Aqua Dental

Dentist

3091 Strandherd Dr.

Suite 9

Nepean, ON K2G 4R9

Open Today By Appointment

aquadentalottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Great service and staff!
First time at Aqua dental and it was an amazing experience. Super friendly, and my hygienist Jasmine was really nice and gentle and the massage while getting my cleaning was great. Weird that it was relaxing to be at the dentist. Overall great first experience!
K
7 months ago
Dental implant - best possible experience
As an ongoing patient of Aqua dental I cant sing their praises high enough. But a dental implant in your front tooth is the kind of dental work that you can't entrust to just anyone. Dr. Pardhan and team are amazing... highly skilled, gentle and compassionate perfectionists. I love my new strong and beautiful smile. Thanks Dr P and team!
J
8 months ago
Wonderful experience
This was my first appointment and I can only say great things about my vist. From the time I walked in until I left, a Wonderful experience.
F
8 months ago
Great!
Very professional and friendly staff, quick and gentle. Great job!
J
8 months ago
So great with kids!
The hygienist was great with our 3 year old, introducing and explaining the use of all instruments before using them. Both hygienist and dentist were friendly and very approachable. Definitely recommend especially for little ones!
L
8 months ago
High Quality Service and Staff
Can’t say enough about this place became A patient last year and feel I know everyone personally from the Front desk, dental hygienist Ashley and Dr Huda And staff you have all made me feel so comfortable, relaxed and furthermore being honest and helping me with a recent dental work decision .Thank You again Aqua Dental !!!!
C
8 months ago
Great experience every time!
My son had some dental work and said it was great felt nothing.
D
8 months ago
High quality service and professional staff
Very friendly and professional. Great experience.
S
9 months ago
Great experience
I recommend everyone to try Aqua Dental at least once. You will definitely experience the friendly environment as well as professional service.
V
9 months ago
I was very impressed with the level of service from the staff when I attended my appointment, and prior to that by Tanya, in both email, and telephone communication.
This was my first visit as a new patient, so I was a little apprehensive...but I needn’t have been. Everyone was so polite and friendly, and the establishment in itself, was very welcoming. From my examinations, X-rays, together with being given the chance to speak about my past years with the dental problems I have had, put me at ease, and I greatly appreciated being able to do that. Dr Huda was both professional and kind, and all this together has given me the confidence to go forward for the treatment I’m going to need.