Appliances Repairs

Appliance Repair

EPA appliance repair: 855D2B06FDCCDA21
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

houstonapplianceservicerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Quality service and very reasonable
It was for my GE Monogram built-in fridge, compressor and some other parts changed for under $1200.00 in less than 48 hours, I highly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
Never answered my several calls or emails
After reading the reviews, I tried to engage this company but, despite the information on the website saying “call now we are open” I called easily a dozen times and never once got a call back, the calls always rolling to voicemail. The contact us tab on the website invited in email and I sent several with no emails returned. Very disappointed. after reading the reviews, I tried to engage this company but, despite the information on the website saying “call now we are open“ I called easily a dozen times and never once got a call back, the calls always rolling to voicemail. The contact us tab on the website invited in email and I sent several with no emails returned. They don’t include an address on the website so you can’t even bring your appliance to them. They don’t include an address on the website so you can’t even bring your appliance to them. Very disappointing.
S
2 years ago
DIYAR OMAROV lacks basic professional courtesy
DIYAR OMAROV lacks basic professional courtesy. He was supposed to repair our appliance but ended up walking out without explanation or basic explanations. He left our family stranded until we found a good and decent company that repaired our appliance relatively easily.
H
2 years ago
He possibly saved all my fresh food
I called about 5:00 pm on 7/3, after noticed my ice turned into water in the freezer in the morning. I already threw away all my meat and others in the freezer. The lady answered the phone told me she could send a rep to my home in two hours. Rep. Nurlan showed up around 7:30pm, and immediately went to work. He was not shy from the dirty dust from the back of the frige, and cleaning up as he was working. He not only quickly identified the problem, and told me the quote to fix it, and after I agreed, he quickly went to his car to get the parts, and came back replace the parts. He cleaned up after himself (trust me, the back of my frige was NOT clean), and by 8:00pm, he was done. He turned on the frige, I could immediately feel the cold air --- it was working! Then he quickly filled out the invoice, and allowed me time to write my check. By 8:10pm, he was out of my door. The entire time, he was professional, competent and efficient. And the charge, although not cheap (parts $130+, and labor $120), not outrageous either. It was a very hot day, and tomorrow is 7/4 holiday. At least he saved my holiday, and maybe some fresh food in the frige. Thank you Nurlan!
F
3 years ago
No answer no callbacks
After reading several reviews, i decided to email this company about my situation (freezer stopped working, refrigerator stayed cool but is slowly warming up after 5 days). Within this timespan, no calls or responses. Yesterday, i attempted several times, left a message and no callbacks. Am i to assume that they are either not interested or out of business. Very disappointed.
D
3 years ago
Very happy with their same day service, . Kevin an excellent tech.
R
3 years ago
Waste of Time RIP OFF
Technician came diagnosed the problem. Kenmore refrigerator Temperature Control Thermostat was inoperable. He called his office and he said the Manufacturer of the part was Backlogged. He said I was Number 16 on the waiting list. So they will call when the part was available. Meanwhile I had to pay him for Service Call. For a waste of time so he can get paid service call. This is a Gimmick for a Quick Buck. Right after he left I contacted Sears Part Direct and they had parts Delivered in 24 Hours.!!!! Consumer Beware of This Company's Quick Buck Gimmick!!!!
J
4 years ago
Knowledgeable and Reasonable price
The service was very good. The technician showed up a little bit late but he did a good job. He fixed my fridge in a reasonable amount of time. I have not had any issues since he came and fixed it. I will use the Appliances Repairs again. I give him four stars just because he did not came on time as he promise me. But the job that he did was excellent
J
4 years ago
High quality service
Appliances Repairs Company has repaired both my washer machine and my refrigerator. The guy showed on time as he promised me, then, diagnosed the issue he took time to fix it but the results from the repair were excellent. Very professional company
J
4 years ago
Excellent company
I recently called Appliances Repairs Company about my electric dryer. The technician came to my house on time as scheduled. He was very professional and friendly. I was pleased with the service from start to finish.