Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Top level service
Very impressed with the entire dental office, given COVID-19 protection protocol, including my hygienist, Dr. Soheil and front desk receptionist who patiently answered all my questions. Very satisfied with overall service.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, cleanliness
Everything is perfect
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, as always!
Couldn't be happier with our experiences at Aqua Dental. The whole team - from the front desk, to the hygienists and the dentist - is friendly, courteous and professional. I appreciate their knowledge, their child/family-friendly approach and their helpful explanations around any concerns and/or procedures.
S
4 weeks ago
Safe, high quality service!
I really appreciate how Aqua dental has adjusted their procedures to keep us safe during these ever changing times. There is still personable, friendly service even with all the new regulations. Thank you for finding a great balance!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
Very knowledgeable and wuick
A
1 month ago
An Excellent Dental Service Pronider
Aqua Dental always provide excellent dental service to my family and I. The dentists, the hygienists, and the front office staff are very friendly and very professional.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Office
A friendly, professional staff with excellent dental care. I totally trust Dr Pardhan and have been his patient for many years. He always takes the time to explain any work that I need to have done in a kind and friendly way.
S
2 months ago
Great service experience, very polite gentle and informative staff, very safe and sterile environment
I have had a lot of dad dental experiences in the past through many different dental offices. Aqua Dental in Barrhaven I would define recommend, for the first time in my life I am happy with my dental services and enjoy getting them done.
S
2 months ago
An excellent all round experience
I had been putting off a visit but a cracked front tooth filling was in a way a fortunate occurrence Dr Huda was able to see me on short notice From the questionnaire to ensure Covid safe practises were followed, temperature check, mask and sanitizing I felt I was in good hands Dr Huda and her team are not only professional and extremely qualified, but personable and made the visit a relaxed and pleasant experience My filling was replaced, xrays taken and reviewed, and a plan for the future discussed My visit was what a dental visit should be And with the care and safety precautions taken the current health situation caused me no concern I am extremely grateful to Dr Huda and her team for taking care of me on such short notice As time permits the other items on my plan will be actioned I am sure in the same high quality manner
R
4 months ago
Thank u every body for ur kind and ur emazing work ,the rooms are very clean and it's looks comfortable .I thank all the staff ......