Apple Tree Dental--Coon Rapids

Dentist

8960 Springbrook Drive NW Suite 150

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Dr.Samarai is excellent. Our son received superior treatment and wonderful care. We are very pleased with the way everything went. He took a lot of time explaining everything.
A
6 years ago
I was very happy with most of the service but the hygienist that cleaned my teeth was really rough and I had nicks all over in my mouth that hurt for a few days. Otherwise I was happy with our experience.
A
6 years ago
Your company is wonderful with children. I love the dentist that my daughter had at her recent visit. Wonderful, wonderful staff.
M
6 years ago
My son was very scared to have his tooth pulled. He had a bad experience at his previous dentist. Dr. Asamarai was excellent! He took the time to listen to my son and make him feel comfortable. I was very impressed with his skills. My son is now willing to go back to the dentist.
J
6 years ago
My dentist and assistant are always very friendly and helpful - they are so nice to me and listen to me when I have questions. I love my dentist and assistant. Thank you for being so kind to me.
P
6 years ago
They made me feel at home..explain things very well...just a nice place!!
B
6 years ago
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The Hygienist was very nice and offered to help me transfer from my wheelchair. The Doctor was very concerned that I was comfortable, and explained each step of the treatment both before and during the procedure. I am very happy with the care I received.
K
6 years ago
dr mohebbi was very professional,took time to answer any questions etc.