Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great experience
I recommend everyone to try Aqua Dental at least once. You will definitely experience the friendly environment as well as professional service.
V
1 week ago
I was very impressed with the level of service from the staff when I attended my appointment, and prior to that by Tanya, in both email, and telephone communication.
This was my first visit as a new patient, so I was a little apprehensive...but I needn’t have been. Everyone was so polite and friendly, and the establishment in itself, was very welcoming. From my examinations, X-rays, together with being given the chance to speak about my past years with the dental problems I have had, put me at ease, and I greatly appreciated being able to do that. Dr Huda was both professional and kind, and all this together has given me the confidence to go forward for the treatment I’m going to need.
S
2 weeks ago
Today was my daughters first dentist appointment and she tol me she can't wait for her next checkup. Dr. Huda and Jasmine were fantastic with her. They went above and beyond what I was expecting. Direct billing with the insurance is also a nice bonus!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental office
Dr. Huda and her team are the best. Exceptionally clean, comfortable office and they are wonderful with kids. Dr. Huda goes above and beyond with her patients.
K
2 weeks ago
I cannot say enough good things about everyone at aqua dental. They were kind, friendly, efficient. I’m so thankful for them, they did a great job.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
First time at this dental office for my son Luca and he said it was a great experience way better than the last place. Also I loved that payment to insurance was done right away and I only needed to pay my portion and not the whole amount then submit. Also love the fact it’s 5min away from home.
F
4 weeks ago
Great service provided by great people.
B
4 weeks ago
Aqua Dental Does It Right
I had my first appointment at Aqua Dental today and couldn’t be more pleased. I had a very thorough cleaning and my teeth have never felt or looked cleaner. Ashley did an amazing job and she was professional and personable. I was very impressed with the bright, modern office environment that features a fun kid’s play area and comfortable waiting room. The examination room had an awesome massage chair and television screen to enjoy Netflix while Ashley went to work. It couldn’t have been a more pleasant cleaning appointment and I will highly recommend Aqua Dental to my friends.
M
1 month ago
Thanks so much for working me in when the back of a molar broke away. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating and any work I have had done is A+.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
I find the entire dental team to be very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Pardhin.