Appliance Medic

Appliance Repair

Lehigh Acres, FL 33974

Open Today By Appointment

lehighacresappliancerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
On time, courteous, knowledgeable and very fair pricing. Would highly recommend' 4/18/16
A
1 year ago
Never Gives Up!!
We had a washer that stopped working.. Our repairman came 3 times to try different things and it still wouldn't work.. He called the manufacturer about the issues, and they said to condemn it.... He STILL wanted to try one more thing... and lo and behold...that was the thing that fixed it... Saved us from having to go out and purchase another washer!!! Very impressed that he cared that much.. when he so easily could've said.. "sorry.. you have to buy another washer".. We will always call them first for any repairs in my home!!
H
2 years ago
Fully recommended
quick, easy and professional help for a fair price. fully recommended
D
2 years ago
Very Pleased with the Service
The service was excellent. I checked out the web site and phoned and within an hour Shannon was at our home and took care of the problem with our refrigerator. Everyone was very polite and excellent service. I would highly recommend Appliance Medic to everyone I know, and I will call again if any of our appliances need repair. Thank you.
J
2 years ago
Awesome service!
This company went above and beyond to work around my work schedule to fix my refrigerator. Very knowledgeable, very respectful, would highly recommend this company for any appliance repairs! Thank you so much!
J
2 years ago
Just plain excellent!
After attempting to contact 5 other providers to perform service for an malfunctioning icemaker on our GE refrigerator, this provider called me back promptly and we discussed in advance the issues and facts of the potential repair. We agreed on an appointment time and a fair approximation of the cost for a 'worst-case scenario". No other provider was as accommodating and forthright even though they are rated highly on Angie's List. One never called me back and two others quoted fees that were obviously exorbitant and prohibitive. One was too cheap! Shannon arrived punctually, was courteous, was knowledgeable, was efficient, thorough and professional. The repair was explained to me and took only a short time for him to complete. He included a 1 year warranty, as well. His cost is extremely fair and his attitude is commendable. If you reside in Lehigh and value old-fashioned American traditional service with honor and pride, please consult with Shannon, his staff (wife) and Appliance Medic.
C
2 years ago
Great Experience
Shannon came out to look at my stackable washer/dryer that had broken. He needed to order a part so was not able to immediately fix it. But because the washer was still working and I have four children he put everything back together for me so I could use the washer. The next weekend when I was available Shannon came over early and fixed the dryer in no time! It's been a few months and still working just fine. Shannon and his wife were very professional and worked around my schedule. I would definitely recommend Appliance Medic!
J
3 years ago
appliance medic
The only place for appliance repair,super fast,great people and great pricing. Everyone in my family uses Shannon and we all love him. AAA service. Highly recommend.
J
3 years ago
Thank goodness we found this company!
When we woke up to a defrosting fridge we called this company and they were here in less than an hour. Shannon is very professional, polite and courteous. Had our fridge running quickly and we didn't lose any food. His bill was quite reasonable too. You can bet Appliance Medic will be our go to repair company from now on.
T
3 years ago
Excellent service
After a horrible experience with another company, we called Appliance Medic on a whim from the phone book. From the initial phone call we were impressed. The service is outstanding! They even went above and beyond to call later in the evening, after hours to check on the refrigerator! We will definately be reccommending to anyone needing service.