Applewood Dental

Dentist

1491 Innisfil Beach Rd.

#1

Innisfil, ON L9S 4B2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

applewooddental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Service and staff
1. The service has always been fast, on time, and very professional. 2. The staff have always been friendly, courteous, and very helpful. Overal, my entire family is pleased with Applewood Dental.
M
4 days ago
It was great
D
5 days ago
Happy staff very polite !!
They treat you very nice always smiling😄 The deal with the insurance company for you which is a bonus👍 They explain everything in detail nothing hidden. They do such a great job in the teeth cleaning I almost fall asleep . Dr.C and staff are great!!
T
1 week ago
High quality service, very friendly and helpful
Always a great experience at Applewood. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. High quality service that never disappoints. Love that they bill direct to the insurance company, no fuss no muss! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
M
1 week ago
Happy place!!
Awesome staff, fast procedures and friendly people. Everyone hates going to the dentist but Dr. Catapano and his staff are great and make your experience delightful! Very thourough about what they are doing and answer any and All questions with pleasure. I do not dread going to the dentist ever since Applewood 😀👌🏼 Highly recommend.
C
1 week ago
We are from Barrie and travel to Innisfil to see Applewood Dental....they make you feel like family and they explain everything
M
1 week ago
High quality service
I have always liked this dentist office as all the staff is very friendly and have exceptional customer service. Dr c is absolutely great with the kids and myself.
J
2 weeks ago
Feelings
Very good service very professional
J
2 weeks ago
Feelings
Very good service very professional