Appleway Chiropractic

Chiropractor

213 W Appleway Avenue

Ste 7

Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorcoeurdalene.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
They treat their clients amazing. Always listening to your needs and suggestion. Great results so far too. Highly recommend.
S
7 months ago
Dr. Norce & his staff are kind, professional & fun. I hadn't been in for several months & was warmly welcomed back. I feel so much better after treatment. It just reminds me self care is an important part of over all well being. It's also exciting Dr. Norce is doing extra talks on things like sleep & health. Keep up the great work everyone!
A
7 months ago
Dr norce is amazing!!! Very knowledgeable and friendly! The people who work here are amazing friendly and welcoming. Have helpes me and my husband for past 9 years! Oh and my dauchaund hazel with back issues. Please visit them!
D
7 months ago
Brian and the work staff are just great, makes me feel a lot better after being done with chiropractor. Then the next day I feel great when I get out of bed and go to school for weights and my other classes. Thank you Brian and staff
M
7 months ago
I became a patient of Dr. Norce after throwing my back out helping my daughter get ready in the morning. I was in a great deal of pain and could barely stand up, let alone walk. Dr. Norce and his staff got to work right away getting me back on my feet. Professional, courteous and very accommodating. Thank you Appleway Chiropractic!
K
7 months ago
I have had chronic shoulder pain for about five years and thanks to Dr.Norce, I am finally feeling relief. I love that he took the time to take x-rays and get to the real source of the problem and he gave me a whole treatment plan and walked me through it. He is very knowledgeable and friendly and his staff make you feel welcome and seem genuinely happy to see you when you walk in the door. The office is not only a place of healing but also fun. I highly recommend and I plan to continue to see Dr.Norce to keep me healthy. I not only have significantly less pain after only a month but my energy level has increased and I no longer take aleve. Thank you, Dr.Norce!!
S
7 months ago
This office has been fantastic! My headaches are going away and the staff is AMAZING! Super friendly and scheduling is always a breeze!
J
7 months ago
Dr. Norce and staff are friendly and welcoming people. I don't dread going to my appointments, and the adjustments are simple and effective. I love the central location!
M
7 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable Dr. And staff!
S
7 months ago
Dr. Norce and his very nice staff go out of the way to listen to your needs and take care of you. They are there to heal, not to sell you services or things you don't need. They want to equip you for the future to listen to your body and to know what is needed to have a healthy life.