Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great service!
Very professional and the best customer service!
A
1 year ago
High quality service
Very good customer relation and highly skilled worker. I strongly recpmmend this dentist clinic to any one, what a wonderful experience. Kudos 10/10
K
1 year ago
High quality service
Great cleaning love the TV in cleaning room
J
1 year ago
Dentist
Great appointment. This office is a great experince from the moment you walk to the moment walk out.
F
1 year ago
High quality professional service. Friendly and caring staff. Nice and clean space. Great experience overall so far.
Z
1 year ago
High quality freindly and professional service
I have been coming to the clinic since over a year. The dentist and the staff are very friendly and professional. The office is amazing and offer free coffee besides other stuff. They also deal directly with the insurance so I don't have to pay upfront. They have a section dedicated to kids as well.
S
1 year ago
Today my visit to the clinic was outstanding in terms of treatment and managerial aspects. Dr Huda as usual did a great job and certainly I recommend her as a professional in this field to benefit from the different services at AquaDental. 10/10 services
S
1 year ago
Today my visit to the clinic was outstanding in terms of treatment and managerial aspects. Dr Huda as usual did a great job and certainly I recommend her as a professional in this field to benefit from the different services at AquaDental. 10/10 services