Applewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

5 Commerce Way

Barrington, NH 03825

Open Today By Appointment

applewoodfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Excellent one in one care
If my family lived in the area, I would recommend that they go. I have already recommended this practice to my coworkers. And my co-workers agree that that the dentist, hygienist, and office personnel all perform well above par. I am glad that I have chosen this establishment to perform my dental work.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience started with a morning reminder of the appointment and to take my medication. Attention to detail from my dental records to follow up appointments made my first visit an exceptional experience.
T
1 month ago
An amazing practice!
These folks are personable, responsive, and work hard to make going to the dentist as pleasurable an experience as it can be. dr. Westbrook and everyone truly care about what they do and how they do it. I highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
😊
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Great cheerful people from the first minute to the last minute of the appointment you feel welcomed. Doctor Westbrook has a very good bedside manner. Always want to make sure you are comfortable
B
2 months ago
Great service and people. Everyone is very friendy, courteous and helpful. Prices could be lower, or give a bigger discount to those of us without insurance who pay with cash or check.
M
3 months ago
My Dental Hygenist is a hoot.
I wish my dental visits were every three months. Applewood family dentistry is the best place to get your teeth cleaned and other work done. Professional staff who are thorough and fun to work with.
J
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Lishia at the front was the most accommodating person I’ve met at any business. She goes above and beyond. The Dentists assistant was amazing with her xrays Anand scribing when he came into the room. The Dentist himself was wonderful. Kept eye contact the whole time we spoke. Gave me choices and was honest about prices. He made me feel good about my teeth and not self conscious. He is also easy on the eyes :). Jennifer was my hygienist. She was amazing. Very gentile. I would recommend them all. Nice atmosphere also.
D
3 months ago
Nancy is wonderful. She's been my hygienist since 1988. Dr Westbrook always shows patience and always listens to his patients. He shows you your pictures and x-rays as he makes his recommendations for treatment. Even Alicia at the front desk reviews your insurance coverage and payment options. All are a class act!
D
3 months ago
Professional
Fantastic folks to see for all your dental needs. Make you feel relaxed the moment you walk in the door. Doctor Westbrook takes his time explaining his concerns and recommendations for ones care. I have been seeing Nancy one of the dental hygienist since moving to NH back in the 80’s. Highly recommend their business.