Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great experience
First time at this dental office for my son Luca and he said it was a great experience way better than the last place. Also I loved that payment to insurance was done right away and I only needed to pay my portion and not the whole amount then submit. Also love the fact it’s 5min away from home.
F
2 months ago
Great service provided by great people.
B
2 months ago
Aqua Dental Does It Right
I had my first appointment at Aqua Dental today and couldn’t be more pleased. I had a very thorough cleaning and my teeth have never felt or looked cleaner. Ashley did an amazing job and she was professional and personable. I was very impressed with the bright, modern office environment that features a fun kid’s play area and comfortable waiting room. The examination room had an awesome massage chair and television screen to enjoy Netflix while Ashley went to work. It couldn’t have been a more pleasant cleaning appointment and I will highly recommend Aqua Dental to my friends.
M
2 months ago
Thanks so much for working me in when the back of a molar broke away. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating and any work I have had done is A+.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
I find the entire dental team to be very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Pardhin.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service for my special needs son
We had excellent experience. The staff were great with my 5 yrs old son. His special needs were met awesomely. He came in nervous and left happy. Dr. Huda was especially great. She took the time to explain everything in simple words. My son was happy and relaxed in a few minutes. I strongly recommend this clinic.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Awesome service from front desk staff, to dental hygienist and the dentists!
S
3 months ago
Good service
The staff was very nice and serious
K
3 months ago
I went for my first cleaning in four years today at Aqua Dental. I was treated well and found that my hygenist took her time and was quite thorough, allowing me to feel like I got a great cleaning, without the pain or irritation. Ashleigh was my hygenist and made the experience comfortable and even fun at times lol. Thanks Ashleigh and the Aqua Dental team.
K
3 months ago
Errand made into relaxation time.
Watched Netflix in a massage chair while painlessly getting my teeth worked on. No wait, direct billing, clean, friendly. Highly recommend.