also went in for a consultation for wisdom teeth removal and was refereed to someone else. Seems they only want to do cleanings. I will never schedule an appointment here again. I am missing to many days of work just to be sent somewhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Son had a tooth pulled and the staff was amazing!!
H
3 weeks ago
Courteous and friendly
I love my hygienist Clare. She is aware of my anxiety and does everything she can to ease my concerns. She makes me feel like a valued human being and not just another mouth to clean. I would absolutely recommend Apple Tree Dental and Clare to others.
L
4 weeks ago
The staff was very professional, relational and kind. They were knowledeable and seemed to care about our family.
J
1 month ago
Dr Cha and assistant are very good, each time My Mom visit they are very comfortable. Thanks for all you do👍
J
1 month ago
Highest quality
Very satisfied
C
1 month ago
Filling done
Had a big filling done. My mouth is small. I know its difficult. Dentist was polite. It took 30 mins. Overall im happy its over. I was told i need a crown but i cant afford one. Apple tree is a nice place. Nice staff. I just dont like novacaine at all. Wish there was gas. Anyways ill be back for further work.