Appleway Chiropractic

Chiropractor

213 W Appleway Avenue

Ste 7

Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

chiropractorcoeurdalene.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Norce for a year now. I was referred by my husband. I absolutely love him and Donna. I was having numbness and tingling in my legs and within just a few visits I could already feel the difference. Never a long wait and always a friendly staff.
J
10 months ago
My daughter Ariana and I have been seeing Dr. Norce for about 2 years now. We both have had great results! I love the fact that Dr. Norce is also willing to work with me to do creative financing. Up until a few months ago I was a single mom and this made it possible to have my daughter and I to receive treatment.
T
10 months ago
I absolutely love the entire staff. They are amazing!!!
H
10 months ago
Awesome staff that actually care about you, it's also nice getting in basically every time you call! They just say "come on in"!
A
10 months ago
Great chirpractor, always makes my mom sleepy afterwards. Go here!
D
10 months ago
Dr. Norce and his staff are very professional and caring. I was impressed with the focus on health goals and treatment planning. All treatment techniques and processes were thoroughly explained. Treatments are gentle and effective. This is a very outcome-based health practice.
D
10 months ago
Dr. Norse is great chiropractor. He developed a plan to remedy the problem instead of having me come in for years of therapy. He has a great attitude and so does his assistant Donna. They have also been great at working with my schedule which is inconsistent and often results in last minute changes.
L
10 months ago
Dr. Brian and Donna were among the first people to welcome me here to Coeur d'Alene about 10 months ago. Together they have made me feel stronger both physically and mentally than I have felt in the last 20 years! I no longer have daily headaches or am in constant pain. I didn't think I could feel this fantastic:) Thank you Dr. Brian and Donna!
F
10 months ago
Dr Brian and his staff are awesome!! With the treatments I have received my migraines and headaches decreased substantially.. I used to have four to five migraines a month and in the last six months I've had two.. I don't know about you but I call this WINNING!!!
B
10 months ago
Extremely friendly staff! Dr. Norce has been extremely helpful in answering questions and is very friendly. I'm glad I sought out treatment and found a great chiropractor that has helped to create a pain free life.