Appletree Family Dental

Dentist

Olathe, KS

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Profession & Friendly
The staff is very friendlly and professional as well as patient and kind. Dr. Farruggia is the best. He is so kind and compassionate and always makes me feel at ease. He explains everything clearly and makes sure you understand all your options. He always ensures I am comfortable and relaxed.
K
1 year ago
Very good. Explained options. Would recommend to others.
S
1 year ago
Fast and friendly
They almost make going to the dentist fun
A
1 year ago
Good service
Really nice and friendly staff and answered all my questions.
M
1 year ago
Family oriented, fair prices for the work.
They took care of my girls, making them feel at ease. Answered all my questions, willing to make payment arrangements. Never any unnecessary work needs to be done or even recommended.
J
1 year ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff!
Great office! Clean! Very nice, knowledgeable staff & Doctor!
A
2 years ago
I followed Sharon from Dr Cantrell
I went to get a tooth/crown reattached because it had fallen out the day before. They found I had infection in that tooth and many other problems. I have been afflicted with MRSA for many months and my tooth decline has to be from that. I was treated kindly, and was always told what was going on. My comfort and mental state (I was a bit nervous) was of utmost importance. The Docs were kind and were upfront with everything I needed today and will need in the future. I will have many appointments with them in the future and I will update my status. But today was very nice. Place was super clean and staff was so cheerful and kind which means a lot when you are not happy about going to the dentist. Thanks for making me comfortable. :)
D
2 years ago
First Appointment before BRACES!😬
Oh man where do I start! When you first walk in right away you are greeted! They make you feel welcomed and comfortable.(: My favorite is Patty! She is so awesome and friendly! I think she is a good asset to this dental office!(: Every visit I have had so far I loved! I’m thankful to be referred to such a great business and I will definitely be referring other family and friends! Can’t wait to see the perfect smile I’ve always wanted!
T
2 years ago
Amazing, courteous and professional staff
The transformation of my smile is amazing, thank you!
K
2 years ago
Great Staff & Cleaning
As usual my visit was a very pleasant and fun experience. I love joking around with the staff, and love that feeling of clean shinny teeth. They took the time to review my X-rays and explain in detail any future treatments that may be needed. Great bunch!