AppleWhite Dental Partners of Worthington

Dentist

1027 2nd Ave

Worthington, MN 56187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent as always
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff is kind, caring and great at what they do! My son went in to have a cavity filled, then they ended up extracting it. The staff communicated all of their concerns and listened to mine. I am so thankful for all they did to make him feel comfortable and safe! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Respectful
The doctor was very thorough and explained everything so that I could understand it. The staff were especially exceptional at getting me back in the chair quickly and the doctor came back right away. The wait time was wonderful. Doctor was also very gentle and gave me some options of what to look for in the future and if I'd need further diagnosing. Absolutely amazing!
P
2 months ago
Very good
The people at Apple white were friendly, they went out of their way to explain things and I would Recommend them to others.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly staff, and completely satisfied with dental service.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, Quick, and Great with Kids
Our family has been patients here for well over a decade, and have since brought our little boys, and have always had great experiences! Even with toddlers, the dentist and dental hygienists are gentle, kind, and very low-pressure when it comes to cleanings. Sometimes all we get is counting their teeth and flouride treatments, but they are never forceful, and really great with kids! We would highly recommend Applewhite Dental!
M
3 months ago
Hey there! Just had a cleaning this morning and Danielle is always awesome, as are ALL of you gals :) Have a great Thanksgiving and Christmas season! Mary L. Mayer
G
3 months ago
Thank you
Once a gain good job Dr Bryan and Danielle
S
4 months ago
This office and staff are fabulous. Courteous , professional and welcoming. The staff and doctors make a wonderful efficient and very well trained and educated team. I would recommend them to any one for the dental care provided. I never question any of the recommended services that are needed for my teeth care. Sherry Benton
L
4 months ago
1st visit
Martha and Dr Bryan were the greatest:) They both made me feel at ease! I would highly recommend this clinic!