AquaPro Solutions LLC

Cleaning Service

Lebanon, IN 46052

Open Today 24 Hours

pressurewashinglebanon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Was very happy with the outcome of the service. My drive way and pool deck look very nice. Would recommend the service to everyone.
C
1 year ago
AquaPro Solutions
Being a litle hesitant not coming from a referral, I contracted with AquaPro to power wash my condo. I could not have been any happier! Mr. Townsend was so professional and did a super job with no stone left unturned. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
R
1 year ago
My house was slimy green when AquaPro Solutions came to my house , Two hours later it was pearl white. The technician was courteous and professional. The technician had the equipment to clean project
H
1 year ago
High quality and reasonable price will beat and other quote
This is the second time we have had Aqua Pro come out and pressure wash our house. He takes his time and does quality work. It was definitely worth the money. He uses warm water and a soap solution that works better then what just regular garden hose pressure washing. My house looked great afterwards!!
L
1 year ago
Very satisfied
Again this spring, I called on Aquaprosolutions,LLC to clean some hard to reach siding areas of my house. It turn out beautiful. Making my property look awesome once again. I strongly recommend Aquaprosolutions for any and all of your property cleaning. VERY SATISFIED LISA G
P
1 year ago
Our house needed cleaning badly. It had been 2 years since the last washing and the green stains were pretty bad. The house looks wonderful now. If you're looking for someone to do a good job you couldn't do any better than AquaPro Solutions.
Response from AquaPro Solutions LLC
Greetings Ms. Sturgeon! We at AquaPro Solutions strive to please each and every customer, every time! We are happy you are pleased with our cleaning results and we appreciate the very kind comments! We look forward to serving your needs again in the future. Sincerely, Richard Townsend - owner AquaPro Solutions LLC
M
1 year ago
Our home looks new again!!
AquaPro power washed our home and deck and the results are amazing! The back of our home faces the north and over the years a green algae-like substance had built up along with dirt and grime. We tried cleaning it ourselves but, could not get the results we wanted. Richard and his crew made our home look as though a fresh coat of white paint had been applied and our deck is ready for a fresh coat of stain/sealer. We couldn't be more impressed and happy with the results!
J
1 year ago
EXCELLENT JOB.
I had Richard clean my house (which I was,going to paint) and the house,looked so good after he,was done, it no longer needed painting....I was,amazed... He,also cleaned my deck , I didn't know,it could look so good,after all these years. I would recommend him to all my family and friends -he truly knows,his,business and he is very honest and cares about his customer satisfaction. I will call on his company again and again. .
Response from AquaPro Solutions LLC
Greetings Mrs. Brimfield! Thank you very much for your positive review! Our number one goal is to satisfy every customer, every day! It was a pleasure serving you and hope that you will recommend AquaPro Solutions to all your friends and family for their exterior cleaning needs! Sincerely, Richard Townsend - owner AquaPro Solutions LLC
B
1 year ago
Exceeded My Expectations
AquaProSolutions' owner, Richard Townsend, did an excellent job of cleaning my front deck! It had so much grime, tree mold and dirt on it from years of not being taken care of properly. I am very happy with my deck after it was cleaned; it looks brand new! Thank you AquaProSolutions!
Response from AquaPro Solutions LLC
Greetings Barb! Thank you for the kind comments and please continue to call us for all your exterior cleaning needs. Your continued business and complete satisfaction is always our number one goal! Once again, Thank You for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to serving you in the near future! Sincerely, Richard Townsend AquaPro Solutions LLC
L
1 year ago
VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE YOUR COMPANY FOR YEARS TO COME
FOR MANY YEARS I HAVE HIRED AQUAPRO SOLUTIONS FOR MY OUTSIDE CLEANING NEEDS. HOUSE SIDING, METAL BARN, SIDEWALKS, CEMENT PORCH AND EVEN MY CAR. AFTER A LONG WINTER, I LIKE TO HAVE MY OUTSIDE SPRING CLEANING DONE AS WELL. MY WHITE SIDING ALWAYS LOOKS CLEAN, BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL, WHEN AQUAPRO SOLUTIONS COMPLETES THE JOB. TOTALLY IMPRESSED ON THE JOB WELL. I ALSO HAD THEM CLEAN MY CEMENT PORCH AND SIDEWALKS, WHICH WAS VERY BROWN/ GREEN, WITH ALGAE AND MUCK. AQUAPRO SOLUTION CLEANED THEM UP AND THE CEMENT LOOK LIKE NEW ONCE AGAIN. THE DIFFERENCE WAS SO AMAZING. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND RICHARD TOWNSEND OWNER/OPERATOR OF AQUAPRO SOLUTIONS, TO DO ALL OF YOUR PRESSURE WASHING NEEDS. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND YOUR SATISFACTION IS VERY IMPORTANT TO HIM.
Response from AquaPro Solutions LLC
Greetings Mrs. Gray! Thank you for the kind comments and please continue to call us for all your exterior cleaning needs. Your continued business and complete satisfaction is always our number one goal! Once again, Thank You for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to serving you in the near future! Sincerely, Richard Townsend AquaPro Solutions LLC