Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent. Blessings
B
4 months ago
Best dental office ever
This place is the best dental office I have ever been to. Professional, on time, friendly, clean and relaxing atmosphere. They explain everything they are doing and treat you like family. Would highly recommend this place to everyone!
J
4 months ago
Kid friendly
I would recommend Aqua Dental to other parents. They have a cute little play area for the kids and the staff are happy and friendly.
Z
4 months ago
High quality service
Everything is Excellence.
Z
4 months ago
High quality service
Everything is Excellence.
Z
4 months ago
High quality service
Everything is Excellence.
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Everything is excellent. Thank you.
N
4 months ago
Thorough professional friendly
Very thorough with the cleaning,Ashley was great! she gave clear explanations of x-ray images taken. Dr. Huda was very friendly and took the time to explain further. Highly recommend this place! loved watching Netflix as my teeth get cleaned!
N
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Huda and all the staff are absolutely fantastic. I am terrified of dentists, yet at Aquadental I feel safe. Dr. Huda explains everything in a professional yet gentle manner. I trust Dr. Huda totally. I am so lucky to have her as my dentist. She is the best!!!!
K
4 months ago
Amazing with kids
I brought my 2.5y daughter in to see Ashleigh and it was an amazing experience. She’s usually nervous in places like doctors offices, and Ashleigh very quickly made her feel comfortable, and made it a fun experience! She was knowledgeable and gave us some great tips for dental care in a toddler. Dr. Huda was also very sweet and patient with her. Looking forward to more visits in the future!