Aquanautics Pools

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Davenport, FL 33897

CPC: 1458904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Look No Further For Pool Resurfacing
I get to deal with many contractors and I have to place Aquanautics, and especially the people who work there at the very top of the ladder. Their professionalism, communications and commitment are all at the very highest standard that you would hold anybody to. They were flexible with a scheduling issue I had and they followed through with on time and quality work. They resurfaced my pool and boy, is it beautiful. They even returned four weeks later when I asked them to address a white spot that had not yet worked its way out with normal amounts of acid. I have already booked them for my second pool.
A
4 months ago
Quality Pool Resurfacing
I was consulted on all phases of the pool resurfacing project and the job was completed on time with excellent results. After resurfacing was completed, all trash was removed and the area completely cleaned up before the crew left the job site. If you are in need of pool resurfacing, I highly recommend Aquanautics Pool.
G
5 months ago
your company was very professional in their work. I am very pleased with the job they did on my pool. and the way they came back to insure my pool ph was right. thank you.
J
5 months ago
Very organized. Great communication.
Aquanautics did a great job resurfacing our 14-year old pool. Now the pool looks new! They were friendly and easy to work with. They communicate throughout the process and do exactly what they say they’ll do. All work was completed on-time and on-budget. Our pool looks beautiful.
J
6 months ago
Total experience was A++ - could not ask for better. Rate quoted was far better than any of the other estimates we - could not have asked for a better job. J & C Lakeland Florida
J
6 months ago
Total experience was A++ - could not ask for better. Rate quoted was far better than any of the other estimates we - could not have asked for a better job. J & C Lakeland Florida
S
7 months ago
Excellent pool resurfacing and attention to detail
Eddie and the team at Aquanatics were great! They were professional, were available for communication, and made sure we had the best experience possible, including the follow up after the surface was redone. Eddie has great knowledge with regard to explaining the proper water chemistry after the surface was in, and as a result our pool has never looked better. Can't say enough about how good of a job they did. We had a poor experience with another company, and I wish we had heard of them first. I really appreciated the attention to detail from they way they cut the tile, to the way the surface was poured. I would highly this recommend his company for pool resurfacing.
S
7 months ago
Excellent, Friendly Service
Everyone from the workers to the owners were fabulous! We are very happy with the results. Promptly came to give estimate, fair price, came when scheduled, and fantastic customer service. We would highly recommend. They are the best!
K
7 months ago
Quick Service
They came and looked at the pool, and we discussed what we wanted and set a date to be done. The great thing was they showed up two days early, and it only took three days to finish the whole thing. That was new tile aaround the top edge of the 33 x 14 foot pool, plus a whole new surface. Everyone was professional and curtious. Every time i called with a question, they always were plesant and kind. We had no problems working with aquanauticpools. Hghly recommend them.
V
7 months ago
Great Work- Great People - Highly Recommended
Aquanautics did an outstanding job on our pool resurface and the entire process was one of the best we have had in working with any business. The owner Eddie came out to assess and describe the job and he and Nancy stayed in contact throughout the process including follow up after the work was completed. Very professional crews came and completed the job in two days and did an excellent clean up afterwards. What we liked also was that crew members are part of the organization and not just sub'ed out. Most of all the pool looks great the cost was very competitive with other quotes we received. Working with their entire team was a pleasure and we highly recommend them. Thank you Eddie, Nancy and your entire team!