Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great place
I've been here over 10 times for cleanings and having cavities filled or teeth pulled. I've always had a great experience from making the appointment to the moment I'm walking out the door after having work done.
G
3 months ago
There very nice and good quality service
C
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff.
I had an excellent 2nd appointment! I had just applied for a position there after my 1st appointment and hope to hear back soon from the Human Resources department for an interview. Have recommended to family and friends.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This visit was five stars due to the professionalism and friendliness. They were informative and helpful.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
My young son had to return to Apple Tree Dental to take care of a couple fillings they did not have time for at his initial visit. My son was nervous and scared and Dr. Lincy Paul was wonderful! She put him at ease, talked him through the whole procedure, made sure he was comfortable, and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend her!
T
4 months ago
Friendly
D
4 months ago
Very gentle, friendly, and non-judgmental
Had a first appointment here after finally getting insurance. They were efficient, courteous, and non-judgmental and provided a great roadmap to getting my dental health back on track. I have severe anxiety and they were very supportive and understanding. Dental assistant (Marie) in particular was very comforting and attentive to my fears. I need to go back for several treatments, but I am not dreading the return thanks to their professional staff.
F
4 months ago
Great!!!!
D
4 months ago
Both the provider and her assistant were great. My daughter was very nervous and they both made sure she was comfortable during her visit.
J
4 months ago
Awesome
Now that the dentist I first seen for awhile is no longer there it's awesome