Appleway Chiropractic

Chiropractor

213 W Appleway Avenue

Ste 7

Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

chiropractorcoeurdalene.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Dr. Norce and the staff at Appleway Chiropractic is excellent. I’ve been seeing Dr. Norce for over a month now and am seeing some great improvement in my overall health even. I feel better, less pain, I see the effects in the gym too. Definitely a great practice, very pleased.
K
7 months ago
LOVE!! Dr Norse is amazing. I came In with pain from two past accidents/injuries that kept me from driving, sleeping, and playing with and lifting my dogs. I also had at least two headaches a day. The only life change I've made is chiropractic care and I no longer have headaches, I can lift my dogs for baths, and have circulation back to my hands and feet. Can't say enough great things about this office.
D
7 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Awesome prices. They take X-Ray’s to figure out what you exactly need then make a plan from there. Best Chiropractor I’ve ever been to and will never go to another one. I would highly recommend going to this Doctor if your hurting and need actual help with getting fixed up.
J
7 months ago
I was referred to Appleway Chiropractic by my wife. Brian had done a presentation at her workplace, and she was especially impressed with his passion and enthusiasm. (It is not easy to impress my wife.) At the time, I was dealing with an increasingly frustrating amount of back pain. My pain had been with me for years, but had grown and increased to the point at which I was missing work on occasion, because I simply could not function. I awoke in pain, I worked in pain, I slept fitfully with it, moaning, tossing, and turning. Every moment of my life hurt. I had resigned myself to pain for the rest of my life, but it was still maddening. It had become dangerously depressing. I've had several experiences with chiropractors before, but was immediately impressed with the thoroughness of the initial exam and x-rays, and Brian's excellent explanation of them. He made me aware of the essence of my problems. He spoke to me with complete confidence about taking care of them, and expressed the importance of my commitment in dealing with them. I gladly agreed to his recommendations. Long story short...I am now pain-free. Completely. I regularly do work and perform tasks that would have crippled me for days. I am able to relax, without pain. I sleep well and comfortably. I have more energy because of all of that. I have more hope. I now view my life as a gift, when it was so often a painful obligation. I can't even say how many times I've been brought to tears thinking about how much better I feel, about what it's like being able to focus on things other than how to function with pain all the time. I had no idea how life-changing chiropractic care could be, and I can't imagine a better place for it than Appleway Chiropractic. They absolutely nail all of the aspects of thoughtful, earnest, care. I can't even come up with a criticism. This place is excellent.
C
7 months ago
My experience at Dr. Norces’ chiropractic office has been beyond exceptional. Since day one my needs have been met, explained and concidered with the utmost respect and care. I would refer my own mother and grandmother. I absolutely love the entire staff at Appleway Chiropractic.
A
7 months ago
Here you are more like family than a patient. They're down to earth, funny and happy! Treatments are honest, efficient and effective. You will never leave without a laugh!
C
7 months ago
Dr. Norce and his staff are amazing! I have been in pain for 10 years, but in the last month the pain in my back became debilitating. I went from urgent care to even the ER, but no one would take a moment to find out what was wrong. I couldn’t sleep, I could only sit for a bit at a time, my life was over as I knew it. A coworker suggested I try out Dr. Norce. With one visit, he figured out what was wrong. All my symptoms- migraines, ear ringing, and nausea. All I have just lived with. I was having horrible lower back pain, surprisingly it was due to my neck. Within a week I was able to get out of bed without pain, by week three I was starting to feel like myself again. My migraines have decreased by 50%. I’m able to go to the gym again. The assistants are so sweet. It’s like coming to work, where you just love your coworkers. The are genuine and just lovely. I highly recommend this office and have referred my friends here. Don’t ignore what your body is trying to say. Go get seen.
T
7 months ago
Dr. Norce and staff are very kind and concerned about your well being. Dr. Norce is excellent in diagnosing problem areas and deciding which treatment is best. I have a lot less headaches now and an overall better well being. I would recommend this clinic to everyone. The Relaxing and friendly atmosphere is a bonus!