Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Thorough professional friendly
Very thorough with the cleaning,Ashley was great! she gave clear explanations of x-ray images taken. Dr. Huda was very friendly and took the time to explain further. Highly recommend this place! loved watching Netflix as my teeth get cleaned!
N
7 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Huda and all the staff are absolutely fantastic. I am terrified of dentists, yet at Aquadental I feel safe. Dr. Huda explains everything in a professional yet gentle manner. I trust Dr. Huda totally. I am so lucky to have her as my dentist. She is the best!!!!
K
7 days ago
Amazing with kids
I brought my 2.5y daughter in to see Ashleigh and it was an amazing experience. Sheโ€™s usually nervous in places like doctors offices, and Ashleigh very quickly made her feel comfortable, and made it a fun experience! She was knowledgeable and gave us some great tips for dental care in a toddler. Dr. Huda was also very sweet and patient with her. Looking forward to more visits in the future!
C
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentistry
Every visit to Aqua Dental feels like a trip to the spa. Messages on the chairs, weighted blankets, hot towel afterward and more. Everybody there is knowledgeable and friendly. And they really take ownership of your oral health and it shows in the results.
M
2 weeks ago
As good as it gets!
Dr. Huda is a caring person and a great dentist. She makes sure that I feel comfortable every step of the way. She takes the time yo explain things and answer questions, and she explains things well. The office is well-equipped with the latest technology. I appreciate the perks like a weighted blanket and the ability to watch Netflix during my appointment. I also like the direct billing and text reminders about appointments. The office environment is very relaxed, and all staff are upbeat and personable. Itโ€™s as good as it gets for a dental office! ๐Ÿ‘
Z
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Great experience, as someone that worked in the dental field I was very happy with everything this office had offered from friendly service at the front desk to a very good cleaning.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and exceptional with kids!!
Took my three year old for his check-up and was so nervous that he would not sit or listen to the hygienist or dentist but Jasmine was amazingly patient, kind and so fun with my toddler. She let him play with all the "scary" instruments and showed him what they all do!! She truly took the time necessary to make him feel as comfortable as possible. The appointment was for my three year old but she included my two year old in all the demonstrations as well. She gave them both coins for the magic tower for a treat!! Highly recommend.
G
2 weeks ago
Consistently wonderful service
Thank you Dr. Huda and Tracy! Wonderful painless service as always! ๐Ÿ˜Š
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first experience
Booked an emergency appointment, first time I had been to a dentist in 4 years. Staff was amazing, very helpful and informative and made me feel at ease immediately. Will definitely make this our go to dentist for my family and I. Highly professional and a very friendly and caring team.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing professional and friendly service
From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a smile and friendly face! They do an amazing job dealing with my ADHD son and my anxiety. They also have massaging chairs so need I say more?