Aquia Dental Care

Dentist

2712 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquiadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Amazing doctor and staff!!!
I absolutely love Aquia Dental Care!! Dr. Gutierrez let my little one watch as she cleaned my teeth and talked to her the whole time about how dentistry is a wonderful career field to go into!! My daughter was interested and intrigued. She is an amazing doctor and her staff just the same. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. If you are in the market for a new dentist, I encourage you to make Aquia Dental Care your new home!!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.
The office and staff create a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Gutierrez and her assistant are a well-oiled team, always friendly and patient.
H
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend them.
They are both knowledgeable and professional. They are great with children that have anxiety about going to the dentist. I have a dentist that I can trust with my toddler.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and sweet.
Really like him.he looks at every little thing.very gentle and kind.great dr.
R
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very professional and knowledgeable. Our whole family goes to Aquia Dental.
A
4 weeks ago
Works for me!
Great staff. They have everything insurance related finished and up front. The Dr.'s and support staff work with you . Appointment reminder is how you set it up and is wonderful
C
1 month ago
Fantastic
I was in and out very quickly. Very friendly staff.
B
1 month ago
Great team
Aquia Dental has a great team. Dr. Gutierrez is fantastic. My kids trust her and her colleague. They are never nervous about any procedures because the staff is so kind.
E
1 month ago
Cleaning and x-ray
Was a good experience as always.
M
1 month ago
Excepcional Service
I being Aquia Dental Care customer for the past 6 yrs and the customer service, attention, professionalism and dental care has being outstanding. The waiting time is very important and it’s strictly follow by all the staff.