Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Relaxing and great staff
Clean, relaxing office with the most wonderful staff.
J
2 days ago
Ashley was fantastic! Five Star!
D
3 days ago
As always. Wonderful experience.
M
6 days ago
Dr. Huda and her team are very professional, kind and friendly! Their quality of service is very high. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my family. Love you all!😍You guys are awesome! Highly recommended!
C
1 week ago
Great service and staff!
First time at Aqua dental and it was an amazing experience. Super friendly, and my hygienist Jasmine was really nice and gentle and the massage while getting my cleaning was great. Weird that it was relaxing to be at the dentist. Overall great first experience!
K
1 week ago
Dental implant - best possible experience
As an ongoing patient of Aqua dental I cant sing their praises high enough. But a dental implant in your front tooth is the kind of dental work that you can't entrust to just anyone. Dr. Pardhan and team are amazing... highly skilled, gentle and compassionate perfectionists. I love my new strong and beautiful smile. Thanks Dr P and team!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
This was my first appointment and I can only say great things about my vist. From the time I walked in until I left, a Wonderful experience.
F
1 month ago
Great!
Very professional and friendly staff, quick and gentle. Great job!
J
1 month ago
So great with kids!
The hygienist was great with our 3 year old, introducing and explaining the use of all instruments before using them. Both hygienist and dentist were friendly and very approachable. Definitely recommend especially for little ones!
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Staff
Can’t say enough about this place became A patient last year and feel I know everyone personally from the Front desk, dental hygienist Ashley and Dr Huda And staff you have all made me feel so comfortable, relaxed and furthermore being honest and helping me with a recent dental work decision .Thank You again Aqua Dental !!!!