Appletree Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Extremely interested in how you want to address you dental issues. Most friendly of any Denist office or Doctors Offices I have seen
Very flexible on your needs for appointments. Do not have to wait weeks to get in. Front office very nice. Dental assistant was awesome. I am sorry I did not remember her name. She was great. Dentist listens extremely well. Helps you with the best decision for you from a financial and satisfaction of your dentistry needs. Business director for setting up a payment plan had everything computed as soon as my visit was complete. Super Sharp and helpful making a good plan to cover cost above my $1500 dollar insurance plan. Since I need extension dental work and need braces this means a lot to me. You can not go wrong with these people. Great experience!! Thanks to all!!!!
R
3 years ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and great staff. They go the extra mile to get the job done
F
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Was worked into schedule and seen very timely. Care was excellent and kindo. Dr Farruggia was very thorough and gentle with his services. Recommended a conservative treatment plan. Very pleased.
P
3 years ago
The Dentist and staff were all friendly, calming, and took their time to explain everything.
M
3 years ago
Great, friendly, family oriented service. Love the girls an Dr. they always make you feel welcome an less nervous about all procedures.
C
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Had a great experience, the doctor and his assistant answer all my questions plus they gave me many different options. The receptionist was super friendly as well
C
3 years ago
So nice...
Everyone was so nice here. The staff were all very pleasant to be around.
S
3 years ago
Friendly atmosphere, skilled personnel. They could improve on meeting appointment times.
D
3 years ago
Prompt and good service with professionalism and smiling Faces. Both the girls who were taking care of me are expert in their service. I will recommend Appletree family Dental to my family members and friends. I suggest you give some discounted rates to senior citizens.
J
3 years ago
High quality service sedative dentistry
Appletree has a great dentist and great support staff. Their office has a nurse anesthetist for people who have a fear of dentists. I have a fear of dentists and a bad gag reflex, this office can completely sedate you and you will wake up after it is all done. For anyone who has had any kind of surgery, Jan the nurse anesthetist uses the same type of medications. Best place to go if you have any fear of dentists.