Appletree Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
So friendly and professional !
All the staff are so friendly and comforting. I’ve been to several dentists, and this by far is the best place I’ve been to. Would highly recommend!
B
1 year ago
Courteous Staff
The Doctor and all of his staff was very personable and courteous. They worked quickly and efficiently to make the process as streamlined as possible while always checking your comfort level.
C
1 year ago
Awesome experience
M
1 year ago
First Time Visit to Go A Dentist
The staff was amazing with our 6 year who we haven't want to introduce to the dentist based on our own bad experiences with dentists in the past. Excited to see how our son does with Appletree.
A
1 year ago
Excellent.
D
1 year ago
Very nice staff, highly personable.
T
1 year ago
couldn't be happier. Best dentist and staff I have ever had.
C
1 year ago
Gifted staff
I had a great experience today at appletree dental. I am normally VERY nervous at the dentist. However the entire staff made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I have recommended this office to family and friends. For the first time ever I am actually looking forward to going to the dentist.
B
1 year ago
I am very happy with Appletree Dentistry. Everyone is friendly and professional and very little waiting to be served. They are fast! I hate going to the dentist but they make it pleasant. They are also good to remind me when my appointment is and to take my antibiotic ahead of time. This is very helpful. Dr. Farruggia is a very gifted and talented dentist. He has multiple skills and can do more than most dentists can do, so we don't have to go to another specialist to get the work done. He can do it! You don't find that very many places. Plus he has a great sense of humor 🤣
K
2 years ago
The Deam Team at AppleTree Family Dental!
I know this will seem strange but I always enjoy my visits to AppleTree, they get me in ASAP, and take care of me in an efficient and painless manner. Dr. Phil and his staff are wonderful. Cindy always greets me with a smile, and Angel and Pat did everything to ensure I was comfortable. Lastly is Dr. Phil.....he has a great "chair-side manner" and his sense of humor always eases my nervousness and his patience with me and my low tolerance for pain is amazing!