Appletree Family Dental

Dentist

Olathe, KS

Open Today By Appointment

appletreefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Abscessed tooth
Returned the next day 9-21-2016 They removed the abscessed tooth. The procedure was not painful and went very good. I was able to cut back on the pain medicine. I don't think I will need it anymore. I am still using the antibiotic until the infection is gone totally. Everyone went beyond what I expected. Thanks. The cost seams a little high. Than this saying comes to mind. The bitterness of poor Quality comes long after the sweetness of low price is forgotten. Here you get high Quality and it is worth it.
C
3 years ago
Abscessed tooth
I had been given a prescription for pain and a antibiotic. The pain was just too much that night. I had to return the next day. They are all very friendly and try hard to help you.
K
3 years ago
Love my Dentist Dr. Phil & his Staff!
I've been going to Appletree since I moved here in 1999. I came to AppleTree as a person that had some very negative experiences with prior Dentists. I expressed my fear and explained that in most cases they were not able to numb me sufficiently and I would suffer through the procedures with pain and discomfort, which caused me to hesitate when I needed any type of dental work. Dr. Phil understood my fear, and was very careful to explain any procedures that were needed and assured me that he would not let me suffer with pain during his procedures. Well I'm very happy to say that his words were true, and he has performed fillings, root channels, extractions, veneers and more recently several implants with no pain or discomfort. He is always very careful to be sure that I am not experiencing any pain, and has always been able to numb me comfortably. After all of the bad experiences I previously had, I consider Dr. Phil and his staff to be my hero's, as I now look forward to my visits and he has given me a wonderful smile!!!
L
3 years ago
Extremely interested in how you want to address you dental issues. Most friendly of any Denist office or Doctors Offices I have seen
Very flexible on your needs for appointments. Do not have to wait weeks to get in. Front office very nice. Dental assistant was awesome. I am sorry I did not remember her name. She was great. Dentist listens extremely well. Helps you with the best decision for you from a financial and satisfaction of your dentistry needs. Business director for setting up a payment plan had everything computed as soon as my visit was complete. Super Sharp and helpful making a good plan to cover cost above my $1500 dollar insurance plan. Since I need extension dental work and need braces this means a lot to me. You can not go wrong with these people. Great experience!! Thanks to all!!!!
R
3 years ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and great staff. They go the extra mile to get the job done
F
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Was worked into schedule and seen very timely. Care was excellent and kindo. Dr Farruggia was very thorough and gentle with his services. Recommended a conservative treatment plan. Very pleased.
P
3 years ago
The Dentist and staff were all friendly, calming, and took their time to explain everything.
M
3 years ago
Great, friendly, family oriented service. Love the girls an Dr. they always make you feel welcome an less nervous about all procedures.
C
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Had a great experience, the doctor and his assistant answer all my questions plus they gave me many different options. The receptionist was super friendly as well
C
3 years ago
So nice...
Everyone was so nice here. The staff were all very pleasant to be around.