Aquascapes, LLC Pools And Spas

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

25310 Farm To Market Road 2978

Tomball, TX 77375

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

poolservicestomball.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service & Quality Work
Shawn and his team remodeled our spa and power washed our pool. From the very beginning Shawn was very hands every step of the way thru completion. They even went back and modified the design to meet our satisfaction with no extra cost. They understand that you are spending a lot of money and want it to look the way you want it. Would highly recommend Aquascapes.
D
9 months ago
Great Pool Experience
2 months late on my review, sorry guys!! From the time we went in to talk about design through completion of the project this was a great experience. Walter, Brian and the whole gang at Aquascapes really worked hard to make this pool what we wanted and worked with us throughout the process. There were some changes we asked for and they were able to accommodate us. Weather became an issue, but the work was scheduled despite the forecasts in a timely manner to ensure the workmanship was up to par. There are always things that come up during any project, but all situations, either big or small, were taken care of in an understanding and professional manner to everyones satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Aquascapes when you are ready to build your backyard dream.
E
1 year ago
Excellent job
About 3 and a half years ago we have hired Aquaescapes to build our pool and after all this time we never had any single issue with our pool. Excellent quality of work and equipments were used and the plaster still looks like brand new. We receive compliments for the beautiful design and quality of the work all the time. Just now over the weekend we had some landscaping work done in our backyard around the pool and patio area and accidentally due to some digging one of the pipes very close to the pool were hit and we had a leak situation. I called Acquascapes and explained the situation to Kelly and right after that I had Sean on the phone and he sent someone immediately to take care of it for us. Fortunately it turned out to be a sprinkler pipe and not a pool pipe. Thank you Sean and the entire Acquascapes team for the excellent job done with our pool and still after all these years be here for us in case of need.
T
1 year ago
1st Pool - Best experience ever!!!
This was our first pool and I had been told by so many people it would be a total disruption to our lives for a couple of months. My experience was quite the opposite. The service I received from Aquascapes was A+++. I couldn't have asked for better. I received nothing but the best service from everyone from my salesman, Robert, to the owner of the company, Walter! They were polite, honest, kept me informed every step of the way, and were there for anything I needed. I am recommending them to everyone I know. I love that they are a family owned company and they're all there to help out in any way needed. There isn't one single negative thing I can say about my experience with Aquascapes. They were truly wonderful!!!! If you are considering a pool, this is the company to call. You WON'T be disappointed. Now I'm going to go for a swim in my beautiful pool ; )
Response from Aquascapes, LLC Pools And Spas
Thank you Teresa! You part of the family now, we really appreciate you! The Aquascapes Team
S
1 year ago
Awesome experience
I have dreamed about having a pool for many years. Aquascape gave me exactly what I invisoned. They are very professional, understanding and kind. I am a little bit of a control freak and I never was treated like one. The construction moved so fast even with record breaking floods in our area. Each step of the process was easy and Walter the owner, was fantastic to work with. They more than met my expectations. My pool and spa are beautiful beyond imagination. I would highly recommend them and will use them again for an outdoor kitchen.
Response from Aquascapes, LLC Pools And Spas
Thanks Shay! Spread the word for us! We really enjoyed working with ya'll! The Aquascapes Team
D
1 year ago
Outstanding Customer Service
It was truly a pleasure to work with Sean Lewing and Aquascapes for our swimming pool installation. From our initial meeting and throughout the construction process, Sean was always available to answer any question and address any concern that my husband and I had before, during and after the pool build. Our timeline for completion was accurate, and the pool was finished ahead of schedule. We plan to complete an outdoor kitchen later this year, and will have Sean coordinate the work. I would definitely recommend Aquascapes and will use them again in the future.
Response from Aquascapes, LLC Pools And Spas
Thank you Dawn! We appreciate the feedback and we are so pleased you allowed Aquascapes to build your project! All the Team at Aquascapes
K
1 year ago
High Quality Pool Builder
We had a great experience working with Aquascapes. They were professional and always prompt to attend to questions or concerns. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to build a pool!
Response from Aquascapes, LLC Pools And Spas
Thanks Kim! All our guys enjoyed working on your project, We think of our clients as part of the family tree! We want to keep all the branches growing through referrals like ya'll! Thanks again..
M
1 year ago
Thrilled!!
I met Walter and Sheryl through a realtor friend. I had planned to use another company to build the pool but when Sheryl came out I changed my mind. She was totally professional and had some great ideas. The thing I liked the best was the speed with which everything happened. It was amazing. It went like clockwork and everything that was promised was delivered...and on time with professional workers. I am totally satisfied with the results and would highly recommend!!
Response from Aquascapes, LLC Pools And Spas
Thank you! You really have a backyard you can call a "Family Room" now. With all the deco items you brought in to accent the pool area, It looks Fantastic!
P
1 year ago
Great work, great people!
We were so impressed with Aquascapes. They offer superb quality delivered with honesty and integrity. Our experience has been one that exceeded our expectations. If they tell you they are going to do something, you can be sure it will be done. One of the best experiences we have had in a very long time.
Response from Aquascapes, LLC Pools And Spas
It was a pleasure building the Lazy River and Pool! You guys were great to work with and we really loved the project!
E
1 year ago
Exceeded Expectations
When we started looking into building a pool we had 10 companies come out and give us bids, after that we whittled the playing field down to 3 and really compared everything that was being offered to us by each of the companies. I received a follow up call from Sean @ Aquascapes to see how we were doing, I told him where we were at and he asked if he could come by one more time to see if we could work anything else out. After another meeting we decided that the best fit for us in building the pool would be Aquascapes. A couple of weeks later we called Sean back and told him of our decision to which he immediately got the ball rolling. Right after we got the approval from our HOA we hit a road block that stopped the whole process for 2 months, throughout that time I was in touch with Sean updating him with the situation and hoping to get started as soon as possible. Even though it was not Aquascapes fault for the delay, Sean made sure to keep the communication lines open and be there if any questions needed to be asked. As soon as all the delays resolved themselves Sean got the ball rolling again and within a week we had the dig crew out ready to start. Throughout the whole construction process there were never any surprises, crews were timely, and besides 2 minor rain delays everything was done when were told it would be completed. Sean was always there to tell us what would be happening each day, answer question and oversee his crews. Going into this process of building our first pool we were so overwhelmed with the "what ifs" and the general negative reviews that people have of taking on such a major construction job; now being done with construction we couldn't disagree more. Sean as the construction manager couldn't have been anymore helpful or accommodating to our needs throughout the whole process. To those who are on the fence about who to choose to build their pool, no more thinking about it just go with Sean at Aquascapes . The company is the whole package, the prices are right, their designs are beautiful, the crews are professional, and the people that work there are top notch. If we ever move and need to build another pool, Sean will be our only phone call.
Response from Aquascapes, LLC Pools And Spas
Thank you for the kind words! We loved working with you and your family! Our business is built on referrals and we treat every referral as a limb branching off the family tree. Thank you for trusting us to build your pool!