AppleWhite Dental Partners of Worthington

Dentist

1027 2nd Ave

Worthington, MN 56187

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Courteous, professional
Very fast to get in with my unusual problem. Got it taken care of quickly. Great care.
C
1 week ago
Found a dentist office that actually cares
Great service with a very friendly staff. No complaints
M
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
AppleWhite Dental Partners are always very friendly and helpful. They create such a kind and welcoming atmosphere! They always make sure I understand everything when it comes to my dental decisions.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
AppleWhite Dental Partners are always very friendly and helpful. They create such a kind and welcoming atmosphere! They always make sure I understand everything when it comes to my dental decisions.
B
2 weeks ago
Happy Teeth! :)
Everyone is always very polite and friendly and very good at what they do! They always let you know what's going on and what to expect. I feel valued and respected. And I have happy teeth!
V
3 weeks ago
I was able to get an appointment the same day. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They took care of my problem and I was back to work in no time. They treat everyone like family!
D
1 month ago
High quality and professional
The best
J
2 months ago
Awesome medical attention to my tooth problem. Very professional, friendly and understanding. Dr Bryan explained everything in common terms which I really appreciate.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, a truly friendly & professional staff
I've always been intimidated by a dental visit, this was not the case at AppleWhite Dental. The staff were extremely courteous and friendly. I had a broken tooth which was infected, VERY painful. I was aware that it probably needed to be extracted. After the initial paperwork I was taken back and was instructed on what was going to happen. I was given a consent form to sign for the extraction (I had never heard of this before). After the numbing up it was over before I knew it. I was then instructed on what to do & not do & given a nice little leaflet of this as well. I was also told that a follow-up phone call to me would be made the following day. [At the time of me writing this review is still the same day as my visit] I am very impressed with their work and actually look forward to my next visit!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Professional and Friendly