Aquia Dental Care

Dentist

2712 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aquiadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Best experience ever... Amazing!!!
Everyone in the staff are very kind, helpful, pleasant and fun. Dr. Norma Gutierrez are extremely professional and excellent in her field. You guys rock!!!... Thank you!!!...
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and pro
They are excellent and flexible and yess I will recommend them. Plus they are bilingual.
C
1 year ago
The hygienist was amazing!
She was awesome & took her time to really clean my teeth, unlike any other hygienist I’ve ever been to!
S
1 year ago
So thankful...
So thankful to have found this dentist! Staff is so kind!
B
1 year ago
Amazing Service! Best Cleaning I’ve Had!
The office staff was amazing. My hygienist and assistant were amazing and attentive. They dentist was friendly and thorough. Happy to have found a great dentist!
C
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, Courteous
The was excellent and timely. I now don't mind mind going to the Dentist again. Excellent staff.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
Explained procedure and answered questions.
D
1 year ago
Absolutely Wonderful. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable Very professional atmosphere. The Dentist very confident and stand by his work . Very satisfying
D
1 year ago
Very patient with small kids
My 5 yr old doesnt like going to the dentist because of the machine noise, but the staff here are very patient and made him feel comfortable. They let him help with the water suction just to keep him calm. Past practices would reschedule us because of his crimes, but here...they take pride working with kids. I love it!
L
2 years ago
Organized and friendly
My son’s appointment started on time and we were in and out quickly. They are always organized and friendly to customers.I have been going here for years and they always follow up and make sure I’m taken care of.