Appletree Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 months ago
Dr. Phil took care of my 4-yr problem in 30 minutes. I feel very blessed to have found this professional office.
L
1 year ago
The team is awesome!!
G
1 year ago
Very friendly, very knowledgeable staff. I like this place a lot. I would highly recommend it to others.
T
1 year ago
High quality service and very friendly!
They always do exactly what I need done and it is done correctly.
L
1 year ago
So friendly and professional !
All the staff are so friendly and comforting. I’ve been to several dentists, and this by far is the best place I’ve been to. Would highly recommend!
B
1 year ago
Courteous Staff
The Doctor and all of his staff was very personable and courteous. They worked quickly and efficiently to make the process as streamlined as possible while always checking your comfort level.
C
1 year ago
Awesome experience
M
1 year ago
First Time Visit to Go A Dentist
The staff was amazing with our 6 year who we haven't want to introduce to the dentist based on our own bad experiences with dentists in the past. Excited to see how our son does with Appletree.
A
1 year ago
Excellent.
D
1 year ago
Very nice staff, highly personable.