Applewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

5 Commerce Way

Barrington, NH 03825

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
My Dental Hygenist is a hoot.
I wish my dental visits were every three months. Applewood family dentistry is the best place to get your teeth cleaned and other work done. Professional staff who are thorough and fun to work with.
J
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Lishia at the front was the most accommodating person I’ve met at any business. She goes above and beyond. The Dentists assistant was amazing with her xrays Anand scribing when he came into the room. The Dentist himself was wonderful. Kept eye contact the whole time we spoke. Gave me choices and was honest about prices. He made me feel good about my teeth and not self conscious. He is also easy on the eyes :). Jennifer was my hygienist. She was amazing. Very gentile. I would recommend them all. Nice atmosphere also.
D
1 year ago
Nancy is wonderful. She's been my hygienist since 1988. Dr Westbrook always shows patience and always listens to his patients. He shows you your pictures and x-rays as he makes his recommendations for treatment. Even Alicia at the front desk reviews your insurance coverage and payment options. All are a class act!
D
1 year ago
Professional
Fantastic folks to see for all your dental needs. Make you feel relaxed the moment you walk in the door. Doctor Westbrook takes his time explaining his concerns and recommendations for ones care. I have been seeing Nancy one of the dental hygienist since moving to NH back in the 80’s. Highly recommend their business.
D
1 year ago
Very nice people, they care about your feelings
D
1 year ago
I had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed. The dental hygienist is very friendly and remembered what I talked about last time, though I didn't until she mentioned it.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Westbrook and his entire staff are warm and welcoming from the moment you enter, to the moment you leave. I've been going to this dental practice for many years and have seen it transition with two previous changes in ownership. I'm very pleased with the professional care I receive from Dr. Westbrook and his staff. I've had my regular cleanings, fillings, and currently working on my 3rd crown. Everything is explained and shown from x-rays, and using the latest in real time video technology concerning areas that need care.
D
1 year ago
Awesome, very professional
M
1 year ago
everyone is nice
The front desk staff knows what they are doing, which means they're probably not being micromanaged from the back, which means people probably like working there. That's important with a health care provider! My hygienist is cheerful and cares about remembering things about me (I told her she didn't have to!) and knows things about the community but is not a complainer, know what I mean? Pain-free cleaning, nice dentist. Would recommend to a friend!
W
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
Best dentist I've had so far! He was nice enough to ask if I had anxiety from visiting the dentist, but my anxiety was definitely not related to him. 😁