Applewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

5 Commerce Way

Barrington, NH 03825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

applewoodfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Great service all the way around.
D
2 days ago
Very high-quality service
Very high-quality service. Absolutely love my hygienist. She’s personable and professional. Dentist is also great. Never a wait. No negative experiences thus far.
T
1 week ago
Jen was lovely!
Everyone is very friendly ,not pushy to add services, only suggestion is I would prefer more appointment options hours aren’t very convenient
P
2 weeks ago
Accommodating staff!
As a 24 year old with severe anxiety, Dr. Westbrook did his absolute best to make sure I was at ease and not in pain through the whole thing (2 cavities). The RDH helping him even offered to hold my hand the whole time. They helped me conquer my fear of numbing agents, and got my cavities filled after I cancelled my appointments for 2 years straight, out of fear. The whole staff is compassionate, professional and very welcoming!
C
3 weeks ago
My First Visit
My very first visit was this afternoon! I wasn’t at all nervous because with all the previous tons of 5⭐️reviews I’ve read beforehand, I knew I was in good hands. Under other circumstances I’d be a little anxious nervous and apprehensive, (considering it has been “a very long time” since my last oral hygiene appt with anyone in years! ) They never made me feel guilty or ashamed in any way. Atmosphere was highly professional, yet very relaxing, laid back, welcoming and friendly. Justine the dental hygienist was friendly, nice and very patient and understanding, as was Dr Westbrook. He really took the time to explain things in detail making sure I was comfortable. I felt comfortable and at ease the whole time, from the time I walked in the door for my appointment, until the time I walked out to leave. Lisha was very thorough in explaining insurance payment options as well. She took the time to go through every detail with me step by step. I’ll definitely be going back. 🙂👍
N
1 month ago
Could not have been a more pleasant experience
Went to Applewood for the first time this morning. Everyone there was welcoming, friendly, and very attentive. I have not been to the dentist in quite some time and was not made to feel guilty in the slightest. I felt very comfortable the entire time. Have already made my next appointment.
S
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Always pays attention to your comfort. Just fine people.
G
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly!
Professional and very friendly! The staff is very attentive to the needs, from the moment you enter to the time you leave!
B
1 month ago
Professional chean and friendly.
M
1 month ago
It was an enjoyable visit.
Dr. Westbrook seems thorough and nice. My hygienist was fun to talk to even though I was getting a good scrubbing. Very thorough cleaning and checkup. 10x better than Aspen Dental Ding Dongs.