Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
First time visitor
Very Professional . Went the extra mile.
D
3 days ago
First time visitor
Very Professional . Went the extra mile.
M
4 days ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff.
The staff was very pleasant and professional to deal with. The amenities provided for the patients is above and beyond any dental office I have been to.
S
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excllent experience! friendly environment, clean and great staff. Love you all.
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding (part 1)
Had a pleasant time with Kim the assistant and Dr. Huda. Looking forward to part 2. Job well done ๐Ÿ˜ท
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with kids!
Staff are amazing and great with kids. Super clean and friendly office as well.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional
Excellent service! The best dental clinic in the city Friendly staff and highly recommended Aqua Dental
V
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and luxurious experience
I went to Aqua Dental as a new patient following a good referral from my nephew. I have nothing but great things to say about this dental office. The staff is absolutely lovely and professional. The place gives you a spa feeling, my spouse was offered a coffee while waiting for me and my toddler had so much fun in their beautifully designed playroom. They also do direct billing so patients donโ€™t have to worry that they have to pay first and then submit confusing paperwork to their insurance. This dental office has a multitude of extras, massage chairs and Netflix, warm towels and blankets...while you have you dental work done. Such a great upgrade from other offices. They personalize services to fit you best. I will definitely recommend ๐Ÿ˜‰
H
3 weeks ago
Everybody was kind and I had a really good experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
We have just moved to the area and dreaded changing dentists. Aqua dental was FANTASTIC! Friendly staff and professional knowledgeable gentle dentistry! Glad we found them!