Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Errand made into relaxation time.
Watched Netflix in a massage chair while painlessly getting my teeth worked on. No wait, direct billing, clean, friendly. Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Good service and child friendly
I have been taking my children to Aqua dental for a year now. The clinic is very friendly and my children look forward to the visit and they always walk away with tips on how to take care of their teeth. Dr Huda is always happy to address any dental concern and I would highly recommend her practice 😀. Thank you
A
3 months ago
High quality service
I just went there this morning and the staff are super friendly! They made my son very comfortable. I recommend this dental clinic.
A
3 months ago
Great place
Dr. Huda is amazing, and so is her team! They're very helpful and know how to keep patients relaxed and comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Great service and staff.. took my 18 months for a loose tooth and doctor took me right away.
G
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
First time at Aqua Dental in Barrhaven. The staff greeted me with kindness and the hygienist was knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended.
E
4 months ago
High quality service always expanding what they were stand why., and what to expect.
I have never had such a great experience at the dentist before. I had a old cracked filling removed and redone. I can’t believe how I don’t have a soreness where the freezing was injected. Usually my mouth is sore and tender for a couple days. The staff is awesome and always welcoming with a real smile. Great job. Thanks I highly recommend this dental office. The appointment was on time. Cold water in fridge or coffee if you want. Netflix or DVD to watch as they work. Spotless clean rooms.
E
4 months ago
High quality service always expanding what they were stand why., and what to expect.
I have never had such a great experience at the dentist before. I had a old cracked filling removed and redone. I can’t believe how I don’t have a soreness where the freezing was injected. Usually my mouth is sore and tender for a couple days. The staff is awesome and always welcoming with a real smile. Great job. Thanks I highly recommend this dental office. The appointment was on time. Cold water in fridge or coffee if you want. Netflix or DVD to watch as they work. Spotless clean rooms.
M
4 months ago
Great experience every time we visit your office. A great team.
M
4 months ago
Great experience every time we visit your office. A great team.