Appletree Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Very good. Explained options. Would recommend to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
They almost make going to the dentist fun
A
1 month ago
Good service
Really nice and friendly staff and answered all my questions.
M
1 month ago
Family oriented, fair prices for the work.
They took care of my girls, making them feel at ease. Answered all my questions, willing to make payment arrangements. Never any unnecessary work needs to be done or even recommended.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff!
Great office! Clean! Very nice, knowledgeable staff & Doctor!
A
3 months ago
I followed Sharon from Dr Cantrell
I went to get a tooth/crown reattached because it had fallen out the day before. They found I had infection in that tooth and many other problems. I have been afflicted with MRSA for many months and my tooth decline has to be from that. I was treated kindly, and was always told what was going on. My comfort and mental state (I was a bit nervous) was of utmost importance. The Docs were kind and were upfront with everything I needed today and will need in the future. I will have many appointments with them in the future and I will update my status. But today was very nice. Place was super clean and staff was so cheerful and kind which means a lot when you are not happy about going to the dentist. Thanks for making me comfortable. :)
D
4 months ago
First Appointment before BRACES!😬
Oh man where do I start! When you first walk in right away you are greeted! They make you feel welcomed and comfortable.(: My favorite is Patty! She is so awesome and friendly! I think she is a good asset to this dental office!(: Every visit I have had so far I loved! I’m thankful to be referred to such a great business and I will definitely be referring other family and friends! Can’t wait to see the perfect smile I’ve always wanted!
T
5 months ago
Amazing, courteous and professional staff
The transformation of my smile is amazing, thank you!
K
5 months ago
Great Staff & Cleaning
As usual my visit was a very pleasant and fun experience. I love joking around with the staff, and love that feeling of clean shinny teeth. They took the time to review my X-rays and explain in detail any future treatments that may be needed. Great bunch!
M
6 months ago
Root canal and six crowns
Everyone was so nice, friendly and accommodating. I have HUGE anxiety when it comes to dentisits but tbe staff at Appletree put me at ease. I felt so comfortable and felt no pain while there or since I felt. I felt taken care of and understood. I will definitely return to this dental office for all my dental needs.