Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today By Appointment

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great service
Felt right at home
M
6 months ago
Not just a Dental appointment
Every time I have been to Aqua Dental, it is an experience, not just dental cleaning/ cavity filling/etc. Each team member makes a point to make you feel comfortable, and well cared for. For me this is my opportunity to watch anything on Netflix that isnt Paw Patrol, Trolls or Super Monsters. Thank you for everything you all do.
J
6 months ago
Amazing!!
I cannot express how awesome this place is! Just had my 2 1/2 y/o sons first appointment and they were soooo great with him! Will definitely be sticking with this place 😄
S
6 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
I always have great experience every time I visit. Very friendly staff with smile on their face. The place is kids' friendly; my kids love to visit.... highly recommended
M
6 months ago
Amazing people and service
Always a pleasure to be served by this clinic. Very friendly and welcoming people. Knowledge staff who pay attention to detail. Keep up the good work!
S
6 months ago
Best dental office in Ottawa
Just love the professionalism of all the staff at Aqua Dental. Been a patient for the last couple of years and every visit is enjoyable and most importantly pain free. Highly recommend Aqua Dental to everyone in Barrhaven.
M
6 months ago
I am a patient at Aqua Dental. Today (not a patient) my Mother 98 years had increasing jaw/gum pain. She has dementia. I called Aqua Dental and explained the issue. They agreed to see her. The dentist and assistant were patient with her as they x-rayed, examined and gave her a prescription. The whole experience was incredible. I can’t thank them enough.
R
7 months ago
High quality service and professionals
Best dental place we ever been at. Clean and organized Professionals all staff no exceptions , knowledgeable and professional Doctor. Dr Huda is professional in her work and experience. We always recommend her to friends and family. Very welcoming and friendly staff. All best of luck
M
7 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgable
Really enjoyed our visit today. The appointment was for my 2 girls and they comfortable. The staff were patient aanswered all my questions. I did not feel they were swaying me to buy into anything I did not need.
C
7 months ago
Quick Appointment
As I am new to the area, I was very happy to see someone so quickly. I was available for the same day cancellation appointment and the registration process was easy. The service was very friendly, comfortable and efficient.