Aquia Dental Care

Dentist

2712 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquiadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Service
I’ve been using Aquila Dental for some time now and have never once had a complaint. The staff is always professional and courteous. The front desk staff always remembers my name when I show up which is rare these days. Highly recommend using this dental facility.
L
1 month ago
Goes out of their way
They spent the time to look over my insurance options and advise me what my best option is. Also, they have scheduled me last minute and I hardly have to wait for my appointment.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and Knowledable Staff
Transitioning whole family to this practice and have been happy with each visit.
I
2 months ago
Really good
I grinder my teeth and i needed braces and they recommended someone who was just as great. I usually hate the dentist but they were all very gentle and cleaned my teeth very well!
N
2 months ago
Excellent service!
They were amazing with my 6 year old who ended up needing a tooth extracted. They explained everything to me so I understood what needed to happen and then they worked with my son so he wasn’t scared over the unexpected procedure.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding
The Hygenist is so good! She is patient and gentle! Dr G is fantastic just like the whole staff!! No fear here!
C
2 months ago
High quality professional service
The doctor and his tech’s did a great job. I will rate them 5/5.
M
2 months ago
Amazing doctor and staff!!!
I absolutely love Aquia Dental Care!! Dr. Gutierrez let my little one watch as she cleaned my teeth and talked to her the whole time about how dentistry is a wonderful career field to go into!! My daughter was interested and intrigued. She is an amazing doctor and her staff just the same. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. If you are in the market for a new dentist, I encourage you to make Aquia Dental Care your new home!!
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
The office and staff create a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Gutierrez and her assistant are a well-oiled team, always friendly and patient.
H
3 months ago
I highly recommend them.
They are both knowledgeable and professional. They are great with children that have anxiety about going to the dentist. I have a dentist that I can trust with my toddler.