Applewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

5 Commerce Way

Barrington, NH 03825

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Awesome
Everyone is so nice at this practice and I felt really confident in their ability to do a great job. Dr. Westbrook is extremely friendly and professional. I like that he took the time to meet with me and address any concerns I had. Jen, the hygienist, did a fabulous job and was so fun to talk to. The other staff we're very friendly and welcoming as well. I wish I had made the switch to Applewood ages ago!
J
10 months ago
Simply the best!
I had neglected my teeth for several years, and since I’ve reached a certain age, old fillings were cracking along with the teeth holding them. Dr. Jonas Westbrook at Applewood Family Dentistry has fixed everything - multiple crowns, a root canal and a filling. My mouth looks and feels great! Besides being an excellent dentist, Dr. Westbrook’s “ chairside” manner is terrific. He is warm, patient, kind, funny and always concerned about my comfort. I find myself looking forward to going to the dentist!
C
10 months ago
Filling
Dr. Westbrook did a small filling. He told me everything he was going to do before he did it. He is kind and professional. The dental assistant was very kind also. They both made me feel comfortable. Elisha is a sweetheart.
D
10 months ago
Had a great experience at the office. Everyone was wonderful 😊
D
10 months ago
Had a great experience at the office. Everyone was wonderful 😊
T
10 months ago
Very nice people
Nice, professional, informative Staff. I highly recommend them.
R
11 months ago
best service!
I just love everyone at Applewood...feels like family here! Highly recommend!
T
11 months ago
Cleaning today
My experience was perfect as usual. Always very relaxing.
C
11 months ago
Everyone is very professional, and nice
I have always hated going to the dentist, I've never had the best of luck with getting a good bill of health at any dentist I've ever gone too!! But with a lot of work, and money spent I received a good bill of dental health.
C
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very caring and professional at everything they do. I would definitely recommend Dr. Westbrook and his Staff. They do up a priority list so you know what needs to be done ASAP and what can wait. Never had a bad experience and I have had 2 crowns done and he would tell me what to expect through it all. If I needed a break I could let him know during my procedure. Very in-depth about explaining everything.