Applegate Family Dentistry

Dentist

3590 N Briarwood Ln.

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today By Appointment

applegatefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Been to many in my 63years, but none compare. So thankful they were recommended to me. Thank you Dr. Applegate and staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Great group of people
I had a fear of dentists because of some very bad encounters as a child. Needed a tooth looked at and when they called back they scheduled me the same day and even fixed it the same day. Very nice and very gentle with you and tell you everything they are going to do before they do it.
J
1 month ago
Great friendly, personal service!
They make it (almost) a pleasure to go to the dentist! The staff is friendly, competent, and very fast and the facilities are top-notch. You rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes for your appointment. And, of course, Dr. Applegate's singing is very entertaining.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, clean and professional
We have been long term patients here and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is friendly, fast, pays attention to details and informative.
T
3 months ago
Great staff and atmosphere
From the dentist to the desk clerk this establishment is phenomenal. They go above and beyond every chance they get. This place is the cure for those who fear the dentist.
S
4 months ago
Excellent care. Couldn't be more pleased. Finally found my new dentist...will be making appointments for the whole family. Dr. Applegate very engaging, thorough and knowledgeable. Staff, knowledgeable and extremely courteous. Appreciated their approach on every level. Sandy D
R
5 months ago
Quality service
I have been going to Dr Applegate for a few years and he and his staff always make me feel welcome. He is very caring and does a good job explaining procedures.
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist with a GREAT Staff
I can't recommend Dr. Applegate and his GREAT staff enough! Every visit is above and beyond expectations.
B
6 months ago
Best Dentist!!!
We love Applegate Family Dentistry! The entire office is super friendly and we couldn't be happier.
A
6 months ago
I found Dr. Applegate on line and decided to give him a try. They are all very friendly and professional. I then decided to take my son, who was in grade school at the time, for a checkup. Turns out he needed a tooth filled. I took Dr. Applegate aside to explain to him that my son was petrified of getting a shot. He told me he would handle it....and he sure did! My son had no idea he had even had a shot! I was amazed and very impressed! And now at 15 years old, my son always looks forward to going to get his teeth cleaned. I do too!!!