Applewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

5 Commerce Way

Barrington, NH 03825

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Friendly Staff
Being new to the area, it’s hard to know who to choose for your new doctor, dentist, etc. I’m very pleased that I chose Applewood Dentistry as my new dentist. The staff are all so friendly, yet very professional. I’ve only been there twice and honestly feel like I’ve been a patient of theirs for years. Such a nice feeling. Hats off to all at Applewood!
M
7 months ago
My new Dentist!!
Applewood's employees are very friendly and. Knowledgeable. My very first time there was an easy one. They answered all my questions with a smile. I would recommend this Dentistry to anyone looking. Thanks again and see you in July.
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Westbrook is very professional and has done many fillings for me. His whole staff is delightful.
A
7 months ago
Great service
I called for an emergency appointment. They got me in same day and were able to take care of the problem. Dr.Westbrook was very compassionate and did a great job. I highly recommend him and his staff
G
7 months ago
Excellent one in one care
If my family lived in the area, I would recommend that they go. I have already recommended this practice to my coworkers. And my co-workers agree that that the dentist, hygienist, and office personnel all perform well above par. I am glad that I have chosen this establishment to perform my dental work.
S
8 months ago
My experience started with a morning reminder of the appointment and to take my medication. Attention to detail from my dental records to follow up appointments made my first visit an exceptional experience.
T
8 months ago
An amazing practice!
These folks are personable, responsive, and work hard to make going to the dentist as pleasurable an experience as it can be. dr. Westbrook and everyone truly care about what they do and how they do it. I highly recommend!
D
8 months ago
😊
D
9 months ago
Very professional
Great cheerful people from the first minute to the last minute of the appointment you feel welcomed. Doctor Westbrook has a very good bedside manner. Always want to make sure you are comfortable
B
9 months ago
Great service and people. Everyone is very friendy, courteous and helpful. Prices could be lower, or give a bigger discount to those of us without insurance who pay with cash or check.