Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 hours ago
All the staff in this clinic are all approachable and very kind to client,,They entertain well once you enter the clinic,,They did a great job in everything they do.I highly recommend this Dental Clinic to others to experience their good service.
Y
1 day ago
Hight quality service, professional and friendly
The best dental service!!! Hight quality service, very professional and very friendly!
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dental experience!
I visited Aqua Dental this past week for the first time. All staff, from front desk to Dr. Huda, were friendly and competent. The chair gently massages it while you’re lying there, you can watch Netflix while they’re working on you, and they use all the latest technology. Dr. Huda diagnosed an issue that no one had ever noticed before and referred me to a specialist to address it. Super experience.
S
2 weeks ago
So great with kids!
My 2 year olds first trip to the dentist was a huge success and this was all because of the staff that work here!
K
1 month ago
Great visit
The staff were great with the kids
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist office PERIOD!
The ladies of Aqua Dental treat you like family. Great experience every time and we can’t wait to bring our future kids here. They also work directly with insurance with h NO up front costs!
J
2 months ago
Amazing
We have been going to Aqua dental for a couple of years! They are always friendly, welcoming, calming and professional! They offer many amenities to make your experience as easy as possible. Dr Huda is always excellent and all the staff are amazing with adults and kids
C
2 months ago
Service
Had my first experience at this dental office. Your welcomed by a great receptionist with a great smile. The service was beyond excellent. Was told every that was done to me. Very friendly atmosphere and can't say enough. Would recommend to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful profesionals
You are more at ease when you are received with a smile. You feel more like entering to a spa than to a dentist. They work efficiently and with a lot of pacience. I used to get sick when my dentist dates where approaching. Not anymore since my friend recommended us Acqua Dental.
M
2 months ago
Great service!
Very professional and the best customer service!