Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Best Dentist office PERIOD!
The ladies of Aqua Dental treat you like family. Great experience every time and we can’t wait to bring our future kids here. They also work directly with insurance with h NO up front costs!
J
1 year ago
Amazing
We have been going to Aqua dental for a couple of years! They are always friendly, welcoming, calming and professional! They offer many amenities to make your experience as easy as possible. Dr Huda is always excellent and all the staff are amazing with adults and kids
C
1 year ago
Service
Had my first experience at this dental office. Your welcomed by a great receptionist with a great smile. The service was beyond excellent. Was told every that was done to me. Very friendly atmosphere and can't say enough. Would recommend to anyone.
B
1 year ago
Wonderful profesionals
You are more at ease when you are received with a smile. You feel more like entering to a spa than to a dentist. They work efficiently and with a lot of pacience. I used to get sick when my dentist dates where approaching. Not anymore since my friend recommended us Acqua Dental.
M
1 year ago
Great service!
Very professional and the best customer service!
A
1 year ago
High quality service
Very good customer relation and highly skilled worker. I strongly recpmmend this dentist clinic to any one, what a wonderful experience. Kudos 10/10
K
1 year ago
High quality service
Great cleaning love the TV in cleaning room
J
1 year ago
Dentist
Great appointment. This office is a great experince from the moment you walk to the moment walk out.
F
1 year ago
High quality professional service. Friendly and caring staff. Nice and clean space. Great experience overall so far.
Z
1 year ago
High quality freindly and professional service
I have been coming to the clinic since over a year. The dentist and the staff are very friendly and professional. The office is amazing and offer free coffee besides other stuff. They also deal directly with the insurance so I don't have to pay upfront. They have a section dedicated to kids as well.