Applewood Dental

Dentist

1491 Innisfil Beach Rd.

#1

Innisfil, ON L9S 4B2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
Always a great experience. Karen did a wonderful job explaining the things we were going through. Also was able to see xrays and have them explained to me. Always so friendly. Dr. C is understanding and professional with his service. I would recommend them.
J
2 months ago
cleaning
I had a great visit today. I’m always so nervous of going to the Dentist Great job Jen and the dentist :) See u in 2 weeks :)
E
2 months ago
Friendly and the assistance are great
Love applewood dental always have a positive experience the lady’s at the reception are always helpful
G
2 months ago
Invisalign
Great day at apple wood dental the orthodontist and the nurse we’re great good experience
W
2 months ago
Great As always
From the moment you open the front door to the moment you leave everyone makes you feel welcome. Dr. G is always great and explains everything to you
A
2 months ago
New patient
I was very pleased with my first visit. They were attentive and accommodating! There was a cancellation and the Dentist, Dr C was able to do a little work I needed right then! I would recommend this office for sure!
C
2 months ago
They always makes my appointments a positive experience.
A
2 months ago
Every one was very nice and caring about My fears of needle very kind dentist
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been going to Applewood Dental for several years and have nothing but excellent service. The staff are all friendly.
P
2 months ago
Repaired tooth
My visit was great, the reception was warm a prompt warm greeting and welcome. I was seen on time. I was there because I chipped a tooth, it was a small chip, which didn't require any needles or freezing. That said, the dentist (Andrew) was ever alert for my comfort, and assurred me he would stop if I did experience any pain. Luckiy for me, there was no pain, and the tooth was quickly and expertly repaired. They were friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable during the procedure, as I watched the tv, which was thoughtfully provided on the ceiling.