Applewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

5 Commerce Way

Barrington, NH 03825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

applewoodfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
The nicest, most professional people!
I felt like literally everyone I encountered here at my first visit was so kind and genuinely sincere in their profession. They made me feel so comfortable, I can now see why they get rave reviews and am so happy to be contributing to those reviews. After being at a terrible dentist for years I finally made the switch to Applewood and I couldn't be happier with my decision.
J
2 weeks ago
They are closed on Friday, but still to the time to take care of me. Highly recommend them. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
Dr. Westbrook and his staff are always professional, friendly and courteous! I have had negative experiences with Novocain injections before. Dr. Westbrook and his assistant were gentle and quick, making the visit nearly pain free. I highly recommend Applewood!
C
1 month ago
Everything went well
T
1 month ago
Friendly service and they saved us $2000
We went to one dentist that took x-rays and told me that I needed cavities filled on ten of my teeth, costing $2000. We came here to Applewood Family Dentistry and they were very friendly and reviewed the x-ray and suggested that only one really needed to be filled. They were very nice and wonderful with my daughter, they even gave here a balloon animal!
D
1 month ago
Respectful and welcoming
We have been patients of Applewood dentistry for several years now. We are self paying patients and they give us a nice discount and do not push (they do suggest) any services that are not necessary. We are very pleased with the respect full and kind way they treat our children. The staff and Dentist do all they can to make our visits as pleasant as possible.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
My son has a developmental delay and the folks at applewood are awesome with him and made him comfortable and aware of everything that was going on. As usual they are the reason we continue to go there.
F
2 months ago
Everytime I visit, Applewood Family Dentistry, I am impressed with how I am treated. The staff is friendly, caring, professional and committed to helping their patients. In particular, I appreciate how willing they are to accommodate my schedule and last minute requests. I highly recommend Doctor Westbrook and his wonderful staff!
J
2 months ago
Terrible experience
I booked an appointment for a cleaning. I was seen in December 2016. The dentist recommended a scaling and cleaning of just half of my mouth and then recommended that I come back after the first of the year for the other half. After a long, heated discussion in the dental hygienists chair, with the dentist, we came to an agreement that they would scale my entire mouth at this visit. I told the dentist that I felt that this was insurance fraud. I felt that charging for a cleaning and only completing half of my mouth, to have me return 3 weeks later and charge again for another cleaning was wrong. ****I brought this up before the work was completed as they had already done this to my husband and used his two cleanings that the insurance allowed for, within one month.**** I would not recommend this practice for anyone after my experience there.
K
2 months ago
Most professional dental care
My first Crown this year was $1100. I paid $550 on my first visit and $550 on my second visit. Both with a credit card. My second crown (5 months later) I paid $1140 cash at the first visit to get the 5% cash or check discount. I think I paid for their great professional development training. I hope to be a lifetime patient of this practice