Applewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

5 Commerce Way

Barrington, NH 03825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

applewoodfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed. The dental hygienist is very friendly and remembered what I talked about last time, though I didn't until she mentioned it.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Westbrook and his entire staff are warm and welcoming from the moment you enter, to the moment you leave. I've been going to this dental practice for many years and have seen it transition with two previous changes in ownership. I'm very pleased with the professional care I receive from Dr. Westbrook and his staff. I've had my regular cleanings, fillings, and currently working on my 3rd crown. Everything is explained and shown from x-rays, and using the latest in real time video technology concerning areas that need care.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome, very professional
M
2 months ago
everyone is nice
The front desk staff knows what they are doing, which means they're probably not being micromanaged from the back, which means people probably like working there. That's important with a health care provider! My hygienist is cheerful and cares about remembering things about me (I told her she didn't have to!) and knows things about the community but is not a complainer, know what I mean? Pain-free cleaning, nice dentist. Would recommend to a friend!
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Best dentist I've had so far! He was nice enough to ask if I had anxiety from visiting the dentist, but my anxiety was definitely not related to him. 😁
J
2 months ago
Awesome
Everyone is so nice at this practice and I felt really confident in their ability to do a great job. Dr. Westbrook is extremely friendly and professional. I like that he took the time to meet with me and address any concerns I had. Jen, the hygienist, did a fabulous job and was so fun to talk to. The other staff we're very friendly and welcoming as well. I wish I had made the switch to Applewood ages ago!
J
2 months ago
Simply the best!
I had neglected my teeth for several years, and since I’ve reached a certain age, old fillings were cracking along with the teeth holding them. Dr. Jonas Westbrook at Applewood Family Dentistry has fixed everything - multiple crowns, a root canal and a filling. My mouth looks and feels great! Besides being an excellent dentist, Dr. Westbrook’s “ chairside” manner is terrific. He is warm, patient, kind, funny and always concerned about my comfort. I find myself looking forward to going to the dentist!
C
2 months ago
Filling
Dr. Westbrook did a small filling. He told me everything he was going to do before he did it. He is kind and professional. The dental assistant was very kind also. They both made me feel comfortable. Elisha is a sweetheart.
D
2 months ago
Had a great experience at the office. Everyone was wonderful 😊
D
2 months ago
Had a great experience at the office. Everyone was wonderful 😊