Applegarth Dental and Orthodontics

Dentist

319 Route 130

Suite 14

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today By Appointment

applegarthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Emergencies welcome so good place in town
They accept walkin appointments so was very helpful. Hope this helps anyone needing emergency care.
A
5 months ago
This is a state of the art facility, im really looking forward to coming back with my family, beautiful experience!!!!
D
5 months ago
Friendly and easing dental fear
I am baby when it comes to dentist, but I was so pleased to visit applegarth last month, where staff and doctor really made me feel at ease. Best experience ever.
N
5 months ago
Good experience
Called in with a tooth pain and was seen the same day. Doctor helped me get out of pain.
B
5 months ago
Professional and courteous
It was my first visit , glad to have find such a nice facility, professional and courteous staff and caring doctor who spent time educating on my treatment plan
S
5 months ago
Clean, fast and efficient service
They took me as an Emergency same day and were very nice and professional. Office is very modern and team is excellent.
L
6 months ago
Horrible Service and Orthodontist
Very cold and patronizing Orthodontist. Acts like we were taking up his time and was stuck up with answering questions and inquires.
M
1 year ago
Best dentist ever!!!!!!!!
This place is awesome! Best dentist I ever visited! Took care of all my dental issues and fixed me up proper!
Response from Applegarth Dental and Orthodontics
Hi Mark! Thank you so much for taking time to send us a review, we appreciate your feedback. Hope you're doing well, we all look forward to seeing you again soon. :)