Applewood Dental

Dentist

1491 Innisfil Beach Rd.

#1

Innisfil, ON L9S 4B2

Open Today By Appointment

applewooddental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
We use to live in Innisfil and now live in Barrie and still make the trip to make sure applewood dental remains our dentist. They personalize their service to each family members nervousness and we can't see ourselves anywhere else
C
2 days ago
Highly qualified...very nice staff
L
4 days ago
Great First Impression
I visited Applewood Dental for the first time today, Met with Dr. Catapano to discuss a molar problem. Friendly and knowledgeable service and the “feel at ease” is how I would describe it. My husband and I are new to Innisfil and loving it... and now we look forward to a new Dental relationship with Applewood!
W
1 week ago
Great As Always
From the moment you arrive the girls at the front take exceptional care of you. Dr C and staff at the back are great. Highly recommend Applewood. Great modern facilities. Dr. C is great at informing you of the ongoing treatment plan.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional very friendly and amazing DR Gerry Catapano
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff and service
Our children were completely comfortable at Applewood Dental. The staff made it an enjoyable experience for the both of them.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent high quality professional service with very friendly staff Excelled & quick emergency appointment for my services Thank you Gerry
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Had a great experience from start to finish. The most pleasant group of people.
A
1 month ago
Service
The friendliness of the staff at this office is amazing. They are always going above and beyond to make sure you are ok and if you need anything. Great service.