Appletree Family Dental

Dentist

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today By Appointment

appletreefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent.
D
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff, highly personable.
T
1 month ago
couldn't be happier. Best dentist and staff I have ever had.
C
1 month ago
Gifted staff
I had a great experience today at appletree dental. I am normally VERY nervous at the dentist. However the entire staff made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I have recommended this office to family and friends. For the first time ever I am actually looking forward to going to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
I am very happy with Appletree Dentistry. Everyone is friendly and professional and very little waiting to be served. They are fast! I hate going to the dentist but they make it pleasant. They are also good to remind me when my appointment is and to take my antibiotic ahead of time. This is very helpful. Dr. Farruggia is a very gifted and talented dentist. He has multiple skills and can do more than most dentists can do, so we don't have to go to another specialist to get the work done. He can do it! You don't find that very many places. Plus he has a great sense of humor 🤣
K
2 months ago
The Deam Team at AppleTree Family Dental!
I know this will seem strange but I always enjoy my visits to AppleTree, they get me in ASAP, and take care of me in an efficient and painless manner. Dr. Phil and his staff are wonderful. Cindy always greets me with a smile, and Angel and Pat did everything to ensure I was comfortable. Lastly is Dr. Phil.....he has a great "chair-side manner" and his sense of humor always eases my nervousness and his patience with me and my low tolerance for pain is amazing!
P
2 months ago
I have been a patient there for over 20 years and love everyone there. I never mind going to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Best experience at a dentist ever.
Very professional and oh so nice. I really don’t like the dentist but this place made me feel comfortable and at ease.
K
2 months ago
I felt you were informative and helped me understand what I needed to do and why in order to protect my teeth.
C
3 months ago
Impressed
The dentist actually listened to what i wanted to do concerning my dental care and didn't pressure me into doing whatever he wanted understand that I have had poor dental heath for a while and every dentist i talked to wanted to save the teeth never listening that I have been dealing with this for years the dentist was patient took the time to go over everything and was patient with me when i had questions I could not ask for a better experience.