Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Great service
Very happy with the service!
G
24 hours ago
Best dental service in town!
Dr. Huda and everyone on her team are truly exceptional. They are an outstanding example of fine care topped with courtesy and smiles always. Thank you Aqua Dental😊
H
4 days ago
Professional and high quality service
Dr.Huda is very knowledgeable and professional. The clinic setting is very relaxing and clean , her staff are skillful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this clinic .
A
4 days ago
High quality team
Since I've been going to Aqua dental I can honestly say that I have always had a great time there. The staff is super friendly, funny and are always working towards bettering your health (giving tips on cleaning, etc.). By far the best dentists I have ever had, plus they always have great Netflix recommendations!
N
6 days ago
High quality and professional plus very friendly
Outstanding for someone who’s scared of needles they did very well to keep me at ease and relaxed
R
1 week ago
Amazing dentist
They are more than professional, they are extremely polite and always putting a smile on their clients face and do a professional job I am so grateful that I can go to this dentist
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and support!!!
Aqua Dental staff are so polite and always greet you with a smile. It's a very comfortable place and they really care. They don't just go through the motions. Dr.Huda is such a pleasure to deal with.
S
3 weeks ago
Most professional and accomidating dentist office for families
This is by far the best Dentist office I have been to. They are so friendly, fun and accommodating. I never feel pushed for something I don’t need or want and they treat my two boys like kings. My son is very sensitive and they made sure he had a weighted blanket, favourite movie, massage chair and squeeze toy to keep him distracted and comfortable. The hygienists are awesome and deserve every accolade mentioned. Dr. Huda is the most professional and kind dentist I have ever met. So happy we found you. Thank you again for fitting my son in for last minute emergency visit when he chipped his front tooth. His tooth looks better now than before the chip!
Y
1 month ago
Great experience today. Great communication with Dr Huda concerning anxiety and discussion about solutions.
G
1 month ago
Great visit
Nice environment with care for the client. Nice touch with the Netflix as it take our minds off of the reason for the visit.