Appletree Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great Experience!
Appletree did a fantastic job of making me feel comfortable while getting a tooth pulled and a screw put in for an implant. I had a lot of anxiety about this process and the pain. Dr. Phili and his team calmed me down and were quick about the procedure. Definitely will be coming back!
J
1 week ago
Best dental experience of all time!
Apple Tree Dental was by far the best dental experience I ever had in my 50 years of going to a dentist. The doctor and his staff are caring, knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional. I put the emphasis on caring because I have dental phobia. They understand those of us that had bad experiences in the past and they really get it! Special kudos to Jean, my anesthesiologist. She was able to set my fears aside and make me feel confident besides the fact that she was also super caring professional and friendly as well.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist of all time!!! Staff is also amazing.
I would recommend this dental office to everyone!! I am terrified of the dentist and always have been but absolutely LOVE this office.
J
1 month ago
Super folks always glad to see you
The dentist here are great very nice and caring they everything they can to make you visit as comfortable as possible. For me the dentist was always a bad word to me but these guys are great!!!! I would give them 10 stars if I could.
J
1 month ago
Great Folks
Great folks very kind and caring to everyone's needs. Best Dentist I have been to. you will not find folks better or more compassionate
K
2 months ago
Very good
B
2 months ago
Amazing & Welcomed
I have been going here for years now, and I absolutely love it! I moved a year ago 30 minutes away, but I still come to this dentist office because every single person on staff make you feel welcomed, and they are all so friendly and amazing at what they do!
B
2 months ago
Very informative visit, instead of try to sway my decision for what I wanted done, it was explained in detail as to what can happen if we proceeded to do what I was wanting done. I was also shown pictures and slides while given information. I walked out of there with a changed mind, and new outlook. I look forward to on going treatments from here. The doctor did not act rushed, he took his time to make sure that I understood every thing he was going over.
C
5 months ago
Professional- friendly- efficient
They were very professional and answered all of my questions. They really care.
F
6 months ago
Excellent experience
I had a great time today the staff doc everyone they all were super nice and professional im really content with the procedure im thinking about suggest this place to friends and family