Applewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

5 Commerce Way

Barrington, NH 03825

Open Today By Appointment

applewoodfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Nicest Dentist Out There!
Dr. Westbrooke has to be the nicest dentist I have ever worked with! The entire office staff is very warm and knowledgeable. I have had my teeth cleaned twice now and the hygenist did a fantastic pain job. My husband also joined the practice along with our toddler and both have had fantastic experiences.
S
1 month ago
Great staff doing a great job.Thanks
R
1 month ago
Thanks applewood: your services today was excellent as usual😊richard
J
1 month ago
Friendly, and Professional!!
Had an extraction, and bone replacement graft 😬 today!! Sounds worse than it was. Everyone I had contact with, was friendly and professional. They have the scheduling down....this was my second visit, and I have not spent any time in the waiting room!!! I will be recommending Applewood Family Dentistry. Thank you 😊
E
1 month ago
Very friendly practice
Every person working here is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I started with a cleaning and had to go back to have a few other procedures done. I was able to book appointments quickly and discuss costs and insurance coverage. Dr. Westbrook is great, procedures went quickly with no pain later. He makes sure you are comfortable. The office is very warm and welcoming. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Most excellent group of professionals. Warm welcome through and through.
From the receptionist to the technitions to the doctor there was a high standard of excellence. Welcoming, friendly as can be and ultra professional, i was made part of their family. I will never venture off to see if there is anyone better.
T
4 months ago
Professional, high Quality,
What a great place ! Very Friendly, courteous and caring in every way!
M
4 months ago
Extremely Friendly, Professional Service
I cannot say enough good things about Applewood Family Dentistry. Very friendly, professional team who make you feel welcome and at ease while they work.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff!
Compared to other dental practices I have gone to in the past these folks get it right.
T
4 months ago
Best dentist around!!! They are always so gentle and nice. I was very relaxed and I had two crowns done with no pain.