Appletree Family Dental

Dentist

Olathe, KS

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I always get treated with respect and professionalism. My needs are always met and my concerns are always answered. I love how they always work with me and ensure that I am happy and satisfied.
B
7 days ago
Service with a smile
Always feel better after spending time at Appletree. They are friendly, cheerful, and knowledgeable. We have been going there since our children were little (have one in college now) and we’ve never considered switching dentist offices even though we have moved out of the area. First class service with a smile every single time!
B
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly!
I love the staff and the service at Appletree. They truly are amazing people! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
B
1 week ago
Professional, friendly service
Everyone is so friendly and thoughtful. They make you feel special and cared for. Also, Dr. Faruggia is an exceptional dentist. He can do it all. You don't have to go to several different speciality dentists. He specializes in everything. So very nice!
G
1 week ago
Staff was friendly and helpful . They took the time to answer all of my questions, and I did not feel rushed.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Appletree since we moved here over 20 years ago. The hygienist and Dr. Farrugia are always so friendly, but also very professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Top quality, friendly, very professional.
C
2 months ago
They are very professional and friendly. Any questions that I have are answered completely.
P
2 months ago
Very detailed personal service.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very attentive to the patient.