Applewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

5 Commerce Way

Barrington, NH 03825

Open Today By Appointment

applewoodfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
best service!
I just love everyone at Applewood...feels like family here! Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Cleaning today
My experience was perfect as usual. Always very relaxing.
C
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional, and nice
I have always hated going to the dentist, I've never had the best of luck with getting a good bill of health at any dentist I've ever gone too!! But with a lot of work, and money spent I received a good bill of dental health.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Very caring and professional at everything they do. I would definitely recommend Dr. Westbrook and his Staff. They do up a priority list so you know what needs to be done ASAP and what can wait. Never had a bad experience and I have had 2 crowns done and he would tell me what to expect through it all. If I needed a break I could let him know during my procedure. Very in-depth about explaining everything.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Westbrook and all of his staff are super friendly and professional. Nancy, the hygienist is amazing. I would recommend this dentistry to everyone!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, and professional.
Everyone does their best to make appointments as comfortable as possible, I can tend to be super nervous, but I don't have that problem here. I like that most every dental procedure can be completed in office, with very few of any referrals.
R
2 months ago
Great service all the way around.
D
2 months ago
Very high-quality service
Very high-quality service. Absolutely love my hygienist. She’s personable and professional. Dentist is also great. Never a wait. No negative experiences thus far.
T
2 months ago
Jen was lovely!
Everyone is very friendly ,not pushy to add services, only suggestion is I would prefer more appointment options hours aren’t very convenient
P
2 months ago
Accommodating staff!
As a 24 year old with severe anxiety, Dr. Westbrook did his absolute best to make sure I was at ease and not in pain through the whole thing (2 cavities). The RDH helping him even offered to hold my hand the whole time. They helped me conquer my fear of numbing agents, and got my cavities filled after I cancelled my appointments for 2 years straight, out of fear. The whole staff is compassionate, professional and very welcoming!