Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Good service
So far I have been very satisfied with the care I am getting at this Appletree Dental. Dr. Lu is going over everything with me and explaining my options for treatment.
A
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I arrived early to my appointment and got in before my appointment time , which was awesome . Everyone involved In my cleaning appointment was amazing . I left feeling very impressed and happy with my experience.
P
7 months ago
All went well and as I expected. I look forward to seeing Dr. Steen to start/complete my dental problem
B
7 months ago
Quick and painless.
J
7 months ago
De loee was great
H
7 months ago
Excellent customer service
Clare is an amazing hygienist! I used to have panic attacks every time I went to the dentist. Clare chats with me and has a very calming presence that keeps me from becoming anxious. I highly recommend Apple Tree Dental and Clare specifically.
P
7 months ago
High quality and professional!
Very good place
J
7 months ago
*****
C
8 months ago
Son’s appointment
He was good with the hygienist but the dentist was a little impatient and disrespectful. My son has anxiety when it come to the dentist and yesterday was not a good experience. He needs time to be able to calm himself and time for me to be able to talk to him to have a procedure done. He didn’t have that at this appointment. I do have to say this is the only negative experience we had. Most appointments go wonderful and everyone is nice and respectful!
C
8 months ago
Thorough, friendly and helpful service
Everyone I encountered was friendly and very helpful. I left the office feeling I could trust my dental care to Apple Tree. All the information staff provided was very straight forward and reassuring. Thank you!