Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Staff are patient, they are very good with children.
S
2 months ago
Excellence
From Entrance to the time you exit this Dental Center .... the experience in one word for all parameters.... Excellent..... Keep it up AQUA Team.
S
2 months ago
Amazing with my kids
Nice bright, clean office. It was our first visit today and the staff was very friendly and took the extra steps to make my 2 and 4 year old comfortable. My kids loved the play area too.
J
2 months ago
Nice and Professional Service.
C
2 months ago
Relaxing and great staff
Clean, relaxing office with the most wonderful staff.
J
2 months ago
Ashley was fantastic! Five Star!
D
2 months ago
As always. Wonderful experience.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Huda and her team are very professional, kind and friendly! Their quality of service is very high. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my family. Love you all!😍You guys are awesome! Highly recommended!
C
3 months ago
Great service and staff!
First time at Aqua dental and it was an amazing experience. Super friendly, and my hygienist Jasmine was really nice and gentle and the massage while getting my cleaning was great. Weird that it was relaxing to be at the dentist. Overall great first experience!
K
3 months ago
Dental implant - best possible experience
As an ongoing patient of Aqua dental I cant sing their praises high enough. But a dental implant in your front tooth is the kind of dental work that you can't entrust to just anyone. Dr. Pardhan and team are amazing... highly skilled, gentle and compassionate perfectionists. I love my new strong and beautiful smile. Thanks Dr P and team!