Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
Friendly and professional
First time at Aqua Dental in Barrhaven. The staff greeted me with kindness and the hygienist was knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended.
E
5 days ago
High quality service always expanding what they were stand why., and what to expect.
I have never had such a great experience at the dentist before. I had a old cracked filling removed and redone. I can’t believe how I don’t have a soreness where the freezing was injected. Usually my mouth is sore and tender for a couple days. The staff is awesome and always welcoming with a real smile. Great job. Thanks I highly recommend this dental office. The appointment was on time. Cold water in fridge or coffee if you want. Netflix or DVD to watch as they work. Spotless clean rooms.
E
5 days ago
High quality service always expanding what they were stand why., and what to expect.
I have never had such a great experience at the dentist before. I had a old cracked filling removed and redone. I can’t believe how I don’t have a soreness where the freezing was injected. Usually my mouth is sore and tender for a couple days. The staff is awesome and always welcoming with a real smile. Great job. Thanks I highly recommend this dental office. The appointment was on time. Cold water in fridge or coffee if you want. Netflix or DVD to watch as they work. Spotless clean rooms.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time we visit your office. A great team.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time we visit your office. A great team.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time we visit your office. A great team.
M
3 weeks ago
e.g. High quality service, professional and friendly
The sample review title could not have said it any better. The customer service is outstanding. Professional, but easy-going. Everyone I have met was always friendly, kept me informed of what was going on, and even the casual conversation was pleasing. Although, everyone I met asked me "How are you" and I was starting to suspect something, but I digress. The amenities are worth mentioning. Everything is up to date. I'm referring to the dental equipment (I can't recall if they have a coffee machine). You can see things almost instantly (or instantly, in some cases), like pictures of your mouth, teeth, and panoramic pics of your tooth motel. It's awesome. I'm still a little bashful looking at those since I come from a generation where the x-ray of my pinata was developed in a back room and I was privy at its contents next week when it's finally developed. I think you may be able to watch something on their in-ceiling mounted tv, though I have always negated that perk with my cure of insomnia after a night shift. Oh, and one other thing... don't climb the tree in the kids area.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Felt right at home
M
4 weeks ago
Not just a Dental appointment
Every time I have been to Aqua Dental, it is an experience, not just dental cleaning/ cavity filling/etc. Each team member makes a point to make you feel comfortable, and well cared for. For me this is my opportunity to watch anything on Netflix that isnt Paw Patrol, Trolls or Super Monsters. Thank you for everything you all do.
J
1 month ago
Amazing!!
I cannot express how awesome this place is! Just had my 2 1/2 y/o sons first appointment and they were soooo great with him! Will definitely be sticking with this place 😄