Aquanautics Pools

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Davenport, FL 33897

CPC: 1458904
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davenportexpertpoolrenovators.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Excellent, Friendly Service
Everyone from the workers to the owners were fabulous! We are very happy with the results. Promptly came to give estimate, fair price, came when scheduled, and fantastic customer service. We would highly recommend. They are the best!
K
5 months ago
quick service
They came and looked at the pool, and we discussed what we wanted and set a date to be done. The great thing was they showed up two days early, and it only took three days to finish the whole thing. That was new tile aaround the top edge of the 33 x 14 foot pool, plus a whole new surface. Everyone was professional and curtious. Every time i called with a question, they always were plesant and kind. We had no problems working with aquanauticpools. Hghly recommend them.
V
6 months ago
Great Work- Great People - Highly Recommended
Aquanautics did an outstanding job on our pool resurface and the entire process was one of the best we have had in working with any business. The owner Eddie came out to assess and describe the job and he and Nancy stayed in contact throughout the process including follow up after the work was completed. Very professional crews came and completed the job in two days and did an excellent clean up afterwards. What we liked also was that crew members are part of the organization and not just sub'ed out. Most of all the pool looks great the cost was very competitive with other quotes we received. Working with their entire team was a pleasure and we highly recommend them. Thank you Eddie, Nancy and your entire team!
J
6 months ago
If you don't use this company you are cheating yourself!!
I needed to have my pool resurfaced, and decided to get a number of bids. Eddie Scarborough, the owner of Aquanautics, came out personally to assess my needs, and to give me an estimate. We talked about different options. I told him I had decided on a small pebble finish. He immediately gave me a bid and said "no body will beat my price on pebble!". He was right. All of the other bids were much higher. I accepted, and I proceeded to have THE best experience I have EVER had with any company. Here are my reasons why you should not look further for pool repair: 1. My pool turned out to be in much worse shape than expected. It required major chipping off of the old surface. The job took 4 days instead of three. I was apprehensive that the estimated cost would go up. Eddie honored the bid. Nobody else would have done that. 2. Price. Nobody even came close. 3. Every single person I met from this company was professional, polite, and friendly. 4. The results. My pool is absolutely beautiful!! Go with the Aqua Blue pebble finish. Stunning. 5. Knowledge. I have had my pool for 6 years. They took the time to explain how I should be taking care of the pool. Turns out I had been misinformed by pool supply companies, and it will save me tons of money. 6. While doing the initial start-up I mentioned that my pool light wasn't working properly. Eddie could have just directed me to an electrician. He didn't. He took the extra time (on a Saturday!!!) to look into the situation. He fixed it!! He knows his stuff, folks! 7. Communication. I was always informed. Whether through email or phone calls. All questions were answered, fully. I am not a fake review. If you want, call me. Jim 413-335-6468
A
7 months ago
Excellent pool resurfacing
After getting 2 other estimates which offered exactly the same service for a much higher price, I chose Eddie and his team for the job. Everything they did was to my complete satisfaction and they were able to finish the work a couple of days early. As I watched the team do the final finish on the pool surface, I was very happy to see the attention to detail so that the surface would be as smooth as possible. They also completely cleaned up after the job, leaving no mess at all. I can highly recommend this company for any pool resurfacing job.
T
7 months ago
Excellent!!!
Everyone was great. From the workers to the owners. We couldn't be happier. They all were about great customer service. We would highly recommend them to anyone. If there was another star here, we would give them that one to. Thanks a million to Eddie,Nancy and the whole crew. They are the best!
L
7 months ago
Hi quality service with friendly people
I want to let everyone know that if you need a pool resurfaced this is the company you want to call. Very reliable, after making the appt. they called early to see if we were avaible for an earlier time. Saved us a half a day. The owner came showed us samples, which were beautiful. Explained in detail what the process was and the time line. We were there the whole time to watch and it was amazing. You don't realize the work that goes into preparing the pool for resurfacing. Then they came back the second day to resurface and that more amazing. They had a team of very professional people who spent about 6 hrs. Resurfacing the pool into this beautiful blue pebble looking pool. The pool is now the show stopper. We would recommend Eddie and the Aquananutics Pool team for all pool needs. They also do pools from the beginning, start to finish if you have need of a new pool or your entertainment area.
D
8 months ago
A great company to hire! All friendly and knowledgable!
We had a few other bids to do re-surfacing of our pool. Eddie and Nancy came to our home on short notice and gave us an estimate. Not only were the most reasonable in price, their bid included the life time warranty. We discussed the details. It was necessary to give them a dead line. They agreed to the date and paid our down payment. Aquanautics did every single thing that they promised. They did a fantastic job and completed it before the deadline! We cold not be more pleased! We HIGHLY recommend this company! Please feel free coming to see our pool!
V
8 months ago
Eddie and Nancy, We would like to thank you for the great job you did in refinishing our pool. To begin with, every employee we encountered handled the entire process in a professional manner. We also were so pleased that everything was completed in a timely manner and we were kept informed every step of the way. The clean-up at the finish was complete and appreciated. We certainly would recommend your company to anyone seeking this type service. Thank you again for everything. Vernon and Barbara Porter