Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
My sister has special needs. The entire staff were very nice. Hygenist Theuy was so kind, patient, thorough, and spoke directly to my sister. Some health care providers can be inconsiderate and treat my sister like she's hardly in the room. Dentist Dr.Paul also kind, thorough and treated my sister with care and dignity. Great team.
T
5 months ago
Very pleasant and professional
C
5 months ago
Very friendly, Explained everything and was so polite and understanding. Everyone was very helpful
First time, everyone was very helpful, polite and great at explaining treatment program. I highly recommend.
K
5 months ago
Apple Tree Dental is Awesome!
Both receptionist, Technician and Dentist treated patients with resect, care and compasion
N
5 months ago
Service issues
I have always had good service, however my 10yo child's appointment yesterday was disappointing. There was no available dentist! All I needed was a call to let me know and I would have rescheduled. What is the point of a dental check up for a child with dental issues if there is no dentist? They offered to clean her teeth, and perhaps he did, but we were in and out of the chair in 10 minutes, at least 5 minutes was spent on her fluoride treatment. Not sure the cleaning was thorough especially as he complained to her the entire time she didn't brush well. You would think if it was that bad it would have taken longer than 5 minutes to clean. Apple tree, get your act together, this was terrible.
B
5 months ago
Superior expedient service
Superior expedient service.... My kids enjoy it here and I'm getting lots of work done. Love my team, and they get the job done right.
N
5 months ago
The best care
We have been going here for 7 years because we get the best care. They work so good with special needs children. The best staff, hygienist, and dentist. Thank you for all you do.
T
5 months ago
So comforting
They were so nice to me snd they were very calming. She explained every step which helped my anxiety
R
5 months ago
Great service.
Everyone was friendly and professional.
K
5 months ago
Apple Tree Sets the Bar!
I worked in dentistry for many years and probably experience being a patient a little differently than most patients do. Apple Tree is consistently excellent, from the time you schedule an appointment through every step of each visit. Staff are courteous and helpful and the hygienists and dentists are skilled, gentle, and friendly. During my apppointments I sometimes hear bits of the conversations in other dental cubicles and find that this excellence seems to be the standard and all patients are treated with kindness and respect. Today I came to my appointment and found it was actually scheduled next week. The receptionist immediately checked for any possible opening and fit me in without a wait. Thank you, Apple Tree! I look forward to all my appointments.