Appleway Chiropractic

Chiropractor

213 W Appleway Avenue

Ste 7

Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractorcoeurdalene.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Cure for my migraine headaches at a reasonable cost.
T
4 months ago
Absolutely amazing, friendly, funny, and professional staff.
A
4 months ago
great place! would recommend to anybody!
B
4 months ago
DR.BRIAN IS COOL GENTLE & GOOD . OFFICE IS VERY HELPFUL & FRIENDLY.
M
4 months ago
I always feel better after my visits here.
K
4 months ago
I just started seeing Dr. Norce and have had the best experience so far!!! This is where everyone needs to go for Chiropractic Care!!!
J
4 months ago
Appleway Chiropractic is the best! Dr. Norce and his assistant, Donna, are friendly, accommodating, and extremely helpful. I've been seeing Dr. Norce for several years now as I have a condition I will deal with for the rest of my life. When the symptoms flare up, they get me in immediately and Dr. Norce begins providing relief. Dr. Norce is so knowledgeable and skilled in chiropractic care that I improve quickly. By choosing the chiropractic route with Dr. Norce, I have saved myself agonizing pain and found better ways to cope with my condition. My husband and I discuss how thankful we are to have Dr. Norce upon whom we can rely for care.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Norce is a chiropractor that doesn't just adjust but comes up with a plan to assess what is wrong and what is causing the pain; then comes up with an actual treatment plan to fix you. I no longer need chiropractic care on a regular basis. I am free of daily pain and can enjoy the activities I used to do. I also like how his office is set up, he is extremely efficient and usually gets you in and out very quick. (I hate waiting in doctor offices!) He takes appointments but also walk ins also; which if you are in pain is a very good service! Thank you Dr. Norce for getting me back on my feet and getting me back to my life!! Tired of being in pain daily? Go see Dr. Norce and he will get you back to enjoying your own life!!
P
4 months ago
Dr.Norce is honest professional and most importantly when you're finished with your treatment you have no more back pain.
L
4 months ago
I want to find out how bad my back was and to get a better quality of life and Dr. Norce went through all of the care options and really helped me even after the first visit, I look forward to working with him to get all straightened out.