Appletree Family Dental

Dentist

Olathe, KS

Open Today By Appointment

appletreefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Wonderful, Caring, Compassionate Dentist and Staff
I have never been to a nicer, more compassionate dentist. Dr Frarruggia goes above and beyond what is required by a dentist to do what is best for you without ever pressuring you to do what he suggest. He met me at his office on a weekend to care for an issue. He answers text quickly. His entire staff is so kind and friendly. When you make or need an appointment, Cindy goes out of her way to answer your needs and shows the same kind of quality care the entire practice shares in.
S
2 weeks ago
Caring professionals, wonderful care
We have been going to Appletree Dental for many years. All of the people that work there are friendly, caring and always make us feel comfortable with whatever procedure we need.
S
1 month ago
I came very nervous to checked on my teeth. But after the all procedures here at Apple tree i would highly recommend this center to both family and friends. From hello to goodbye the ENTIRE staff was outstsandind, and preformed in a completely professional manner. They did great in reliveing any fears I may have had!!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Appletree did a fantastic job of making me feel comfortable while getting a tooth pulled and a screw put in for an implant. I had a lot of anxiety about this process and the pain. Dr. Phili and his team calmed me down and were quick about the procedure. Definitely will be coming back!
J
2 months ago
Best dental experience of all time!
Apple Tree Dental was by far the best dental experience I ever had in my 50 years of going to a dentist. The doctor and his staff are caring, knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional. I put the emphasis on caring because I have dental phobia. They understand those of us that had bad experiences in the past and they really get it! Special kudos to Jean, my anesthesiologist. She was able to set my fears aside and make me feel confident besides the fact that she was also super caring professional and friendly as well.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist of all time!!! Staff is also amazing.
I would recommend this dental office to everyone!! I am terrified of the dentist and always have been but absolutely LOVE this office.
J
3 months ago
Super folks always glad to see you
The dentist here are great very nice and caring they everything they can to make you visit as comfortable as possible. For me the dentist was always a bad word to me but these guys are great!!!! I would give them 10 stars if I could.
J
3 months ago
Great Folks
Great folks very kind and caring to everyone's needs. Best Dentist I have been to. you will not find folks better or more compassionate
K
3 months ago
Very good
B
4 months ago
Amazing & Welcomed
I have been going here for years now, and I absolutely love it! I moved a year ago 30 minutes away, but I still come to this dentist office because every single person on staff make you feel welcomed, and they are all so friendly and amazing at what they do!