Appliance Wizards

Appliance Repair

Affton, MO 63123

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

stlouisappliancesrepairservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Servicing of my HVAC Systems
Appliance Wizards has provided me with excellent service these past two years. John provides fair quotes, and gets projects down timely with excellent worksmanship. I highly recommend Appliance Wizards for your HVAC repair needs!
H
1 year ago
Exceptional Skill and Service
During the past decade or so that we have known John, my wife and I have been consistently beyond satisfied with his skill and service. He is an expert technician and effective communicator who is trustworthy, reliable and looks out for the best interest of his customers. He has so often in a timely, efficient and effective manner diagnosed and repaired for us so many different issues with so wide a variety of appliances that he has become our go to man in this area. He is the type of person who would and in fact just today did advise us to buy a used or new appliance rather than have him do a costly repair that would not be worth it. He even told us what to look out for and test when looking for that appliance so that we will more likely get the best value for our money. With John you can feel assured that not only your appliance but you and your family will be properly taken care of. I would recommend him highly and without reservation.
A
1 year ago
Great Service
I highly recommend this company. I called on a Tuesday about my broken washer and he was able to come look at it by 8am on Wednesday. The technician was respectful, on time, and knew his stuff! He was able to fix my washer with ease and it has worked wonderfully since. Not mention, the price for the repair was extremely reasonable. Give them a call!
K
1 year ago
Customer service is priority..
I used Appliance Wizards to install my whole kitchens worth of new appliances in my new home. Not only.did they install quickly and efficiently, but John fixed a leak under my sink with a part he had for no additional charge to me. I will use Appliance Wizards exclusively from here on out. Affordable and really helpful. Customer service is priority!
W
1 year ago
Outstanding Service, Great Communication, and Quality Work
I am the client relations manager at a local cleaning company, and unfortunately things sometimes are broken in our client's homes (law of averages). In this particular case, we utilized John to assist in repairing a wall socket which was damaged. Not only was he extremely accommodating with his schedule, but there was an open line of communication with our client to ensure an appropriate expectation was set with his arrival time at their home. John is extremely professional and is a joy to work with. If you need any type appliance repair, he will be a great fit.
T
1 year ago
Professional and informative!
I've used this company for several repairs in the past. John is always very patient and it never takes him long to figure out what is going on. He works on most appliances and is one of the best In the business. He will always have my business. Glad he was referred to me a while back!
S
1 year ago
Great Service
I highly recommend Appliance Wizard. John was able to come out the same day to fix my dryer. He was fast, thorough and reasonably priced. My dryer works like it's brand new again!!!
B
1 year ago
Appliance Repair Wizards are the best in the business. I had two appliance issues come up in one day on a rental property, and they were able to get both jobs done with-in two hours of my call. They saved my tenants from losing all their food and repaired the refrigerator! They also replaced a part for the dryer. The tenants even liked them. I was able to pay over the phone, and it wasn't as expensive as I thought. I highly recommend this company to landlords and property management companies as well as any home owner. I now have their number stored in my phone for future appliance repairs.