Aquia Dental Care

Dentist

2712 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquiadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Awesome staff and love the doctor
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The doctor I love that she's bilingual and very patient with my two boys. Definitely with my young one.. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends!
F
1 week ago
Win Win Situation
Today was my initial visit. I am very pleased with the service and especially the customer care wrt full explanation of the treatment course, TRICARE breakdown, and follow on instructions. Polite and very friendly atmosphere with professional grounding, makes Dr. Gutierrez and her a crew top notch. Some military dental providers would do well to mimic this type of service. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Gets the job done!
I realized after the thoroughness of the cleaning and the follow up advice that I'd been visiting a substandard dentist before Aquia Dental. They showed real concern for my teeth and well being and gave great and MODERN advice for future oral care.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, and Calming Environment
Im not into going to the denist for anything, but the staff, n dentist all made me feel extremely comfortable. I'd happily go there anytime.
R
3 weeks ago
What a great place. The staff Is so friendlt and knowledge. I would highly recommend. Same last name but to related. Wonderful experience. Thanks
D
4 weeks ago
Great care
Always gental, and very caring.
D
1 month ago
Always pleasant, friendly and understands you. I feel like family.
J
1 month ago
They are awesome !!!!!!
J
1 month ago
They are awesome !!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful!!
Best dentist office I have been to in my life! Whole family was seen including two children under 5, and one was terrified. They were amazing. I myself received the most thorough cleaning of my life and my teeth look awsome, including a solution to a cracked filling that I had seen another dentist for 3 times who told me nothing was wrong. Highly recommend! All staff were very friendly and welcoming. Great visit!