Aquila Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3175 S Price Road

Suite 140

CHANDLER, AZ 85248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Love my dentist and it's just wonderful Britney that cleans teeth as a jealous person that's ever done my teeth including the doctor which is wonderful it's a long ways for me to go very far but it's all worth. ♡♡ love you guys Jetta
J
7 months ago
Best dentistry experience ever
Enjoyable visit from entry to exit. Everyone met in office seems like old friends. Very professional high quality dentistry.
C
7 months ago
This is a wonderful office. I’ve had a lot of dental work done there the last 3 months. Also, Rita got me in quickly when I had a toothache and Dr Higgs referred me to an excellent endodontist. . I was formerly in the dental field and this Is excellent dentist and staff! Highly recommend them!!!!!
L
7 months ago
Dr Higgs and all his staff are very professional and friendly and have nothing but upmost respect for them. Enjoy every visit and appreciate the kindness and friendliness they always extend. Services are of the highest quality.
M
7 months ago
Aquila dentistry has given me a beautiful smiles & have been there for me on emergency care & have gone out of their way to put my smile back when I needed them the most. Treatments are painless & very professional at all times. The staff are friendly & very accommodating! I have been a patient of Aquila Dentistry for over 8 yrs & have no desire to go anywhere else!!!!
N
7 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!
I came to Dr. Higgs through a recommendation from a friend and he was just wonderful. I needed a root canal on a molar that I already had 3 previous crowns on (obviously not from Dr. Higgs) and now this final time it needed a root canal. Given I had so much work done to that same tooth many times before I had a lot of anxiety going into the procedure. Dr. Higgs and his team did a fantastic job of making sure I was comfortable not only with the pain management piece but also overall by offering me a neck pillow, a blanket, headphones, and I even ended up taking advantage of their nitrous option. So for being a person with extreme anxiety and oversensitiveness I had a great, painfree, relaxed experience and I absolutely love my new crown better than I could have expected. I am looking forward to being a patient of Dr. Higgs for all my dental needs going forward.
L
7 months ago
Best around!
Dr. Higgs is highly skilled and wonderful. My entire family sees him.
T
7 months ago
The best
Dr. Higgs and the entire staff are the best ever! Most people do not LOVE going to the dentist, but going to Aquila is like visiting friends.
J
7 months ago
Comfortable, Professional Dental Care
Dr. Higgs and staff have provided the highest quality care and satisfaction to us for more than 10 years. Today I received a new crown in just one visit. A completely stress-free, comfortable experience due to Dr. Higgs' professionalism, competence and high-tech tools. A great friendly environment. Dr. Higgs has my complete trust and faith.
B
9 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
As always my recent teeth cleaning was excellent...the staff is courteous & professional. Happy Holidays to everyone & their families!