Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very helpful and knowledgable
Really enjoyed our visit today. The appointment was for my 2 girls and they comfortable. The staff were patient aanswered all my questions. I did not feel they were swaying me to buy into anything I did not need.
C
1 week ago
Quick Appointment
As I am new to the area, I was very happy to see someone so quickly. I was available for the same day cancellation appointment and the registration process was easy. The service was very friendly, comfortable and efficient.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality service. Friendly staff!
Karen was amazing . She knows and remembers well what I like and don't like . She is also a great entertainer, makes you forget what she is doing in your mouth. I highly recommend going there and ask for Karen!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and friendly!
Our whole family has been with Aqua dental for nearly two years now and we are very pleased with the excellent service every time. The whole team is very professional and friendly. We want to give extra credit to Dr. Pardhan who is an incredibly awesome addition to the team. He helped my 7 year old son do a filling and my son didn’t squeak at all when he injected the local anesthetic syringe - that alone speaks of his impressive and experienced dental skills. (My son actually didn’t even realized he took an injection when it could be a very terrifying moment) Fantastic dental work!
G
1 month ago
Top notch
Great service. On time. Friendly. Explain in a very effective manner. I drive across the city for this kind of treatment.
G
1 month ago
Top notch
Great service. On time. Friendly. Explain in a very effective manner. I drive across the city for this kind of treatment.
V
1 month ago
Great office!
Lovely office! My daughters first visit today..she loved it! They are all so friendly, professional and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend Aqua Dental!
M
1 month ago
Awesome Clinic!
All the staff are so kind! I am an anxious patient who has had horrible dentists in the past. Dr. Huda and her staff are so accomodating, and there are massage chairs and Netflix! This has made me actually like the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
Lost a filling, they were able to see me with very little notice. Fixed me up and on my way, quickly and painlessly. Very pleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional
Fantastic people from the moment you walk through the door and greet April’s smile and all the way through. Glad I made the switch. People there are awesome.