Applegate Family Dentistry

Dentist

3590 N Briarwood Ln.

Muncie, IN 47304

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
The best in all regards!
I have been going to Applegate for many years. I highly recommend. Dr. Applegate has always taken care of my dental needs with professional and thoughtful care. All who work for him are top notch, When I compare my teeth at age 75 to others of my age, I am constantly reminded that I made the right choice.
M
3 months ago
Awesome and friendly TEAM!
A
4 months ago
Excellent and professional care
Was able to be worked in for a same day appointment! Everyone in the office was amazing and kind. Dr. Applegate took his time explaining my treatment plan and adjusting for what worked best for me!
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Been to many in my 63years, but none compare. So thankful they were recommended to me. Thank you Dr. Applegate and staff.
J
7 months ago
Great group of people
I had a fear of dentists because of some very bad encounters as a child. Needed a tooth looked at and when they called back they scheduled me the same day and even fixed it the same day. Very nice and very gentle with you and tell you everything they are going to do before they do it.
J
7 months ago
Great friendly, personal service!
They make it (almost) a pleasure to go to the dentist! The staff is friendly, competent, and very fast and the facilities are top-notch. You rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes for your appointment. And, of course, Dr. Applegate's singing is very entertaining.
R
7 months ago
Friendly, clean and professional
We have been long term patients here and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is friendly, fast, pays attention to details and informative.
T
9 months ago
Great staff and atmosphere
From the dentist to the desk clerk this establishment is phenomenal. They go above and beyond every chance they get. This place is the cure for those who fear the dentist.
S
10 months ago
Excellent care. Couldn't be more pleased. Finally found my new dentist...will be making appointments for the whole family. Dr. Applegate very engaging, thorough and knowledgeable. Staff, knowledgeable and extremely courteous. Appreciated their approach on every level. Sandy D
R
11 months ago
Quality service
I have been going to Dr Applegate for a few years and he and his staff always make me feel welcome. He is very caring and does a good job explaining procedures.