Appletree Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional- friendly- efficient
They were very professional and answered all of my questions. They really care.
F
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I had a great time today the staff doc everyone they all were super nice and professional im really content with the procedure im thinking about suggest this place to friends and family
K
2 months ago
High quality, great friendly professionals
Even though I had my teeth cleaned and two pulled, I had a wonderful experience. Doc was great and so was his staff! Thank you Angel for your time and patience with me. You are a wonderful group of people and I would recommend you all to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Great people highly recommend. The work they have done on me is perfect
A
2 months ago
High Quality of Service, Both Medical and Administrative Staff were Great
High Quality of Service, Both Medical and Administrative Staff were Great to work with and provided clear details of entire process and listened to patient needs to address them. Morning hours of 7 am on a couple of week days are great as well as couple of late evening days giving flexibility to patients with tight schedule. Treatment quality was great itself, did not have to wait to get quick appointments scheduled.
B
3 months ago
I have recommended Appletree Dentistry to many people because I believe Dr. Farruggia is the best!
My family all have had a positive experience with Appletree Dentistry. It is about 16 miles from where we live but we believe it is worth the extra miles for the extra care and service. We like the idea that Dr. Farruggia does all the work. We don't have to go to a specialist to have root canals, extractions, implants etc., Dr. Farruggia does it all! My daughter is an adult hight functioning Autistic and Dr. Farruggia is so good with her that she loves coming to see him and all the staff esp Angel. She needs sedation and Dr. Farruggia provides that. She thrives on all the love and affection shown her when she is there. We highly recommend Appletree Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
I love this office .Everyone is so nice and friendly. They are very professional.
H
3 months ago
Professional and Compassionate Dental Care
Dr. Farruggia was very cognizant of my comfort level during each of my visits. He went to great lengths to make sure I was not in any pain during and even went so far as to follow-up with me the day after my main procedure. His staff are consummate professionals who also go out of their way to insure each visit and each procedure is done efficiently and professionally.
M
4 months ago
Profession & Friendly
The staff is very friendlly and professional as well as patient and kind. Dr. Farruggia is the best. He is so kind and compassionate and always makes me feel at ease. He explains everything clearly and makes sure you understand all your options. He always ensures I am comfortable and relaxed.
K
4 months ago
Very good. Explained options. Would recommend to others.