Appletree Family Dental

Dentist

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today By Appointment

appletreefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Such a friendly staff! Easy to schedule and re-schedule appointments. Beautiful facility! High-quality care!
P
4 days ago
On-Time appointments - VERY Personal Interactions
I always arrive on-time or before and am placed in a dental chair room within 5 minutes. Than a technician immediately assesses my issue, makes a preliminary determination of the issue, and the the doctor quickly arrives. Once he has received the verbal preliminary report, he quickly assess the situation and discusses recomendations with me. Sometimes, he takes an X-Ray to confirm or further determine a diagnosis. I have had a tooth pulled, four crowns and regular cleaning all with prompt efficient and friendly service. And last but not least, his technicians must have lot's of experience as the numbing shots are far less painful than I have experienced at other practices over the years.
R
1 month ago
Definitely the best for special needs kids
These guys are definitely the best, we have a five-year-old severely autistic son who does not like doctors or dentists. He got comfortable there the very first time we visited. They have helped us with all of his dental care challenges. It's not easy, but they do it with a smile.
L
2 months ago
Great
Great dental servicd. The people there are verh hice and polite.
C
4 months ago
They are always great - friendly, caring and professional.
J
5 months ago
Always the Best for Many Years
Our family has used Appletree Dental for many years and we have always had great results. The service is friendly and the results have always been outstanding. As much as I used to hate dentists, this group has changed my opinion. The work that I had put off because of my fear probably resulted in more extensive work but it went very well. My thanks to Dr Phill and his staff.
C
6 months ago
Very caring and professional
They took very good care of me. I was in a lot of pain and they were able to fix what the ER couldn't fix (ER actually made it worse)!
S
7 months ago
Limpieza dental
Excelente atencion de los dentistas, muy amables, bien explicado y muy completo el examen. Sin embargo pedi informacion sobre mas servicios, quedaron de comunicarse conmigo hasta la fecha no he recibido llamada alguna.
T
7 months ago
Everything!
You guys were very nice and made me feel very comfortable while I was there, thanks so much and I will see you Wednesday 1/25/17 at 12:00pm. Thank You So Much Again(mom will be with me). Take Care, Todd A. Temoshek
T
7 months ago
Great!
Always friendly welcome, Dr. Farruggia and all staff are great, caring and professional!