Appliance Medic CLT

Appliance Repair

2013 Cambridge Beltway Drive

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

charlotteappliancesrepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great service
No matter the appliance, Appliance Medic CLT techs have the knowledge to handle the problem. They are even willing to say when it would be better to replace than to repair. After replacing one piece in my washer, which didn't fix the problem, they said I could buy a new one for the cost of replacing the other part that might be causing the issue. They then took out the new part, replaced the old, and charged only for their time.
P
6 months ago
Great Company!
5-Stars - "Shawn" came out very promptly, Professional and very Knowledgeable with several things he fixed at a great price - 100% down the line and would refer to anyone who needs Appliance work - A+ - Thanks Again!
M
1 year ago
Great AC company
If you need an AC unit repaired...call these folks. Very responsive, prompt, friendly and courteous. With all the choices and gimmicky companies out there, its refreshing to be able to truly rely on a company such as this.
B
1 year ago
HVAC Repair
This company is fantastic!!! Appliance Medic was able to come out to repair my HVAC unit. Jason was able to diagnose my issue quickly, he is very knowledgable and honest. I'll highly recommend them to anyone and I have to my family & friends.
M
2 years ago
Top notch service; would recommend to anyone
I have done business twice with Appliance Medic - once for refrigerator repair, and now for servicing my furnace which acted up in the coldest days of winter. In both cases they were able to come out that same day, which I found truly unbelievable. It was a level of customer service for which I was very grateful. The technicians are very well trained, and gave no less than 100 percent to getting the job done. They were punctual, polite, and very professional. I can now say I have found the only appliance and HVAC repair service I will be using from now on, and I am happy to sing their praises. I was already passing along their information to friends not two hours after they left. Rest assured you can not go wrong by calling Appliance Medic; you will not be disappointed.
D
2 years ago
Excellent & Timely Service
Service professional was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable not only about my specific refrigeration problem but about ways for me to prevent future issues. I even received a personal call from one of the owners afterwards to ensure my service experience met my expectations.
A
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Very professional employees, would recommend using Appliance Medic CLT to everyone. The do the work in a timely manner and make sure the work is done properly.
A
2 years ago
Exceptional Customer Service
I can not explain in words how amazing Appliance Medic CLT has been for all of my service needs. I have basically, disregarded the warranties that exist on my refrigerator, oven, washer & dryer because Appliance Medic CLT does a better job than the manufacturer...in a fraction of the time! I highly recommend them for any of your service needs and tell them Tucker referred you!!!!
K
2 years ago
Great quality of service
I had and issue with my washing machine. They came out promptly and diagnosed and fix the problem in no time. There professionalism is the ultimate. I asked several questions as to what they were doing. They answered every questions and even made several suggestions as to preventive maintenance. Awesome experience, to the point that I've actually referred them to several friends and too my company. Thanks guys and keep up the great work.
K
2 years ago
High Quality Service
This company has great customer service, get the job done in a timely matter, and the quality of work is awesome. I would recommend them to anyone in need.