Applewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

5 Commerce Way

Barrington, NH 03825

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Professional chean and friendly.
M
1 year ago
It was an enjoyable visit.
Dr. Westbrook seems thorough and nice. My hygienist was fun to talk to even though I was getting a good scrubbing. Very thorough cleaning and checkup. 10x better than Aspen Dental Ding Dongs.
L
1 year ago
Quality service with a (ahem) smile.
As always, the team at Applewood Dentistry is friendly, compassionate, and gives great dental service. I recommend this place to everyone.
C
1 year ago
best all around service
Always excellent service from the hygienist, Nancy, to the front desk. I do not need to worry about dealing with the insurance forms and process like the last place I went to.
S
1 year ago
Professional and thorough.
I started going after a bad experience at another dental office. The experience was like night and day. Dr westbrook could not have been more thorough and professional. After looking over my x rays and doing an exam he determined that I didn't need half the work my previous dentist said I needed. My teeth haven't felt this good in years. I cannot recommend him enough!
P
1 year ago
High Quality Stress-Free, Pain-Free Dental Services
Applewood Denistry is a phenomenal family dentistry practice. It offers a full range of services in a lovely environment, with the latest technology. Dr. Westbrook and his staff are highly skilled, friendly, and caring. I cannot say enough positive things about it! It has totally removed any anxiety I ever had about going to a dentist.
S
1 year ago
Nicest Dentist Out There!
Dr. Westbrooke has to be the nicest dentist I have ever worked with! The entire office staff is very warm and knowledgeable. I have had my teeth cleaned twice now and the hygenist did a fantastic pain job. My husband also joined the practice along with our toddler and both have had fantastic experiences.
S
1 year ago
Great staff doing a great job.Thanks
R
1 year ago
Thanks applewood: your services today was excellent as usual😊richard
J
1 year ago
Friendly, and Professional!!
Had an extraction, and bone replacement graft 😬 today!! Sounds worse than it was. Everyone I had contact with, was friendly and professional. They have the scheduling down....this was my second visit, and I have not spent any time in the waiting room!!! I will be recommending Applewood Family Dentistry. Thank you 😊