Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
High Quality Servixe very friendly atmosphere
Having become a new patient at Aqua Dental last fall for emergency issue with a tooth, decided to stay with Aqua Dental because of the friendliness, atmosphere and professionalism. Had my first cleaning with Ashleigh just have to say she has been far most best hygenest I have ever had in all my years going to a dentist. She wasn’t gentle, friendly and have to day enjoyed the masssge chairs and watching Netflix!! Highly recommend Aqua Dental. 😁
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr. Huda and her team are so wonderful. Cindy was amazing with our kids! Clean, super kid friendly office. The staff have consistently gone above and beyond. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Had my first visit and I am super impressed. Jasmine was very professional, effective and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
Really nice staff! Friendly child environment
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience for our 3-year old
We brought our 3 year old for his 2nd check up. Everyone was so sweet and patient with us and him! We were sceptical about whether he would let anyone near him, as he hadn’t been there in a year, but he was so comfortable and his Hygienist was so engaging that he made it through an entire checkup!! He now asks us to be ‘Dr Ashleigh’ (our awesome Hygienist) whenever we brush his teeth. 😊
H
1 month ago
Another great cleaning
Even a cleaning can be a pleasure at AQUA. KEEP up the professional work and pleasant atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Amazing service and people
Dr Hoda is amazing! Everyone there so friendly and smiling and professional. I don't feel any anxiety anymore going to the dentist thanks to Aqua dental. Highly recommend it.
T
2 months ago
Cindy is so professional and enthusiastic! She’s the best!and the whole staff are amazing!!
Aqua Dental is the best!
D
2 months ago
First time visitor
Very Professional . Went the extra mile.
D
2 months ago
First time visitor
Very Professional . Went the extra mile.