Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Thank u every body for ur kind and ur emazing work ,the rooms are very clean and it's looks comfortable .I thank all the staff ......
A
2 months ago
Love Dr. HOUDA and support staff
Yesterday eve, my enormous mercury filling from over 30yrs ago fell out, and first this morning Dr. Houda fxed it. She is gentle, professional and simply a most beautiful soul. The support staff are just as wonderful. I am grateful to them all. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Quite place with a professional staff
I intended to come early for my appointment to enjoy Taking a cup of coffee in the lovely waiting area in Aqua dental. For years now I admit that doctor Huda and her assistants including the front desk are the best ever . Even my kids love the place with everything they need starting from the play area, the nice surprise machine and the entertainment inside the dental room . Keep your great work
N
3 months ago
Cindy is great very friendly and very good at what she does.
M
3 months ago
Highest level of customer care
I have been dealing with this dental practice for approximately eight years and I am truly impressed with the level of customer service and care that they deliver. My most recent experience was I called five minutes before they closed with a dental emergency for my son and I expected to get a call back the next day because I left a voicemail however they called me back right away and gave me assurances of what to do and got me in first thing in the morning and took great care of my son. This is only one example there are many more but I would highly recommend for anyone with children in particular that this is the dentist you should be with. Every one of their employees is exceptional! I would like to especially recognize Tanya as well as she was the one that made sure to give me a call and get everything in place and once I got off the phone with her I felt 100% better.
S
3 months ago
Amazing dental staff & Dentist
From someone who has always had a fear of dentists, Dr. Houda and her team are amazing & provide top notch care!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
M
3 months ago
It is an absolute pleasure walking into the dental office. You are immediately welcomed by the receptionist(s). Very pleasant. The hygienist is friendly and makes you also feel very comfortable. Dr Huda is awesome. Explains everything to you very clearly and is also very very friendly.
C
3 months ago
Amazing service and staff
I look forward to going to the dentist with Dr. Huda and/or her hygienist. They are always so nice, and gentle. They are amazing at explaining how to take care of the first thing anyone sees when i smile. I have been seeing Huda for almost 10 years now, I travel across the city to continue to see her when she opened her own practice and changed locations. It is like a spa to me.
C
3 months ago
Very profesional,all the stafF
Dr Huda is the best , professional ,excellent service.Always is a pleasure visit her clinic.
A
3 months ago
Poor Service
During a routine examination dentist at this clinic compromised one of my front teeth by polishing off a filling resulting in tooth loss. Now I require an expensive implant to restore tooth functionality. Clinic owner did not take any responsibility to restore tooth functionality other than to provide a temp prosthesis.