Appleway Chiropractic

Chiropractor

213 W Appleway Avenue

Ste 7

Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractorcoeurdalene.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Very nice people, very nice place.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Norce, really cares about his patients, he works with your schedule, makes a plan, and makes you feel like you can go about your daily activities with ease... And Miss Donna is such a sweetheart...I have been going for about 7 years, and I will never go anywhere else!!
P
7 months ago
I appreciate the care I've received from Dr. Norce and his staff!
L
7 months ago
Helpful, staff is fabulous and they really work with me and my hours.
C
7 months ago
Bryan is a great guy!! Incredible experience here. After my car accident last year he has improve my spine and helped me with a payment plan as well!
B
7 months ago
Dr. Norce and his staff are always nice, I enjoy going here
N
7 months ago
The staff is nice & friendly. And I have noticed a difference since I've started. I would highly recommend going to them.
B
7 months ago
So happy I went to Dr. Norce as a walk in patient. I was pleased he does x-rays first to evaluate the problem. He had the perfect plan to relieve my pain when I could hardly move. I was amazed when I saw the progress on my second set of x-rays. The warm greeting and help from Donna is also real asset to the office. Thank you Dr. Norce.
A
7 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Norce for a year now. I was referred by my husband. I absolutely love him and Donna. I was having numbness and tingling in my legs and within just a few visits I could already feel the difference. Never a long wait and always a friendly staff.
J
7 months ago
My daughter Ariana and I have been seeing Dr. Norce for about 2 years now. We both have had great results! I love the fact that Dr. Norce is also willing to work with me to do creative financing. Up until a few months ago I was a single mom and this made it possible to have my daughter and I to receive treatment.