Aquia Dental Care

Dentist

2712 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquiadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 months ago
Thanks for your usual care and consideration!
G
12 months ago
The staff is fantastic and always helpful. The Dentist is friendly and give you options for your treatment. I would recommend her to all my friends. Great service!
D
12 months ago
Usually minimum wait time
But for some reason on this visit we waited for 30mins before being called back for my son's cleaning. I really like the entire staff. Very welcoming, Dr. Gutierrez is awesome and my children love her. I don't have any complaints aside from our last visit having to wait for such a long time.
N
12 months ago
Amazing Hygienist!
I always feel that the staff at Aquia Dental Care put the patients first. When I get my cleanings, I know it is going to be thorough. Dr. G is a superb dentist and she has always been concerned about my dental health.
F
12 months ago
Very professional. The office has a wonderful staff and they do an excellent work.
C
1 year ago
Amazing Dental Care!
I have lived all over the country and have been to numerous dentists and I have never had a better Dr. that Dr. G. She and her staff are amazing! They are caring and helpful. Aside from everyone being so nice and kind Dr. G does amazing work. She will always do the least invasive treatment and always considers me and my health (and pocket book) when she is explaining treatment. The fillings she has given me have lasted which has not been the case with other dentists. I can not say enough positive things about this practice. When she retires I'm going to be sad to have to find a new dentist....don't ever retire Dr. G!!!
M
1 year ago
It Doesn't Get Better!
I don't have dental appointments. With my teeth, I have dental relationships! If I could go back in time and tell the younger me something, it would be to "take care of your teeth!" So I've been to a lot of dentists over the span of 60+ years. Dr. Norma is THE BEST I've been to! She and her staff will welcome you with a smile (that makes sense -- its a dental office!), and will provide you with exceptional dental services. Her hygienists are top notch! And, if Dr. Norma and her husband see you around Stafford, they will remember you by name and ask how you're doing. In this case, I had a flipper that Dr. Norma had made for me as a temp appliance while I am getting implants. The flipper needed some adjustment. Dr. Norma made those adjustments quickly, and her staff set up appointments for me to follow up with getting started on "filling in the gaps" in my smile. Thank you Aquia Dental Care!
A
1 year ago
Highly professional and courteous staff
Was in horrible pain due a fracture tooth. However Dr. GG and her staff took care of it with ease. I was such a great patient the girls at the front desk are to treat me to lunch! Jk! :)! Awesome, Awesome customer services.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful Staff and Great Work!!!
My husband, my kids and myself are new patients to Aquia Dental Care. We had our very first appointments this week. For all 5 of us at the same time, it was smooth sailing. They got everyone in and done in good time. The entire staff was nice and helpful. We all love Dr. G. I definitely recommend Aquia Dental Care.
T
1 year ago
Love Dr G and her whole practice!