Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Best experience, EVERY time!!
The staff at this clinic is hands down, simply the best!!! They are always extremely friendly, professional, patient, and always provide great service! The staff member Katy that cleaned my daughter's teeth was absolutely great with my daughter. She took her time with Kayleigh, and was really great about telling her what she was doing, and explaining and showing which teeth Kayleigh could expect to loose in the near future. This is a great way to teach a child that they too, can be advocates for their own health and dental care. Thanks Katy!!! You and the rest of the staff made Kayleigh's experience a great one. Jessica H. & Kayleigh
L
5 years ago
I will not refer Apple Tree Dental to anyone I know !
The experience I had at Apple Tree Dental today ( 4-20-15 ) was a total nightmare ! The so called doctor never told me anything about he would be quitting in the middle of the procedure. And that was exactly what he did. He told me he did not have a drill to go through a calcium deposit in one of my nerve canals. And this was after he did 2 of the others. He patched up the hole he put in my cap and told me he was done, he could not complete the work, and referred me to an Endodontist. This to me was the most unprofessional person I've ever done work with in 59 years of life. A total disgrace ! Now I have to see someone, have them complete the work, for just short of $1400, which is almost twice the price Apple Tree Dental ( $714 ) to complete the job this so called doctor started. I am going to call the board of professional responsibilities and report this incident.
Response from Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids
I am glad that we had a chance to discuss this on 4/21/15 to resolve the concerns you were having. Please contact our office directly at 763-784-7570 if you would like to discuss anything further. Thank you!
J
5 years ago
a plus. dentistry
Very good communication with our 8 year old. Tooth looks perfect. Thank u sooo much
D
5 years ago
Filling
Things went very well. It was fast, painless and the filling(it's one of my front teeth) looks just like my other teeth. Job well done!
D
5 years ago
Would not recommend the dentist I had.
Dental Assistant was awesome and took good care of me. The dentist, however, was not personable. I could not understand her because of the language barrier and needed interpretation. When she was finished with fillings, and ready to walk out, I could feel jagged edges that she needed to come back and try to fix TWICE. After leaving, I could feel there was an alignment issue ( filling too high) on two teeth. I called the next day, cancelled further appointments with the dentist and requested a phone call to reschedule to fix the problem and do further work. Did not receive a return call. I had to call again. Would recommend the business but not this particular dentist.
Response from Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids
Thank you for contacting our office with this concern. We look forward to seeing you in the future and that it is a more positive experience. Please call us directly at 763-784-7570 with any other questions or concerns, thank you!
M
5 years ago
I was guided throughout my dental x-ray and cleaning and was told of the process even while I was being performed on. This really helped and ease to know what is happening.
C
5 years ago
gentle dentistry
I think my experience was pretty good - I liked the dental assistant - I think my doctor, Dr. Cha, could be a little more gentle when putting cotton, etc. in the mouth - otherwise I think he is very experienced.
M
5 years ago
Staffs are wonderful, very nice and treats you with respect.
W
5 years ago
They did a great job
S
5 years ago
great service
I would recommend appletree dental to anyone